or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

T'Lodge

No. 1A, Perkedaian 2. Tingkat "Merpati", Stesen Bas Kuala Besut, Jalan Besar, Kuala Besut, Besut, Malaysia 22300 (Show on map)

Book now!

T’Lodge Besut - Deluxe Room T’Lodge Besut - Deluxe Room T’Lodge Besut - Family Double (2 Double Bed) T’Lodge Besut - Family Double (2 Double Bed) T’Lodge Besut - Bathroom T’Lodge Besut - Room Amenities T’Lodge Besut - Room Amenities T’Lodge Besut - Balcony T’Lodge Besut - Hallway T’Lodge Besut - Lobby T’Lodge Besut - Lobby T’Lodge Besut - Reception T’Lodge Besut - Entrance T’Lodge Besut - Facade T’Lodge Besut - Facade
Area: Kuala Besut Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Hilda P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Adequate stay for the crossing to both

Location to Ferry crossing to Perhentian
4
The hotel is only 2 years old but already signs of poor maintenance are evident. Otherwise an adequate stay for the crossing to Perhentian
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Convenient, very clean

Cleanliness, Location close to Jetty
9
Small but very clean hotel with good wifi. Close walking distance to jetty for transfer to Perhentian Islands. Cafe next door also has great local food at reasonable prices.
Kyle H. Groups New Zealand, May 28, 2014
good cheap ladyboys

cheap lady boys
7.7
Very satisfying
Lisa E. Groups Australia, May 18, 2014
Fantastic location to boat port for perhentian

location and helpful staff
7.7
Very helpful staff. perfect location for boat port, walking distance. surrounded by restaurants with makes for a convnient stop over.
Sumitra S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Convenient

Fast Checkin, easy checkout and access to the Ferry Services
6.7
Pleasant, safe & convenient
Kimberly N. Groups United States of America, April 18, 2014
Best place in Kuala Besut

Location, food, fast wifi
9
A friend and I were just there for one night on our way to the islands. Very comfortable stay, clean room, fast wifi, great aircon, and the T'Kafe next door has great, cheap food. One block from the jetty to the Perhentians and travel agencies everywhere to help book things. The bus terminal was right in front so very, very easy access to everything. Definitely the most modern and nicest place in Kuala Besut!
Mourad K. Families with young children France, April 14, 2014
Ideal for a stop/over before Perhentians

close to the jetty, large room for the whole family, free car park in front of the hotel
6.7
OK for one night stay with young children. Rooms by the street might be a bit Noisy, better to book the rooms at the back.
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
i was denied my room

nil
5.3
horrible, the receptionist simply denied my booking saying that all the rooms already full. She said she didnt receive any email from Agoda although the booking transaction already completed before that date. She acted like it was non of their fault and would refund my booking funds. Luckily my hometown is just 1 hour away, went there for a fishing trip.imagine if this would happen to foreigners. I just took the money and went away.
Mihaela T. Couples Romania, July 19, 2013
Only good for one night

Location only
4.7
The hotel is only good for one night of stay before transfering to Perhentian. It is very noisy and there are o windows.
Cedric E. Families with young children Switzerland, July 10, 2013
Convenient when arriving late with early speedboat

Localisation near jetty
6.7
Was ok. We were looking for a big room for 2 adults & 2 children. Convenient when arriving late and wanting to take early boat the next day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

T’Lodge BesutT’Lodge Besut - Deluxe RoomT’Lodge Besut - Deluxe RoomT’Lodge Besut - Family Double (2 Double Bed)T’Lodge Besut - Family Double (2 Double Bed)T’Lodge Besut - BathroomT’Lodge Besut - Room AmenitiesT’Lodge Besut - Room AmenitiesT’Lodge Besut - BalconyT’Lodge Besut - HallwayT’Lodge Besut - LobbyT’Lodge Besut - LobbyT’Lodge Besut - ReceptionT’Lodge Besut - EntranceT’Lodge Besut - FacadeT’Lodge Besut - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3A02