Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez

Mendez Crossing, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay, Philippines 4121 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Surroundings Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Surroundings Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Lobby Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Lobby Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - mini refrigerator Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Family room for 6 Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Bathroom Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Lobby Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace
Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Bathroom Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest Room
Area: Aguinaldo Highway Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
506 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (506)
Sort by:
Regina C. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2013
Rooms lack ventilation

Near tourist spots, affordable, a staff was kind enough to lend us a bottle of air freshener because the room's air was stuffy due to lack of ventilation.
5
We changed our room twice because the first room that was given to us was not ready - scattered sheets, trash on the dining table and smelled like a basement (stuffy). The next room that was given to us was better but the table was not clean and also unventilated. We requested for another room on the second floor but unfortunately, the room's air was still stuffy. The ventilation was really poor. We could only request for a bottle of air freshener. The bathroom was a bit mouldy. The airconditioner started leaking water on us while we were lying in bed. Terrible. I called the receptionist twice but they didn't do anything about it.
Suzanne C. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
You get what you pay for

Comfortable bed, tv, airconditioning
6
Reception was disorganized and somewhat rude. We called in a few hours earlier to see if we could upgrade to a room that accommodate three people instead of two. We thought it was settled until we checked in.
Ronica A. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
Comfort and Ease

Great Location, Clean Rooms and Affordability
6.7
The stay was really nice. The hotel is accessible and easy to loacate. What I really like in this hotel is it's affordability.
Edgar J. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
inexpensive hotel in Tagaytay

nice, value for money hotel, Tagaytay
7
Average hotel stay in Tagaytay, location in the outskirts of Tagaytay city center but within driving distance to most of the attractions in the city.
Jomavie E. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
budget hotel, nothing much to offer

easy to reach, near fast food and restaurants, fast checkout
5.7
Plywood walls you can hear the guests from the other room whether they are talking, watching the TV or moving the heavy wooden chair. The TV was small and way far from the bed and with bad cable reception. You need to pay 100 to use the pool. I paid 1980 which doesn't even have breakfast yet. Not really a good value for money as there are hotels with the same range but better amenities. Only good thing is that it is near the highway very accessible.
John C. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
great!!

staff, bed, service
9
We checked in on 08/10/2013 & to day is 08/22/2013 and we are still here and have made no plans on leaving anyways soon. Our stay here has been very good and if we return to this area again we will stay here I am sure.
Timothy J. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
great

clean, cheap, good location
9.3
Jenny B. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
It was fine.

near jollibee, quiet and friendly staff
7
We booked 2 rooms. One couple room and another family room. All in all it was okay. Though they made us pay extra per head to use their pool. There was no hot water on the 3rd fl deluxe room and the shower is not working on the family room downstairs. They gave us a balde and tabo (pail) :)
Felirose B. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Comfortable sleep

Clean beds, free gym for workout, right next to Jollibee
5
Overall, it was okay but not exceptional. We had to call the staff for like 2-3 times just to adjust the aircon temperature because they only got 1 remote control on hand. If you don't own a vehicle, you will have to take 1-2 jeepney rides just to go to the tourist spots - Picnic Grove and People's Park.
Prince R. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

Spacious Room, Near to grocery, friendly staff
7.7
Tagaytay Haven Hotel in Mendez is one of the hotel that I will always keep coming back. It is super close to Jollibee so of you get hungry you can easily grab a snack.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez TagaytayTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - SurroundingsTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - SurroundingsTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - LobbyTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - LobbyTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - mini refrigeratorTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Family room for 6Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - BathroomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - LobbyTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - BathroomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Family RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - VIPTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Studio QueenTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Family RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - InteriorTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - FamilyTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Deluxe QueenTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - FamilyTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - StudioTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - StudioTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - FamilyTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - FamilyTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - FamilyTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - FamilyTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Golf CourseTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Fitness RoomTagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez Tagaytay - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tagaytay Haven Hotel - Mendez, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3B06