or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

T-Hotel Johor Bahru

No 94, Jalan Wong Ah Fook, JB Sentral, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80000 (Show on map)

Book now!

T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom Amenities T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Reception T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby Attraction T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby Attraction T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior
Area: JB Sentral Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
950 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (950)
Sort by:
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
just ok

location
6.3
ok for 1 night stay
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Budget Shop-lot Hotel

Location, Budget, Friendly staff
6
for 1 night stay is just ok. located in the little indian/singh district
Jianyi T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
really convenient hotel

location,safety,friendly staff
7.7
The hotel's location is really marvelous, it is easy to go to any other places in jb by public transportation. If you are not driving and want to have a pleasant shopping in jb, recommend this hotel.
Ang S. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Stay at T Hotel

The staff is friendly. Location of the hotel is is near to the mall by walking distance and also towards the Immigration Building.
7.3
Syed F. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
short stay - no complaint

location , location & staff
7.7
Comfortable stay.it was only for one night but it was good.
Ghee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Very Disappointing

Just the location
3.3
It was not made known to me that the hotel does not have non-smoking rooms at all. If I had known this, I would not have chosen this hotel. The room I was given reeked of smoke. When I requested for another room, the staff insisted that all the rooms were smoking rooms. They sent someone to spray air freshener in the room which did nothing to mask the strong odour. Needless to say, I had difficulty sleeping. As for cleanliness, the room wall and floor were stained. The floor looked like it hadn't been mopped for some time. The shower head holder was broken. The water heater was leaking. Hardly what you would expect for the price paid. This is the last hotel I would recommend to anyone.
Sabri I. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Simple and sufficient

Location, relatively clean, price
7.3
Simple hotel for a night's stay, not for fussy people. Bed is clean and quite comfortable. Toilet's a little squeezy.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
T Hotel Review

Nearest to ICQ to Singapore, hotel clean and comfort
6.3
Nearest to ICQ from Johor to Singapore, Hotel Clean,and Comfort, friendly staffs.
Ting-Yin C. Couples Taiwan, August 11, 2014
good location

location/location/location
6
Wan Y. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
good location very near to custom

good location. just a stone throw away. shops nearby
6.7
value for money. will return for a short trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior QueenT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom AmenitiesT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ReceptionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby AttractionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby AttractionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior

Customer Reviews - T-Hotel Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C08