Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

T.S.T Kowloon Guest House

(Reception @ D4,17/F (walk from 16/F), Block D) 11/F, Block B, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

T.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed T.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - Single Room T.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - Double Room T.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - Double Room T.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - Double Room T.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom T.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - Interior T.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - Interior T.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance T.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - Reception @ Nagaland Guest House
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
4.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Hendra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Strategic, average clean, suit for backpacker

Strategic, average clean, near to public transportation, shopping area, and point of interest such as avenue of star...
5.7
A good place to stay. Don't expect too much of a luxury or fancy hotel. This hotel suit for backpacker or even for you who wants to travel with your couple (but no kids). Yes, you have to wait for the elevator to go up but at my time staying there...no complain...just be patient...you are on holiday not on a Monday morning meeting....So...if you guys planning to HK and look for budget hotel....this is it...
Venchie B. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2013
Very Bad Experience.

Close to the city center
2.3
The staff were not friendly. It was very was a very bad experience on our part but definitely we will not again stay in TST Kowloon Guest House.
Hamyzah M. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Great Location

Small room
4.7
great location for shoppers and near to mtr station. easy to find halal food. small room but still ok if we only stay for sleep after shopping. not recommended 1 room for 3 person as the room is too small.
Hideto M. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2013
it was not that clean

I really did not like the place as it is a budget hotel
2
not very good to safe if going by yourself unless ur on a tight budget
Josejavier D. Solo travelers Spain, January 6, 2013
Small as all of the mansions but new and clean.

Great location.
8.7
A little difficult to find the entrance because in the mansions there are several lifts for several portals, but an employee help me to find the correct. I arrived very late, after 23:00 hours, but employees received me very well, without problems, no pouting. The room is small, but in the mansions all are small. The room is renovated and looks new.
Anthony T. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Great location but small room

Clean room and helpful staff
7.7
This was a lovely clean Hotel room. The price as booked last minute was a little high but neverless was adequate. The check in process was a little complicated, going up a different lift block to where your room was located, but once sorted was no problem at all. The staff were helpful and the room very clean. Yes the bathroom is a toilet with a shower over it but it served its purpose and the water was always hot and sufficient. Noise and safety/security was never an issue. The main downside was to go anywhere in the lift meant waiting. If cleaning was going on sometimes it was exceptionally long and we did resort to the stairs a few times which were ok but not very clean. On the way in and out of the property you were bombarded with touts for rooms or restaurants of some sort or another but generally took no for an answer and moved on. I would stay here again but if you book well in advance can generally get a beter deal for your money
Huang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 9, 2012
good location

clean
6
great location, small room, acceptable clean, in the middle of the centre city, easliy go anywhere, also fast take a walk to see nice to go victoria barbor to watch light show
Chen C. Solo travelers China, November 4, 2012
Nice and Confortable

Best location
8.3
Great night, good host and nice room. The blocks of building are comlicated, you may lost in it very easily. So choose one or two remark shop or elevator, you can come back to the room you lived much easier.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Subway is just near the building.
Frengky W. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2012
great location

cheap
6.3
This hotel is decent. I found it quite expensive considering how small the room is. Our room was noisy as we heard a lot of street noise
Restaurant Tip: Many tasty restaurant around
Charles A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Great location but air not fresh

near mrt
6.3
near mrt. in that building have alot india so smell curry every include room have wireless internet in room room small but better than other guest house

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

T.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong KongT.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single BedT.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - Single RoomT.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomT.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomT.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - Double RoomT.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomT.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorT.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorT.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceT.S.T Kowloon Guest House Hong Kong - Reception @ Nagaland Guest House


AS-AGWEB-3B07