or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

T-Terrace Guesthouse

207/42-44 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin Bed T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Bathroom T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Entrance
T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Reception T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Reception T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Exterior T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Interior T-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.2
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Liu H. Families with older children China, April 1, 2013
very infriendly reception

nothing but ask for money
3.3
bad air conditioner first night,infriendly staff made many troubles when change room,no hair dryer,no elevator,no this no that,only ask u pay more。u can find many better and cheaper and more friendly resort or guesthouse or hotel or inn there。after first sight ,I can‘t understand why I choose it。
Liu H. Families with older children China, April 2, 2013
可怕,家庭旅馆,一切设施都不怎么正规,只有加床收费很正规。

服务人员还是老板的态度非常恶劣
5
空调很差,换房纠缠很久,态度恶劣。出门在外时间宝贵,没有人会为了这点小事联系agoda客服。电吹风没有,但出海可提供免费浴巾。
Liu H. Families with older children China, March 30, 2013
还是优先选择hotel吧,这些家庭旅馆真是差太多。设计和装修都low,设施基本上就一个淋浴有热水

成功加钱之后态度好像变好了
3.7
Qianlin X. Families with older children China, March 22, 2013
态度差,客房很闷,加床不给被子,浴室洗手池漏水

除了位置好,实在想不出什么好
4
Pei W. Families with older children China, January 2, 2013
位置优越,服务好

干净、位置好。
7
因为是临近新年才下飞机, 到酒店已经快11点了,酒店办事效率极高用了5分钟就办好入住手续,还帮我们把行李拿到4楼,服务不错。酒店的房间挺大,我们住的是三人间。酒店位置好距璃海滩步行在10分钟以内,距江西楞步行也在10分钟以内,方便。
Sungann C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2012
The hotel room is clean

晚上有些吵闹在楼下。
6.3
The hotel room is clean, more remote.We have six people stay hotel.The most unhappy thing is 11:00 morning check-out to the airport, the room to a very polite rounds.Fully to our room did not tell rounds, and I'm still the restroom, do not knock on the door.Too much.The feeling is very friendly.Let us all day feeling very unhappy.And they will not live here酒店房间干净,就是比较偏僻。我们有6个人入住者酒店。最让人不开心的事情,就是11点早上退房去机场的时候,房间来了一个很没有礼貌的查房人员。完全在没有告知情况下到我们的房间查房,而且我还在厕所小便,没有敲门。太过分了。感觉很不友善。让我们整天心情都很不开心。以后也不会在住这里。
Hotel Feature Tip: 当你从机场去这家酒店的时候要注意了。外面有一间叫patong terrace hotel的,是完全不同的酒店。请注意了。agoda.com用的是这家酒店照片,很让人费解。可是,该酒店的人员会很礼貌的带你去t-terrace guesthouse.服务不错。虽然我们不住那里,还是很友善的带我们去。很感动。
Xu B. Families with older children China, March 4, 2012
价格合理

离巴东海滩步行距离,安静
8.7
不在大道上,但是往小道拐下就到了。离海滩也不远,步行就可以。相对街边其它酒店,这里比较安静,价格也恰当。一般是3个人轮班,中年阿姨和1个小伙子服务态度很好,但是年轻的那个女孩子有点冷冷的感觉。不过如果下次去的话,我还是会选择这里啦。
Hotel Feature Tip: 有的房间没有窗户哦。这个要记得和店家说哦。还有,这家共5楼,没有电梯,所以重大行李,或者有小孩的,还是不要啦。
Gao Y. Families with older children China, February 8, 2012
干净舒适的酒店,地点超佳,工作人员很友善

干净,空间大,地段好,服务热情
10
干净、舒适、宽敞、地段超佳(5分钟可以走到海滩),楼下就是很nice的小酒馆和饭馆,换钱的地方到处都是,马路对面就是24小时的便利店。工作人员的服务超热情,我们全家都非常满意。下一次去普吉还会住在这里。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

T-Terrace Guesthouse PhuketT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Twin BedT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - BathroomT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - EntranceT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptionT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptionT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - ExteriorT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - InteriorT-Terrace Guesthouse Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04