or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tadkham Village Hotel

8 Nantharan Soi 1, T. Haiya, A. Muang, Wua Lai, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - View Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - View Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - View Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard twin room Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard double room Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living Area Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living Area Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living Area Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living Area
Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living Area Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Wua Lai Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1142 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1142)
Sort by:
July C. Groups China, January 13, 2011
perfect

everything is perfect
10
near the old city...nice & warm staff...delicious breakfast...beautiful hotel with thai style...big & clean room...has computer in the room & u can surf to the website freely...we all love it
Jacob B. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2011
Great place to stay...

Good free breakfast, close to everything, great rooms, great service.
9.7
First time staying. Very impressed. Cheap rooms. Clean. I booked again for way back I loved so much.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not use laundry service. Not run by hotel so not their fault but clothes came back dirty and ironed.
Douglas M. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2011
Fab little hotel great location in Town.

Set in a quiet side street with a very relaxing courtyard.
9
tadkham village gave my wife and i everything we asked for, our 5 night stay was enhanced by the warmth and smiles of the ever attentive staff. a big thank you to all the staff who worked from dawn to dusk to keep the guests happy.
Manqian W. Groups China, January 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, service is good
8
Good location and convenient to old town area. It's quiet and service is goode.
Denis G. Families with young children France, January 4, 2011
The best place to stay in Chiang Mai, by far

Peace, Green, Spacious, very helpful staff, good breakfast, free bottled water in the room
9.3
very enjoyable stay, the hotel is very clean, very green and very peaceful, believe me this is an oasis of tranquility after a day of battling through the noise and polution of chiang mai old city. the hotel is only 5 minutes walk to the old city gate, when in the city you can walk from one end to the other within 20 minutes. the staff is very discreet but also very helpfull. this is a very good value hotel,
Bridgette P. Couples New Zealand, January 3, 2011
Lovely Thai hotel

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
9.7
We love Chiang Mai so much, last year were there also but stayed out of city so this year choose to be closer to the square. Tadkham is in great location, walking distance to Sunday walking market, bars and food places. We stayed 8 nights and would recommend to friends. Easy to hire scooter or book day tours. Recommend Siam Rice cooking class for full day and Mae Sa elephant camp
Nightlife Tip: Zoe in Yellow is very cool bar
Sylvain B. Couples Netherlands, January 3, 2011
Good location and friendly staffs

Good location
7
Convenience for short stay as hotel locates just in the center of Chiang Mai. Staffs are friendly especially the housekeeper.
Shopping Tip: Just 5 minutes walking distance to Saturday walking street
Issara K. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2010
Nice and peaceful hotel

Peaceful and quiet
8
Good as usual ... We were here 3 times within 3 years already !!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Street Shopping on Sunday night is always superb
Chrys T. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2010
Family style resort

Attentive staffs, huge room, relaxing atmosphere
9.3
Had a great stay, a relaxing atmosphere that suits Chiang Mai's character. While the room was huge, the toilet was so small it made no sense considering the space available. The location is also a little far off the centre. The hotel is located in a residential area.
Kristian L. Couples Denmark, December 28, 2010
Nice hotel in quiet neighborhood

- Good price/value, nice staff, quiet, good breakfast, close to Saturday walking street.
8.3
we had a very nice stay here (3 nights). the hotel offers good value for the money. there's free internet and wifi in the rooms. we found the location of the hotel fine - its not inside old town, but its very close and its a very quiet and local neighborhood. we had laundry which was cheap and fast, and also the massage is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang MaiTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard twin roomTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard double roomTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tadkham Village Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02