or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

T-Hotel Johor Bahru

No 94, Jalan Wong Ah Fook, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80000 (Show on map)

Book now!

T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No Window T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom Amenities T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Reception T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby Attraction T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby Attraction T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1004 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1004)
Sort by:
Nur J. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2015
the toilet smells and stinks
3.7
Bad. We checked out early.
Watcharin P. Groups Thailand, January 3, 2015
Woman should not stay here. It's very dangerous
3
We went to Johor Baharu with my friends, all of us is a girl. When I already check-in, it had somebody follow us to go to our room which they didn't stay this hotel. If you are a girl or group of girl don't stay here.
Michael J. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2015
Room too small

Proximity to Immigration
5.7
Ricardo G. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
Very Accessible Location

Location, location, location
7
Just fine. This hotel is located in a center of JB. Near JB Sentral, malls and restaurants. Staff Kennie was very accommodating.
Mohamad A. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Ok

Ok
7
Ok
Rudi P. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Good

Good-nice-best location
6
Best location to the mall
Elu L. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2014
u get wat u pay

good location, friendly staff
6.7
Overall, it's ok.. but the room i get is vry dirty.. used tissues, plastic bags comes out from the bottom of the bed.. but i ignore it coz my n i were too tired to complain after shopping for the whole day... Early In the morning, there were strange beep sounds coming outside the room, wonder wat sound was that... quite disturbing... Shopping mall n bus stops are within walking distances..
Philip W. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Great Location

Location, Food & Shopping Mall
7
stayed for a night, location is great and can access to any local mamak food at midnight but the sad thing was the toilet is TOOOOOOOOOOOO small, especially the toilet bowl, im a very tall boy and my ankles literally need to hang and stick on the wall while im doing my business, hahahahaha...and the so call window is nothing but a thick glass too see outside with no window!!!
Nik N. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Nice, clean and comfy

Nice bedroom, clean toilet, average wifi speed
6.3
Nice bedroom, clean toilet with water heater (towels, shampoo and shower gel provided), TV and air-cond, average wifi speed. Strategic location in city centre, except they don't provide parking space. You may want to park at JB central or JB City Centre mall and it's about 5-10 minutes walk to the hotel. Worth the money.
Ely S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
smelly and very small room
4.3
the room has bad smelled, very small. hard to find a taxi. expensive. Bad. All my clothes is bad smells after sleep a night in there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

T-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Standard Single No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Queen No WindowT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior QueenT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom AmenitiesT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ReceptionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby AttractionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Nearby AttractionT-Hotel Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior

Customer Reviews - T-Hotel Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C08