or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

T-Hotel Johor Bahru

No 94, Jalan Wong Ah Fook, JB Sentral, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80000 (Show on map)

Book now!

T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom Amenities T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Reception T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior
Area: JB Sentral Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
922 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
Nur S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
not so great

location
3.3
the mattress was dirty, different from picture. not so suitable if you are staying with family.
Wira H. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Small room but worth it although no window

near shopping center
7.7
Small room but worth it although no window, near shopping center and food street
Kin W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
If ur a single traveler, T-hotel could b ur choice

Perfect location; reasonable and affordable charge; fast wifi comparing to surrounding hotels
7.3
It was a nice stay alone in the T-hotel JB. First, the single room is affordable. Second, it is really close to City Square and CIQ. You could find a lot of shops and the night market nearby. Thirdly, the wifi is quite fast but sometimes it could not be connected. The room is not so big but it is acceptable for a single person. However, it is quite noisy in the room at night.
Jieun K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 11, 2013
very nice woman staff

kind woman staff, good location, chaep money
8.7
good location. t hotel is near the jb sentral. and in that time ... a.... woman staff help me. that time i had a mistake. i paid twice on the internet agoda. a.. woman staff told me this fact. (when i stayed there, i could not use phone freely, because of high payment roaming service) the staff correct my wrong contract...directly. and paid back my money. . very nice and kind,, good .. woman. i stayed no window room. it's soso if you don't mind no window. but if you want to stay window room. there are many window room. room condition is good. in my opinion, you choose only, window,or not(window is better than not... you can view jb city road.. there are big window..) thank you sincerely your kindness.
Mohamed R. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Dirty and Smelly

Aside from the location, nothing else
3
We had a very bad experience in this hotel. we arrived at past 12 midnight. So many girls roaming around along the hotel area that made us scared. Then when we get in to the room, it's more like a motel rather than a hotel. The bed sheet and pillow case are so smelly. Will never come back to this hotel, glad we only stayed for one day where technically we only stayed for merely 7 hours and left as really can't it. If you are a couple, I would highly recommend do not check in to this hotel as we think it is more for hourly dirty business.
Thomas L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2013
good local hotel

good local hotel
7
Francis D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 8, 2013
The room smells like old and dusty.

none
5
The room has smell, like old and dusty, the curtains seem to been there for years and has not been washed. Seems nobody is cleaning the room in a regular basis. Not worth it.
Ian P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
Value for money

Clean, Hygiene &
9.7
Clean and hygience room and bathroom. the bad thing is the WiFi connection, at time, it cannot be connected. Need to contact Reception for a restart. WiFi signal is weak, especially to the room with windows view.
Kyle T. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Nice and budget

Near City Square
6
Kinhee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Visit and revisit and you will still like it.

great location, convenient and easy access to other places.
8.3
I have in fact seen more improvements in terms of the cleanliness. Keep it up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor BahruT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior QueenT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom AmenitiesT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ReceptionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ExteriorT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - T-Hotel Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C07