Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

T-Hotel Johor Bahru

No 94, Jalan Wong Ah Fook, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
1167 reviews

997 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1167)
Sort by:
Leong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
not a good place to stay

maybe it is cheaper. location ok
3.7
Not so enjoyable
Report this review
Benny N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
Truly enjoyed my stay at T-Hotel, Johor Bahru

Location, great customer services and efficient check-in process
8
I quite enjoy the stay at the hotel. The elevator already gives me a retro feeling. Room is good except that the bathroom is a bit cramp for a big size guy like me. What needs to improve on maybe is the wifi and the curtains. Overall I give a 7.5/10 for the budget Hotel. Kudos! :D
Report this review
Roberto J. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2015
noisy at night and unsecure, and low quality.

walking distance to city square and CIQ
4
We asked 2 times to change for room. 1st room, blankets were dirty. 2nd room, lights malfunction. 3rd was "oh oohkay" that we just settled in. The night is scary, we can hear people banging doors or knocking In the middle of the night. People from outside freely goes in, lobbying the corridor, and we dont know whats their purpose. Felt unsecure the whole night. There are similarly priced hotels in the area that has better quality than this. that is my first and will be the last visit to this hotel.
Report this review
Libai Z. Couples China, March 8, 2015
Avoid it

Location
3.7
It's horrible! I can't believe I'm staying in such a hotel, that the towels are extremely dirty, the bed sheet, the duvet cover, are full of unknown dirty marks, so scary.
Report this review
Lai Y. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Great Location Hotel

Great Location, Fast check in and check out
5.7
Great location, nearby local food stall. Hopefully the cleaning of the hotel will improve.
Report this review
Ruffa A. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
Not safe

Just location
4
Not safe. Feel worried
Report this review
Joey N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2015
Its like hotel
3.7
The hotel surrounding is bad.
Report this review
Eric S. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2015
Feedback

The location
3
- Toilet was abit small but still reasonable. - Aircon wasnt working as expected. - After sleeping awhile, whole body was itching.
Report this review
Yong K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2015
Affordable and convenient

Price, convenience, price
6.7
OK
Report this review
Riaaz K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2015
convenient

easy excess to malls and dinning, cheap and easy check in
7
I have been staying here many times as it is convenient to search for food and easy excess to the malls. Rooms is clean but they should maintain it like before when it was much better.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 997 reviews Next page
T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior QueenT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom AmenitiesT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ReceptionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby AttractionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby AttractionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ReceptionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior QueenT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior QueenT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior QueenT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04