or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taft Tower Manila

29th Floor EGI Taft Tower 2339 Taft Avenue , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Taft Tower Manila Manila - Interior Taft Tower Manila Manila - Guest Room Taft Tower Manila Manila - Reception Taft Tower Manila Manila - Interior Taft Tower Manila Manila - Exterior Taft Tower Manila Manila - Interior Taft Tower Manila Manila - Exterior Taft Tower Manila Manila - Interior Taft Tower Manila Manila - Guest Room Taft Tower Manila Manila - Meeting Room Taft Tower Manila Manila - Meeting Room Taft Tower Manila Manila - Superior Room Taft Tower Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Taft Tower Manila Manila - Corner Suite Taft Tower Manila Manila - Corner Suite Taft Tower Manila Manila - Lobby
Taft Tower Manila Manila - Reception
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Isadora C. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2014
very comfortable

very near de la salle university, very accessible, good location
8.3
very nice
Sherwin S. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2014
Taft Tower Manila

nothing
4
Attendant rude. Thats all I can say nothing else
Jay R. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2014
nice hotel

none none none
6
Jay R. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2014
just ok but the shower heater is not working

i dont know
5.3
Jay R. Business travelers Philippines, December 11, 2013
excellent hotel

clean room, nice staff and near my school
9.3
very nice, and the staff is friendly. the school is near DLSU and a perfect place for overnight stay during finals or project making
Yoshio K. Solo travelers Japan, November 20, 2013
Location is okay

location, room size, staff
4.7
Location is okay but it is like a dormitory. Wi-fi isn't available on the room, you should go to a common area to get a signal.
Marela B. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2013
Good location and value for money.

Location, value for money and good staff.
7
Barbara E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2013
Taft Tower Manila

Central Location, Accessible, Affordable
6.3
Okay.
Jay R. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2013
just ok, value for money

none none none
5.7
Gerry S. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2013
the worst that we've ever been.

just the location. we need a hotel nearest DLSU for my chid's College Entrance Exam
3.7
1. My impression is that all the staff are not that qualified or ready to provide service to its customers. no uniforms, does not have definite answer to client's inquiries, 2. Towels, and other toiletries are not yet ready upon our check-in. Actually, we've constantly followed up for the room towels until 10:00 PM. We were given two damaged towels for our temporary "relief" !!! 3. Extra blanket, pillows are NOT available. It's really my first time to come across a hotel that ran out of blanket, pillows, and towels!!! 4. The bed sheets, and towels are not that clean. Well at least based on its color (light gray, instead of the original color which is pure white). 5. The room is poorly lit. you need to move the dining table near the bathroom door in order to read. 6. Elevator service is toooo slow!!!!. Actually, there's only one that brings you down from 29th floor to the ground floor. 7. Available restaurants downstairs are NOT good. you need to get out of the building and walk a few hundred meters to have nice food. The only positive thing there is the Mini Stop located at the entrance of the building. 8. In short, i will not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taft Tower Manila ManilaTaft Tower Manila Manila - InteriorTaft Tower Manila Manila - Guest RoomTaft Tower Manila Manila - ReceptionTaft Tower Manila Manila - InteriorTaft Tower Manila Manila - ExteriorTaft Tower Manila Manila - InteriorTaft Tower Manila Manila - ExteriorTaft Tower Manila Manila - InteriorTaft Tower Manila Manila - Guest RoomTaft Tower Manila Manila - Meeting RoomTaft Tower Manila Manila - Meeting RoomTaft Tower Manila Manila - Superior RoomTaft Tower Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomTaft Tower Manila Manila - Corner SuiteTaft Tower Manila Manila - Corner SuiteTaft Tower Manila Manila - LobbyTaft Tower Manila Manila - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05