Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 144 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 144 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Gavin F.
Thailand
March 20, 2014
Satisfactory
Golf course & pool
Unfortunately the villa is located in the middle of nowhere... The only way you could stay here is if you have a car. We could not get any food delivered. The villa was fine, however, for the money you pay I expected far more. The furniture was rather dated!

Jostian C.
Singapore
November 29, 2013
Love Hate Relationship
Pool, Quietness... and errr... That's about it...
It was not easy to find. If you found it on Google Maps, it would have taken you to a totally different place... Then you realize it's actually situated WITHIN Phoenix Golf and Country Club... Totally different directions... And when you finally found it, you realize that it DOES NOT BELONG to the Country Club. It hasn't completely been developed so it still feels very inadequate. It has ZERO facilities. HOWEVER, the good thing is that they've got a very good kitchen so if you came with your family and they love cooking, the crockery was good, and your stay could still turn out good... At least that's how mine turned out to be. Either that, you could drive to night markets in Pattaya and buy your food back and eat it by the pool.

Yiu K.
Hong Kong
October 31, 2013
Clean rooms , quiet place and big house
Nice staff , big place and quiet place

Eddie C.
Taiwan
July 25, 2013
Awful, bad experience
Big, has a private pool, quiet
I would say our stay was awful. Bathroom doesn't flush, no COLD water to take a shower, staff performance wasnt there to support. When we inform the security guard saying that our bathroom doesn't work, there's no cold water to take a shower, there is no staff to come help solve the problem. Out of the 5 bathrooms and sprinkles in the entire pool villa, only ONE works. We travel in a family group, with small children, wasting our time for waiting the bathroom to become vacant. This is a disaster.

Vasin T.
Thailand
June 29, 2013
Big house in golf course
Big living room, Kitchen, golf

Lisa P.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2013
Beautiful house in the middle of nowhere!
peace and quiet, comfortable house, kitchen and private garden with pool

Felix W.
Hong Kong
March 25, 2013
Nice atmosphere and relaxing
Good environment, spcious living room & master bedroom
Very insufficient man power to provide services to guest. The house is good but poor workmentship & material selection on renovation & decoration. The location is very relaxing and worth to long stay. But the facilities would not be good enough, i.e. no fitness centre as it's mentioned at this web site. No room service menu available so the cruisine of the restaurant was remained mystery. By the way, the room service was not not available in 24-hour as mentioned in agoda.com. I didn't try to find out all the insufficiency but I strongly suggested to review the accuracy of the information provided by agoda.com.

chatchanon H.
Thailand
February 20, 2013
big house with full facilities
peace and privacy
good to stay with friends or family for relaxing even better for honeymooner. Good for foreigner to enjoy long stay.

Jamjuree K.
Thailand
February 13, 2013
Private villa with pool lovely and comfortable
Very private with pool and greeneries
The Pool villa was absolutely beautiful. It was very private and cozy. It had 3 bedrooms and large living area with kitchen ready for cooking and enjoyment. THe only thing was we were asked to checked out way too early for a weekend afternoon. Their staff came right into the house and knocked on our bedroom door which was not very polite. Other than that, it was a wonderful stay.

Shu L.
China
February 08, 2013
Lovely hotel with smile staff and manager
Honeymoon, party with friends,
i enjoy my stay at tadarawadi pool villa at phoenix. the villa is very nice with a small swimming pool. the hotel manager and staffs are very friendly, they help us out and give us everything that we requested. the villa is quite far from the downtown of pattaya, you can call the hotel driver to take u to the city. min van for 8ppl cost u for a single trip. it's a ideal villa for a group of friends to enjoy ur holiday.