or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taal Vista Hotel

Aguinaldo Highway, Km 60, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - View Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Covered Terrace with Set-up Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Contemporary Wedding Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Garden Wedding Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Garden Wedding at dusk Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Garden Wedding Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Breakfast Set Up Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe King Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Premier King Lake Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Asmara Spa Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Classroom Set Up Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe King Lake Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Lounge Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Front desk
Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Classic Wedding Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Garden Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Batangas Suite Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Classic Wedding Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Lounge Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Premier Room Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Superior King Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Kids Corner Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - U Shape Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Ridge
Area: Aguinaldo Highway Number of Rooms: 261
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
740 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (740)
Sort by:
Vincent T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Are not able to enjoy the complete hotel

Nature, Scenic and friendly staffs
6
As the hotel was badly damaged by the typhoon, I did not get to enjoy the stay due to many inconveniences.
Geoffrey H. Couples Belgium, July 15, 2014
Very nice Hotel

Nice rooms, friendly staff, great location
8.3
This is a very nice hotel and definately price-quality superb, although the breakfast is very shameful, not much variety and poorly prepared, the juices tast artificial, the bacon is so crunchy it just breaks in pieces and does not have tast,pancakes and waffles are already prepared hours before and or now spongy,so many staff wandering around , but still we have to call them to ask for coffee or tea, many flies in the breakfast area. But once again the rooms are their money more then worthed!! Just take your breakfast outside in as example 'Skyranch' just 100m down the road.
Sierra I. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2014
It was great!

It's clean. Staff were attentive to cutsomer's need. Location.
9
It was great! Since I am with my family that time and the kids enjoyed the hotel. Much recommended!
Wesley S. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2014
great quality hotel at a good price

cleanliness, friendly staff, good internet
8.7
Daisy S. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2014
Quiet,comfortable,enjoying sight seeing

Relaxing venue
7.7
Good but too expensive to stay, but its a nice wxperience to enjoy the sights,food and other attraction that sorround it esp the taal.
Jocelyn M. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2014
experienced more than what we had planned for

food, location and service
9.7
great and memorable
Zachary S. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
Beautiful Older Hotel

Best view of the volcano and lake, great food, comfortable room
10
I loved it. The only complaint is that the fitness center is a joke. Other than that it was an amazing stay. The room was comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The view was breath taking. The weather was cool and enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel.
Deo A. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2014
ok

clean, comfortable and quite
8.3
ok
Sheloh F. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
It was a comfortable overnight stay!

Comfortable rooms, good view of the Taal Volcano and Lake, attentive and helpful staffs.
7.7
I had a comfortable and restful stay. I'll definitely come back. It was a great idea to improve the hotel and be a landmark of tourism in Tagaytay.
Fernando A. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2014
Very relaxing place.

Food Surroundings Room
9.7
Wonderful stay and very relaxing place to stay. Me and my wife had so much fun looking at the Taal Volcano. The food was great and the room is very clean. We will definitely be back next year. The hotel attendants were veru attentive to our requests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taal Vista Hotel TagaytayTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - ViewTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Covered Terrace with Set-upTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Contemporary WeddingTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Garden WeddingTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Garden Wedding at duskTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Garden WeddingTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Breakfast Set UpTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe KingTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Premier King LakeTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Asmara SpaTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Classroom Set UpTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe King LakeTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby LoungeTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Front deskTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Classic WeddingTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - GardenTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Batangas SuiteTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Classic WeddingTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby LoungeTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Premier RoomTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Superior KingTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Kids CornerTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - U ShapeTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe RidgeTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe QueenTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - FireplaceTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - SpaTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - ViewTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Cafe VerandaTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe KingTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe QueenTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - FireplaceTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - FacadeTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Taal Vista Hotel, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3A05