or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

T-Hotel Johor Bahru

No 94, Jalan Wong Ah Fook, JB Sentral, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80000 (Show on map)

Book now!

T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom Amenities T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Reception T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby Attraction T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby Attraction T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior
Area: JB Sentral Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
932 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (932)
Sort by:
Marilyn D. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Centrally located and economical

competitive price, within walking distance to CIQ and KTM, clean bathroom
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. Check-in and check-out were speedy. I had a slight problem with the TV and it was attended to speedily. The bathroom was fine. The tea- and coffee-making facilities were just minimal. The floor and the walls had some smudges. Outside the hotel I saw women who appeared to be soliciting, a vagrant and a transvestite. T-hotel is ideal for budget-conscious solo travellers.
Tienan Z. Couples Netherlands, December 17, 2013
nice and simple

clean, nice staff, close the center
9
a good experience. But you require too much. I have to write so many characters just for a simple stay. I enjoyed staying in the hotel hope it is enough to finish the survey.
Teemu N. Solo travelers Finland, December 16, 2013
Barely adequate

Location
5
Choose this hotel of you need an accommodation in JB near the SG border and the bus terminal. Windowless rooms, noisy, people smoke in hallways or outside and the smoke will get into the rooms.
Joseph T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
1st time @ JB

Closed to custom, closed to shopping mall & easy to access public transport
7.3
What you paid, what you get. A bit surprised when back to hotel at 10pm. Along the road and in front the hotel had so many hooker. Not safe for ladies to stay there and coming back late to hotel for everyone.
Kin W. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
Solo is ok but couple is not

Perfect location; Reasonable price; comparably fast wifi
6.3
2nd stay in T-hotel JB in a week. This time I stayed here with my other half. Except the perfect location and the comparably fast wifi with a reasonable price. I would prefer to stay somewhere else if I was not traveling. It is noisy in the room at night as I mentioned in the previous review. There is only 1 socket in the room excluding the one for the TV but how could 1 socket be enough for a couple? By the way, the room is not really much bigger than the single room. This time the shower was kind of cold. We also found some dirt and stains on the bed. However, the price is quite reasonable.
Ruzila H. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Short getaway stay

Near to shopping malls & CIQ, fast check in & out, value for money
6
Manage to catch a good night rest although hotel close to the major road. Staffs were friendly & helpful. Hassle free during check in & out.
Nur S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
not so great

location
3.3
the mattress was dirty, different from picture. not so suitable if you are staying with family.
Wira H. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Small room but worth it although no window

near shopping center
7.7
Small room but worth it although no window, near shopping center and food street
Kin W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
If ur a single traveler, T-hotel could b ur choice

Perfect location; reasonable and affordable charge; fast wifi comparing to surrounding hotels
7.3
It was a nice stay alone in the T-hotel JB. First, the single room is affordable. Second, it is really close to City Square and CIQ. You could find a lot of shops and the night market nearby. Thirdly, the wifi is quite fast but sometimes it could not be connected. The room is not so big but it is acceptable for a single person. However, it is quite noisy in the room at night.
Jieun K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 11, 2013
very nice woman staff

kind woman staff, good location, chaep money
8.7
good location. t hotel is near the jb sentral. and in that time ... a.... woman staff help me. that time i had a mistake. i paid twice on the internet agoda. a.. woman staff told me this fact. (when i stayed there, i could not use phone freely, because of high payment roaming service) the staff correct my wrong contract...directly. and paid back my money. . very nice and kind,, good .. woman. i stayed no window room. it's soso if you don't mind no window. but if you want to stay window room. there are many window room. room condition is good. in my opinion, you choose only, window,or not(window is better than not... you can view jb city road.. there are big window..) thank you sincerely your kindness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior QueenT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom AmenitiesT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ReceptionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby AttractionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby AttractionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior

Customer Reviews - T-Hotel Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A08