Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

T-Terrace Guesthouse

207/42-44 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Entrance
T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Reception T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Reception T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Interior T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (23)
Sort by:
Andreas W. Solo travelers Sweden, January 21, 2014
Love this place, good location near to every thing

Location, Nice rooms lovly staff
9.3
I hade a plesant stay at this hotel, good staff very nice, close to everything but still quiet at night!
Pavel K. Solo travelers Russia, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel

Great location, friendly staff
10
I stayed there 2nd time, everything was great, this time i came there with my friend and he also was very happy staying there. I hope i'll come there again sometime
Pavel K. Solo travelers Russia, March 7, 2012
I like it

Very good location!!!
9.7
It is located near the main places in Patong: beach, Bangla road and Jungceylon. About 5 minutes walk to the beach and about 8-10 minutes walk to Bangla road and Jungceylon. Also near the hotel there are some good places to eat and massage salons. But it is quiet place and if you want to rest in the afternoon or in the night time nothing will bother you. Good rooms, not very big, but clean and convenient, friendly staff, reasonable price, perfect location, i was very glad to stay there and i hope i will come and stay there next time
Michelle P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2012
quaint hotel

near patong beach.
8
nice rooms equipped with basic amentities.the rroms were big and clean.the staff at the hotel were always willing to help
Tomi L. Solo travelers Finland, January 30, 2012
Nice room and location

Free internet
7
Nice room, pretty near Bangla road. Everything works well (I was there only one night). Only minus was that bar sounds came to the room.
Atila E. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2012
Guest Hose Good location but do not expect much

Location, Price, Big Fridge in the room
6.7
It is a guest house at good location. Good size room, with Air condition and good size fridge(not bar fridge). Bathroom is very avarege. No room making after 3:30pm . Towels are old (need new towels). The opposite Guest house is very noisy night time (you hear music an people noise). Stairs are very steep. The rest was okay for me. Owners are polite Thai people. Safe at downstairs. The rest of the things wre fine for me.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location si good you can walk to beach and Jung Ceylon shoping center
Marites M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2011
great location and friendly staff

great location,friendly staff,big room and affordable
8.7
I arrived at night and there's friendly 24 hour receptionist welcome me. The room was big and clean but the bathroom was quite small. The location was great because its in the middle of shopping place,near bars and walking distance to the patong beach and affordable rate.
Restaurant Tip: We dine in at patong seafood restaurant near the beach and the food was great.
Alberto M. Solo travelers Spain, February 14, 2012
Great location close to pratunam

very quiet
8
Very good location, close to pratunam. Very close to airport link only 100m
Daniel W. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 28, 2013
Preis Leistung gut

Lage,Preis und Sauberkeit
6
Takashi S. Solo travelers Japan, March 29, 2013
街中だが路地の奥にあり静かで過ごしやすい

街中で繁華街も海も約10分,
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

T-Terrace Guesthouse PhuketT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - EntranceT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptionT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptionT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05