or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taal Vista Hotel

Aguinaldo Highway, Km 60, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Garden Wedding Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Breakfast Set Up Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe King Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Premier King Lake Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Asmara Spa Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Classroom Set Up Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe King Lake Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Lounge Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Front desk Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Classic Wedding Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Garden Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Batangas Suite Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Classic Wedding
Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Lounge Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Superior King Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Kid’s Corner Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - U Shape Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Ridge Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Fireplace Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Spa Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - View Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Cafe Veranda Taal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe Queen
Area: Aguinaldo Highway Number of Rooms: 261
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
959 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (959)
Sort by:
Lea P. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Pleasant stay

Staff courteous, good food and location
8
Had a pleasant stay In this hotel, my mother who uses a wheelchair was well taken care of. The staff/ tall man (didn't get his name) was so helpful helping us taking my mom to the room, cafe veranda etc. thank you we will be back.
Kim R. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2015
Overpriced

Ambiance and friendly staff
6.7
Buffet breakfast lacks variety
Amiel M. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2015
The best 5 star hotel in Tagaytay.

The stunning view of volcano. The food is great. Value for money and Service is awesome.
9
As always, once you checked in, the last thing on your mind is to check out. Relaxing and comforting.
Darryl S. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Great location

The view, the staff, room comfort.
9
My wife and I stayed at the Taal Vista over the Easter week end and had a delightful stay. The staff are courteous and friendly, the food was good, and the rooms spacious and comfortable.The hotel itself is quite sprawling so easy to get lost until you know your way around. The view is outstanding, just pray for good weather so you get to enjoy it at it's best. The only negative I will mention is that the rooms were overpriced. Perhaps they were just cashing in on Easter, but we paid roughly double what we would normally pay for a hotel of this standard, Easter weekend notwithstanding. I would rate the hotel as 4 star, not 5 star. But all in all, a very enjoyable weekend.
Hermie C. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2015
Awesome

Location, price and food.
8
Great!
Sing H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Good view

location view and space
8.7
very comfortable
Erwin C. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Bday at taal vista

big parking, big surroundings and excellent staff
6.7
stay is just average
Maricel L. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
excellent stay

staff friendliness, quality facilities and not so bad buffet breakfast
10
Kathryn B. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2015
Staff needs more finesse

View, comfortable bed, food
7.7
We checked in at 11pm, only 1 staff was in the front desk. After 10 minutes, he called help fr another who was just inside the room adjacent to the front desk, seemingly chatting with another staff. And for a very nice hotel, the staff seem very lax and would talk loud and laugh loud. I think that's an area of improvement
Raymond L. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2015
holiday in tagaytay

location,service,courteous staff
10
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taal Vista Hotel TagaytayTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Garden WeddingTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Breakfast Set UpTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe KingTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Premier King LakeTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Asmara SpaTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Classroom Set UpTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe King LakeTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby LoungeTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Front deskTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Classic WeddingTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - GardenTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Batangas SuiteTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Classic WeddingTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby LoungeTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Superior KingTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Kid’s CornerTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - U ShapeTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe RidgeTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - FireplaceTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - SpaTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - ViewTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Cafe VerandaTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Deluxe QueenTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - FireplaceTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - FacadeTaal Vista Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B02