or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

T-Hotel Johor Bahru

No 94, Jalan Wong Ah Fook, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80000 (Show on map)

Book now!

T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom Amenities T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Reception T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby Attraction T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby Attraction T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
973 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (973)
Sort by:
Muryadi S. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Not bad ,wanna go to anywhere is easy

Near another place ,easy find a food ,cheap price
7
Neo P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Best Location

Great location, affordable and with bathroom attached
8.3
Recommended for a night stay for those looking at good street food and shooping at City Mall. With attached bathroom and working Air Condition. Suggest book Queen size bed above for comfortable sleep.
Lee J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Value for money

Convenient Location, value for money, excellent staff performance
8
Great. The room condition is about than expected. Near to shopping mall, dining area, and public transport hub.
Diep T. Couples Vietnam, November 15, 2014
Good location but toilet not enough thing to use

Location, clean, staff
6
Its ok
Adisti P. Groups Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Good for relax and rest, friendly staf and convin

Toilet bed and tv
10
Mario V. Solo travelers Croatia, November 11, 2014
More money for less value

Location, location, location
5
Very small room, not so clean, not even a chair behind the desk. Noisy guests, can feel the smoke of cigarettes..... Hard to get rest or work something in the room!
Leong P. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Great short trip

Great location, value, friendly staff
8.3
Even room are small for double bed without window but value for budget. Located near to checkpoint and shopping mall. Hotel staff friendly and polite. Room cleanliness need to improve.
Zheyii J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Not bad

Location, Price, Accessibility
7.3
Good, albeit noisy at certain times due to being close to main road.
Joseph L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
Nice Hotel to stay. I'd lIke to stay here again.

Value For Money , Location and Comfortable
7
I stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights and all I can say is this hotel is for recommendation. I stayed in a Superior Queen room in the 1st floor. It has a nice location its near to the JB City Square Mall and the Immigration Building. There's also convenient store beside it whenever you need something. The toilet is clean but the problem is you can't hang your clothes inside because there's no hook inside the toilet. The Room itself is clean, the AC is also good. The only negative I've noticed to this hotel is that the view beside the elevator its so filthy. Al in all I give it a 4 out of 5. I'll stay here again if I'll be visiting JB in the future.
Mingli L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Overall still ok

near city square shopping centre
7.7
can consider come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior QueenT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom AmenitiesT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ReceptionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby AttractionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby AttractionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior

Customer Reviews - T-Hotel Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A01