Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tadkham Village Hotel

8 Nantharan Soi 1, T. Haiya, A. Muang, Wua Lai, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - View Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - View Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - View Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard twin room Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard double room Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living Area Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living Area Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living Area Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living Area
Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living Area Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Wua Lai Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1150 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1150)
Sort by:
Lei H. Couples China, January 22, 2011
Excellent

breakfast is perfect
10
good style, perfect breakfast, well performances of the staff
Maaike J. Couples Netherlands, January 22, 2011
Clean rooms but not much atmosphere

close to town and ok breakfast
6.7
Big bed and room was very clean.
Jacob B. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2011
Second stay with Tadkham and still great!!!

Same things as before.
10
same things as before. great location. great staff. good free breakfast. i recommend staying here and getting the deluxe room. i can not speak for any other rooms but i stayed in deluxe twice. it exceeded my expectations for the price. next time i wish to try the spa. they had a deal going for buy one get one free massage. you can't beat that with a stick!
Chris A. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2011
gorgeous place

atmosphere, food, room, location, service
10
Thadkham Village is a small hotel built along classic Thai lines in a quiet lane away from the noise and traffic. I was totally impressed with all aspects of my stay here. Breakfast is served in the relaxing palm shaded open courtyard. The rooms are well appointed with cross ventilation and all mod cons. It is only a 5 minute walk to Chiang Mai Gate and the old town where all the action is. The service from the staff was fantastic.
Christopher L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2011
Comfort in a beautiful setting

Ambience, big comfortable rooms, breakfast provided, friendly service 24hrs,
7.3
A great place for comfort and relaxation. Good service from staff members and reception is open 24hrs. Internet provided in the lobby areas. Breakfast provided whilst not a full buffet spread (for those expecting it) is delicious. Room was spacious and facilities were adequate with good channels on the television. Hotel is tucked away from the main center of activity but it has not been a problem for myself. There is a night market about 5 mins walk with plenty of good cheap food. Do try the pad thai and the banana egg roti.
July C. Groups China, January 13, 2011
perfect

everything is perfect
10
near the old city...nice & warm staff...delicious breakfast...beautiful hotel with thai style...big & clean room...has computer in the room & u can surf to the website freely...we all love it
Jacob B. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2011
Great place to stay...

Good free breakfast, close to everything, great rooms, great service.
9.7
First time staying. Very impressed. Cheap rooms. Clean. I booked again for way back I loved so much.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not use laundry service. Not run by hotel so not their fault but clothes came back dirty and ironed.
Douglas M. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2011
Fab little hotel great location in Town.

Set in a quiet side street with a very relaxing courtyard.
9
tadkham village gave my wife and i everything we asked for, our 5 night stay was enhanced by the warmth and smiles of the ever attentive staff. a big thank you to all the staff who worked from dawn to dusk to keep the guests happy.
Manqian W. Groups China, January 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, service is good
8
Good location and convenient to old town area. It's quiet and service is goode.
Denis G. Families with young children France, January 4, 2011
The best place to stay in Chiang Mai, by far

Peace, Green, Spacious, very helpful staff, good breakfast, free bottled water in the room
9.3
very enjoyable stay, the hotel is very clean, very green and very peaceful, believe me this is an oasis of tranquility after a day of battling through the noise and polution of chiang mai old city. the hotel is only 5 minutes walk to the old city gate, when in the city you can walk from one end to the other within 20 minutes. the staff is very discreet but also very helpfull. this is a very good value hotel,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang MaiTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard twin roomTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard double roomTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tadkham Village Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07