or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

T-Terrace Guesthouse

207/42-44 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - T Terrace
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Junhyeong K. Couples South Korea, February 13, 2014
good.

clean good
9.3
Good very good esp, the location is near the pathong beach and street shopping shop.it take 15 min from JUNGSILLON by foot.
Andreas W. Solo travelers Sweden, January 21, 2014
Love this place, good location near to every thing

Location, Nice rooms lovly staff
9.3
I hade a plesant stay at this hotel, good staff very nice, close to everything but still quiet at night!
Liu H. Families with older children China, April 1, 2013
very infriendly reception

nothing but ask for money
3.3
bad air conditioner first night,infriendly staff made many troubles when change room,no hair dryer,no elevator,no this no that,only ask u pay more。u can find many better and cheaper and more friendly resort or guesthouse or hotel or inn there。after first sight ,I can‘t understand why I choose it。
Johannes P. Couples Indonesia, March 21, 2013
just hotel backpacker

near from tour agent,minimarket and kind staff
5
Pavel K. Solo travelers Russia, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel

Great location, friendly staff
10
I stayed there 2nd time, everything was great, this time i came there with my friend and he also was very happy staying there. I hope i'll come there again sometime
Darren R. Couples South Africa, December 30, 2012
Great hotel with great staff

You dont pay to bring over guests for short time
8
An amazing hotel not the best of the best when it comes to looks and location but the staff are awesome and give service with a smile. I shared a room with a friend and its very spacious with 2 single beds, they have a huge fridge in which you can store your bevrages and best of all you do not pay anything when bringing guests home for short time ;-) even when my guest stayed ovr the whole night they just warned me that its not hotel policy. A bit far from bangla road but very much worth it met alot of awesome massage ladies which mad the walk to Bangla road worth it all in all i give this place a 9 out of 10. Great hotel
Xiao C. Couples China, December 23, 2012
it''s just so so

convenient
5.7
in one word, is just convenient, however inside is not so good, anyway it's guesthouse.
Zoe Y. Couples China, March 21, 2012
good location hotel

price is good
8
the guest house is it is nice and clean, near the junceylon for shopping and restaurant, and price is cheap, not noice at night; but it is hard to find, the wifi is bad at 2nd floor..
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2012
great location but horrible services

locationservices location
5
the location is quite near to the attraction areas in patong. But be prepared and do not surprised with what waiting you. Toilet is small and water cannot flow, problem with water closet and tiny water flow really make you regret. In addition during our 4 days stayed there, the owner was very calculative, not Really entertain what you need and no water heater in room
Pavel K. Solo travelers Russia, March 7, 2012
I like it

Very good location!!!
9.7
It is located near the main places in Patong: beach, Bangla road and Jungceylon. About 5 minutes walk to the beach and about 8-10 minutes walk to Bangla road and Jungceylon. Also near the hotel there are some good places to eat and massage salons. But it is quiet place and if you want to rest in the afternoon or in the night time nothing will bother you. Good rooms, not very big, but clean and convenient, friendly staff, reasonable price, perfect location, i was very glad to stay there and i hope i will come and stay there next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Reception AreaT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard DoubleT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - T Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C04