or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

T-Hotel Johor Bahru

No 94, Jalan Wong Ah Fook, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80000 (Show on map)

Book now!

T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom Amenities T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Reception T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby Attraction T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby Attraction T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Reception T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window
T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1005 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1005)
Sort by:
Simon C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
Centrally located but not worth it

Location, Location and Location
5.7
Room wasn't that great, Bathroom is quite small. If you want a more comfortable hotel look for other options within the area.
Wee M. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
pleasant and nice

Clean, lift to every floor, spacious
7
Good but can be better if there were towels available for bathing
Lydia S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 7, 2014
Nice Location

Near JB Sentral, near JB City Square
9.3
The location is good near JB City Square and JB Sentral, the staff are friendly. Next to seven eleven. Clean room.
Khaw C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
convenient

cheap, nice location, budget
5.7
convenient, walking distance to many shops and mall
Adithya A. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2014
decent stay..

clean, near check point, affordable
8
Anand C. Solo travelers Canada, February 3, 2014
not bad

centrally located to go to singapore, poor surroundings of the hotel
5.3
as expected, did not expect too much about it. very close to singapore immigration border crossing and a big mall close by for shopping and entertainment. no need of taxi
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 29, 2014
T-Hotel Johor Bahru

just a hotel
3.7
not a family hotel and not good to stay for biz trip.
Rudy S. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Good location

...................
7
Suet F. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Unexpected

Located in city area
4.7
Kathryn H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2014
Disgusting and disappointing

Good location close to train station
3.7
I've never been so disappointed with a hotel before. First, my room was filthy: there was hair, dust and other ambiguous gunk all over the place, and the sink was clogged up, leaving someone else's shaving debris all over the basin. The room was cramped and very noisy--I could hear several different groups of people talking all night. Then when I had to check out early, the reservations team refused to refund the remaining amount I'd spent. Now, I know that technically they're not required to offer such a refund after my stay had started, but I certainly expected that a reasonable hotel would do so. Instead, they claimed repeatedly that it was impossible, even though it's certainly not. The one redeeming factor in this whole stay was that the staff I encountered was friendly: the cleaning guy fixed my sink as soon as I raised the issue, and the front desk staff at least made a couple calls to try to solve my refund issue, albeit unsuccessfully. I certainly will not be staying here again, nor can I recommend it even for a budget traveler--there have gotta be better places out there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior QueenT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom AmenitiesT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ReceptionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby AttractionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby AttractionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ReceptionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior QueenT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior QueenT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior QueenT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window

Customer Reviews - T-Hotel Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A05