or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tagaytay Wingate Manor

Magallanes Drive, Maitim II West, Magallanes Drive, Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Entrance Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Restaurant Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Interior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Honeymoon room Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Banquet Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Banquet Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Facade Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Facade at Night Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Restaurant Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Reception
Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Surroundings Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest Room
Area: Magallanes Drive Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Maria M. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Perfect stay to take a weekend rest

Warm staffs, good spa attendants and nice swimming pool
9.7
It was relaxing, worth your money and friendliest staffs.
Jemima M. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2014
Quick check-in, friendly staff

quiet surroundings
6
We had a comfortable stay, but I think that the price does not amount to the quality of the hotel.
Vicente V. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
Relaxing free massage, clean, friendly staff...

Free massage, very clean rooms, good internet...
8
A good weekend getaway for couples or families with small kids. Friendly staff, quick check in although it would be best to contact the hotel a few days prior to your visit to ensure your booking is in order. nice clean rooms with good A/C and hot shower. Some Cable TV channels were blurred and needs improvement... Swimming pool is very clean, though very chilly when sun is not out. Internet service was ok and we even got access in our room. Food is fine but not quite cheap. Free Breakfast was tasty and coffee was generously served. One of the best part was the free one hour massage... our short weekend was worth it. Best to check promos (on agoda.com) for better value for money. Small kids would enjoy the pool, but teenagers may find the place boring... recommendable and have plans to go back...
Loid M. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
Relaxing!

spa... staff...
7.7
It was our first time as a couple to relax and unwind and I think we came to right place. We arrived late so we didn't enjoy the dinner. We were welcomed by a friendly staff. We slept soundly because it was very quiet. The breakfast was a so-so. We also had a hard time navigating the shower but not a major issue. We loved the massage! Over-all it was very relaxing and I will comeback and recommend this as well.
Jon M. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
it was a great experience to stay in this hotel

location, clean, and nice pool
9
Our stay was really great! this is one of the best hotels i stayed so far out of all the hotels we stayed before. the only issue is their cable television which shows some garbled channels. but other than that everything was great!
Henry P. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
quite place , best place to relax

Friendly staff, nice place and quite
7
Antonette F. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Perfect for relaxation...free from stress

Very good massage, quite, accessible
7.3
Feel good
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
quiet stay, nice matress, a bit far from main road

quiet, nice bed and clean
7.3
quite a nice hotel but breakfast not so delicious and a bit far from main road need to wait for tricycle every time if u want to go out, ride about 5-10 minute
Melissa D. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Very nice & comfortable. Massage was nice

Massage Friendly & polite staff clean rooms
7.7
We were able to check in and out fast. I like the politeness of the staff. They were very accommodating. The massage was nice. It was included in the hotel price.
Joane V. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Quiet surroundings, friendly staff, good massage..

Very comfortable bed, excellent massage, close to attractions, not congested , helpful staff
7
Good! Almost perfect except for the dining experience during bfast. Very limited choices, and food does not taste good. It was supposed to be buffet, but attendant would limit the food you get, and you have to return back. I paid an extra 300 for my sons food but it was not value for money. They only had eggs, dried fish, adobo and soup .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tagaytay Wingate Manor TagaytayTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - EntranceTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - RestaurantTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - InteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Honeymoon roomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - BanquetTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - BanquetTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - FacadeTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Facade at NightTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - RestaurantTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ReceptionTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - SurroundingsTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - RestaurantTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ViewTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tagaytay Wingate Manor, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3A01