or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tachfine Hotel

Angle Av Zerktouni Med El Bequal, Gueliz, Marrakech, Morocco (Show on map)

Book now!

Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Interior Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Bathroom Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Suite Room Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Suite Room Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Ballroom Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Entrance Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Reception Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant
Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Lobby Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Entrance Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Interior Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - Interior
Area: Gueliz Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Vladislav D. Solo travelers Russia, October 19, 2013
centrally, near railway station - 500m

nice, big room, lift
6.3
Miranda G. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 17, 2013
good hotel

friendly people, good location, easy access to transport
6.3
Laureen D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
I am still here in the hotel. I like it very much.

Staff friendliness and cleanliness
10
the staff has been so good to me. they continue to help me with every day questions and directions. i have used the wifi extensively because of the writing i do everyday. my room is always cleaned throughly every day, and i notice the lobby and all the floors are always clean. i'm spoiled.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is affordable, clean and in a great location.
Toshiaki K. Solo travelers Japan, October 9, 2012
Easy to access!!!

Easy to access, interior is clean and nice!!
8.7
After i stayed at medina area, i changed to this hotel. Easy to access to new city area(Can walk). Receptionist is quite gentle and there's wi-fi at reception area.(Not in the room) Also the fee is cheap!!
Svetlana K. Solo travelers Russia, July 7, 2011
ok to stay for a few nights

moroccoan style
6.3
moroccoan style hotel, no breakfast, the hotel restaraunt is always empty, all rooms have conditioner and tv with english channel
Svetlana K. Solo travelers Russia, June 29, 2011
ok service but have an issue with this hotel

room has a conditioner and a double bed, quite big bathroom
6.3
my stay in this hotel was ok appart from an issue: my new quite expensive shoes were stolen from the room(((((
Max R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2009
This hotel is not a 3 star hote. I give it only 1

None
3.7
Please take this hotel off your list. Look at my guesthouse: www.mhc-guesthouse.com. I charge less, and much newer and cleaner
Restaurant Tip: Lots in the area
Elke M. Solo travelers Germany, August 24, 2009
not the friendliest hotel

clean rooms,good beds,good A/C
4.3
nothing to write about
Detlef B. Solo travelers Germany, October 10, 2011
Tolle Lage aber relative kleine Zimmer

in ca 100m Entfernung von dem Hotel befindet sich die Haltestelle des Sightseeing Busses.
6.7
vis a vis dem Hoteleinganges befindet sich ein kleines preiswertes Restaurant , das leckere Marokkanische Spezialitäten anbietet etc. auch Frühstück. Ich konnte die Abendstimmung genießen da mein Zimmer einen Balkon mit 2 Stühlen hatte , die AC war nicht laut und funktionierte einwandfrei.
Keita K. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2013
古い以外は文句なしです

フロントが親切、場所が分かりやすい、観光地へも徒歩で移動可能
7
新市街のモハメッド五世通りに近いところにあり、お店はカフェやレストラン、スーパーマーケットと不便は全くありません。フナ広場などの旧市街へは徒歩で20~25分、しかも1本道なのでコストを考えれば十分な立地だと思います。(私は使いませんでしたが路線バスもあります) 建物が古く、個人的には夏場だと虫などを気にしますが(今回は冬でしたので全く問題ありませんでした)、スタッフはとても親切、フロントではwifiも使用可能とトータルで見れば十分おすすめです。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantTachfine Hotel Marrakech - InteriorTachfine Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantTachfine Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantTachfine Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomTachfine Hotel Marrakech - BathroomTachfine Hotel Marrakech - Suite RoomTachfine Hotel Marrakech - Suite RoomTachfine Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantTachfine Hotel Marrakech - BallroomTachfine Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantTachfine Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomTachfine Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantTachfine Hotel Marrakech - EntranceTachfine Hotel Marrakech - ReceptionTachfine Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantTachfine Hotel Marrakech - Lobby Tachfine Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantTachfine Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantTachfine Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantTachfine Hotel Marrakech - EntranceTachfine Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantTachfine Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomTachfine Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantTachfine Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomTachfine Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomTachfine Hotel Marrakech - InteriorTachfine Hotel Marrakech - InteriorTachfine Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantTachfine Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantTachfine Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomTachfine Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantTachfine Hotel Marrakech - Balcony/TerraceTachfine Hotel Marrakech - InteriorTachfine Hotel Marrakech - BathroomTachfine Hotel Marrakech - InteriorTachfine Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantTachfine Hotel Marrakech - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04