or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tadkham Village Hotel

8 Nantharan Soi 1, T. Haiya, A. Muang, Wua Lai, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - View Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - View Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - View Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard twin room Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard double room Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living Area Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living Area Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living Area Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living Area
Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living Area Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Wua Lai Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1149 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1149)
Sort by:
Michael L. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2013
It's a great base to explore the old city area.

Good Internet, Friendly staffs, Central Location.
7.3
Sadly mosquito and flies are prevalent. I suggest that they plant lemon grass and Tabacco plants. These are natural insect repellants.
Matt W. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2013
Very nice staff and really nice grounds

staff, location, quality of rooms
7.7
We had a wonderful 3 night stay and staff was very pleasant and helpful getting us transportation and setting us up with various activities.
Glen S. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2013
very enjoyable

beautiful gardens, clean room, friendly staff
8
Zhaojin L. Couples China, March 14, 2013
comfortable,quiet,good location

comfortable,quiet,good location
6.3
Patrick V. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 11, 2013
quiet, frendly and clean

perfekt bed, free internet and good service
7.3
James P. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2013
Comfortable hotel in garden setting.

Comfortable room, friendly staff, quite location.
8.7
Room was large and quite. Bed was a bit hard. Breakfast buffet was ok and served in a nice garden setting. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Peter F. Business travelers Austria, March 8, 2013
friendly staff, noisy room, leaking toilet

friendly staff
5
+ staff friendly + outside noise not kept out due to missing windows + broken toilet not fixed - leaking sewage water
John A. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Reasonable value for money

Centrality. Quiet, Fish
5.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was OK, and delivered as a centrally located hotel with approachable staff. Breakfast service is a bit brusque though.
Avril E. Couples Canada, March 7, 2013
Great hotel

Most friendly and helpful staff ever.
9.7
We loved the Tadkham Village hotel! The rooms were very nice and clean with a tv, hot shower, fridge and huge comfy bed. The staff were absolutely the most friendly hotel staff that we had encountered throughout our entire travels in Thailand. Would definitely recommend this hotel to all travellers.
Kathy H. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2013
pleasant environment, quiet and clean

large rooms, good breakfasts, very pleasant and accommodating staff, good location
9
we enjoyed our stay at tadkham village. even though the hotel is located outside the walls, it is an easy walk to the night bazaar and to the center. the beds were a little too hard, but other than that, we were very pleased with this small 27 room hotel. great value and service. breakfasts were more than adequate and the english speaking staff was very helpful. located on a very quiet street, so you are removed from the hustle of being inside the walls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tadkham Village Hotel Chiang MaiTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard twin roomTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard double roomTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Living AreaTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorTadkham Village Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tadkham Village Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C06