or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tadkham Village Hotel

8 Nantharan Soi 1, T. Haiya, A. Muang, Wua Lai, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Wua Lai Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1203 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1203)
Sort by:
Su Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
quiet and comfortable

Quiet environment, Friendly staff and good services
7
Gregory B. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Quite plesant

NIce setting. Caged song bird next door wonderful repertoire and a class act. Breakfast.
7.3
Quite nice
Krittiya T. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2014
Worth money

Resonable price, good location, friendly staff
9
We stayed there for many night during Songkran festival. Staff was friendly and helpful, great location, easy to get to centre ares.
Norbert M. Solo travelers Germany, April 16, 2014
relaxing and easy going to see the city

the staff, the ambient, the location
9
Great
Catherine S. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Convenience without unnecessary fluff

location,cost, quiet.
9
Pleasant relaxing stay close to the market and plenty of good restaurants. Like most Thai hotels would be improved by a kettle in room so can make coffee/tea.
Isaac L. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2014
Simple, decent, comfortable hotel

Spacious room, Pretty convenient location, Good breakfast
7
Comfortable, simple no-frills hotel, clean, spacious, slow internet, bed sheets not changed during our stay.
Rebecca S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
Great hotel, wonderful staff, and close to everyth

comfortable, quiet, safe
9
I had a great 3 nights at Tadkham Village. It's outside the old city, but just a few minutes' walk from everything. The staff was very helpful in locating restaurants, sightseeing, and anything else I needed.
Tony H. Families with young children Australia, February 21, 2014
indiffent staff, definitely not child friendly,

clean, quiet, that's all
5
we were unaware that the hotel has a policy of no children under 15 years, i.e. they do not ban them, but no provision is made for them. the indifference of management was galling, our being to told that if we did't like it, move, really, not good enough.
Sakunpan P. Business travelers Thailand, February 17, 2014
Great Escape

Clean, quiet, friendly
9
Pribpandao A. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2014
Amazing

Price, Location, Design
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang MaiTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04