Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tadkham Village Hotel

8 Nantharan Soi 1, T. Haiya, A. Muang, Wua Lai, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Wua Lai Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1214 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1214)
Sort by:
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Very nice city retreat

Cleanliness, location and staff
8
Arrived from BKK by train early in AM and room was ready, spotless and comfortable. Very pleased, for the price. Close to Old city but on a very quiet side street with massage and restaurants very close.
Report this review
Meghan B. Couples Canada, May 30, 2014
Great located hotel!

Great breakfast, friendly staff, great location
7.3
Great location with easy access to street food and local shopping. Just south of the southern gates of the old city. Beds were a little bit uncomfortable. Breakfast was huge and filling.
Report this review
Larry C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
Above and Beyond My Expectations

Hotel staff, great environment, location
10
This hotel was beyond great. As a 26 year old American, I have stayed at many hotels in my life time and can honestly say I almost cried when I had to leave this hotel. Everything was great from the moment I stepped foot on the property, the staff is what truly made it a great and rememberable experience. Very helpful, tells you of all the attractions and sites to visit in and around Chiang Mai. Breakfast buffet was great, if you read anything negative regarding the breakfast buffet ignore it as these people probably eat dog/cat food from where there from.
Report this review
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Clean & comfortable. Not too close to main street

1. Room is clean and comfortable. 2. Breakfast good 3. Staff friendly
7.7
Enjoy the 3 days stayed in this hotel. The room is comfortable and clean. The only thing that we have concern is the hotel location is not too close to the main street. (about 10 mins walking distance from hotel to the main street to get bus/taxi/tuk-tuk)
Report this review
Su Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
quiet and comfortable

Quiet environment, Friendly staff and good services
7
Report this review
Gregory B. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Quite plesant

NIce setting. Caged song bird next door wonderful repertoire and a class act. Breakfast.
7.3
Quite nice
Report this review
Krittiya T. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2014
Worth money

Resonable price, good location, friendly staff
9
We stayed there for many night during Songkran festival. Staff was friendly and helpful, great location, easy to get to centre ares.
Report this review
Norbert M. Solo travelers Germany, April 16, 2014
relaxing and easy going to see the city

the staff, the ambient, the location
9
Great
Report this review
Catherine S. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Convenience without unnecessary fluff

location,cost, quiet.
9
Pleasant relaxing stay close to the market and plenty of good restaurants. Like most Thai hotels would be improved by a kettle in room so can make coffee/tea.
Report this review
Isaac L. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2014
Simple, decent, comfortable hotel

Spacious room, Pretty convenient location, Good breakfast
7
Comfortable, simple no-frills hotel, clean, spacious, slow internet, bed sheets not changed during our stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang MaiTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tadkham Village Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03