Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix

Phoenix Golf & Country Club, Huay Yai, Banglamung, Huai Yai, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Guest Room Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Guest Room Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Bathroom Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Bathroom Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Interior Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Swimming Pool Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Guest Room Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Guest Room Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Swimming Pool Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Guest Room Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Guest Room Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Guest Room Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Guest Room Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Interior Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Interior Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Bathroom
Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Interior Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Exterior Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Exterior Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Exterior Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Exterior Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Interior Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Bathroom Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Interior Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Interior
Area: Huai Yai Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Monaphat T. Groups Thailand, August 30, 2014
the room is very comfortable

room, facilities, design
7
Archibald G. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Archie

Great size and good value for money as well as good privacy
8
Pratchayarn N. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2014
Quiet surroundings

Nice villa Nice pool and nice staff
7
the Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix is very nice for family trip but it relly hard to find hotel. they do not have sign. Only one sign that they have is in front of there hotel. We lost about 1 hour.
Gavin F. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2014
Satisfactory

Golf course & pool
6
Unfortunately the villa is located in the middle of nowhere... The only way you could stay here is if you have a car. We could not get any food delivered. The villa was fine, however, for the money you pay I expected far more. The furniture was rather dated!
Jostian C. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Love Hate Relationship

Pool, Quietness... and errr... That's about it...
5.3
It was not easy to find. If you found it on Google Maps, it would have taken you to a totally different place... Then you realize it's actually situated WITHIN Phoenix Golf and Country Club... Totally different directions... And when you finally found it, you realize that it DOES NOT BELONG to the Country Club. It hasn't completely been developed so it still feels very inadequate. It has ZERO facilities. HOWEVER, the good thing is that they've got a very good kitchen so if you came with your family and they love cooking, the crockery was good, and your stay could still turn out good... At least that's how mine turned out to be. Either that, you could drive to night markets in Pattaya and buy your food back and eat it by the pool.
Yiu M. Groups Hong Kong, October 19, 2013
Clean rooms , quiet place and big house

Nice staff , big place and quiet place
9
Eddie C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 22, 2013
Awful, bad experience

Big, has a private pool, quiet
3
I would say our stay was awful. Bathroom doesn't flush, no COLD water to take a shower, staff performance wasnt there to support. When we inform the security guard saying that our bathroom doesn't work, there's no cold water to take a shower, there is no staff to come help solve the problem. Out of the 5 bathrooms and sprinkles in the entire pool villa, only ONE works. We travel in a family group, with small children, wasting our time for waiting the bathroom to become vacant. This is a disaster.
Vasin T. Families with young children Thailand, June 2, 2013
Big house in golf course

Big living room, Kitchen, golf
8.7
Lisa P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Beautiful house in the middle of nowhere!

peace and quiet, comfortable house, kitchen and private garden with pool
7.7
Felix W. Groups Hong Kong, March 13, 2013
Nice atmosphere and relaxing

Good environment, spcious living room & master bedroom
5.3
Very insufficient man power to provide services to guest. The house is good but poor workmentship & material selection on renovation & decoration. The location is very relaxing and worth to long stay. But the facilities would not be good enough, i.e. no fitness centre as it's mentioned at this web site. No room service menu available so the cruisine of the restaurant was remained mystery. By the way, the room service was not not available in 24-hour as mentioned in agoda.com. I didn't try to find out all the insufficiency but I strongly suggested to review the accuracy of the information provided by agoda.com.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix PattayaTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Guest RoomTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Guest RoomTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - BathroomTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - BathroomTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - InteriorTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Swimming PoolTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Guest RoomTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Guest RoomTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Swimming PoolTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Guest RoomTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Guest RoomTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Guest RoomTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Guest RoomTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - InteriorTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - InteriorTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - BathroomTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - InteriorTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - ExteriorTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - ExteriorTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - ExteriorTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - ExteriorTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - InteriorTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - BathroomTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - InteriorTadarawadi Pool Villa at Phoenix Pattaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08