Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tadkham Village Hotel

8 Nantharan Soi 1, T. Haiya, A. Muang, Wua Lai, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Wua Lai Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1217 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1217)
Sort by:
Chao C. Families with older children Taiwan, February 18, 2015
Tadkham Village Hotel

good location, clean, convenience.
10
We will stay here again
Report this review
David A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Perfection

The room, the breakfast, the location
10
This was my favorite hotel of the 8 I experienced during a 6-week trip through Thailand and Malaysia. It's a piece of heaven just off the a main road in Chiang Mai. One is transported. When I go back, this will be my first choice in lodging?
Report this review
Richard M. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2015
Nice accommodations on the edge of the old city

Location, spacious and comfortable room, pleasant patio
7.7
Spacious and comfortable room. Location a short walk to the south side of the old city. Pleasant patio at ground level for breakfast and relaxation. Screened balcony in room. Breakfast OK, but only instant coffee.
Report this review
Dustin P. Business travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Won't Regret It

Atmosphere, peacefulness, Value
8.7
I would do it again.
Report this review
William Q. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
Very, very comfortable

Location, breakfast, staff
8
I lovedTadkham, will go back often, unless wifi problems persist
Report this review
Dave M. Couples New Zealand, January 12, 2015
Very nice hotel

Friendly staff , quiet location, location
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at hotel,staff were very pleasant ,rooms clean, breakfast was very good to set you up for the day. Location is very good,short walking distance to markets.
Report this review
Gerrit R. Couples Netherlands, January 9, 2015
Easy

Friendly staff, good location, snacks and drinks and laundry service
7
We stayed for a week. It was good, staff is friendly! They help you book scooters and a car. Maybe elsewhere a little cheaper, but they deliver everything at the hotel! Easy It looks realy nice if you are having breakfast. Room was nice: everything is there, WiFi works most of the time, beds are hard but fine. Only annoying thing was de sick donkey coughing constantly!
Report this review
Kah M. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Clean and walking distance to old city

Nice breakfast provided, quite surrounding and clean.
9
Report this review
Stuart W. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Good trip in Chiang Mai

Staff,good rooms,good location.
8
Good stay at a good price. Nicely located just south of Chiang Mai old town. Really easy to get to everywhere. Staff were friendly and helpful, the night guards were really friendly. Breakfast was enough to set you up for the day. Would recommend to all.
Report this review
Lee S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
really nice experience

nice staffs , quiet place
3
I stay more than a week in Tadkham hotel . The staffs are really helpful and nice . Everynight I came back after night market , I found that the security guard much stay in front the hotel , How nice ! My room at high floor , it has nice view and quiet . The room is clean . The hotel have two things much improve : the hot shower was not not enough at night during a temperature around 13 degree and the Wi-Fi is not stable , I can use Skype
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang MaiTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tadkham Village Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08