or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tagaytay Wingate Manor

Magallanes Drive, Maitim II West, Magallanes Drive, Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Entrance Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Restaurant Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Interior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Honeymoon room Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Banquet Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Banquet Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Facade Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Facade at Night Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Restaurant Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Reception
Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Surroundings Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest Room
Area: Magallanes Drive Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
522 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Christian J. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Cleanliness and Comfort
9.3
It was a bit far from the highway but everything's worth the money. We were welcomed by Ms. Pinay, she was very accommodating, we checked in late and there were no problem. The next day, we had the free massage and enjoyed the pool in a cold but sunny morning. We'll be coming back soon!
Apolonio R. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Happy Holiday Getaway

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Room Comfort, Value for Money
7.3
Considering the brief long-weekend, driving to Windgate Manor, a mere 82-km from our residence, was very well worth everything. The Windgate Manor, while conveniently well-located and near to almost all the need-to-see sites in Tagaytay, was far enough from its traffic hustle and bustle. We had the cool and quiet we needed to unwind from the stressful grind of Metro Manila. The Windgate Manor is a good vacation place to reinvigorate oneself/
Kristian C. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
A quick night

Pleasing staffs, nice and very clean place, very good value for money
8.3
The place was good.... Very clean and they have pleasant and welcoming staffs. We also loved the complimentary massage they offered us. Not only it was free but also, it was very relaxing. You will not feel that it was a free service. Good job to wingate manor! Definitely recommendable.
Rocky G. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

room comfort, privacy, and food
9
generally ok. breakfast was converted to buffet, but quality seems to go down a bit. wellness package was a bit disappointing. not a complete 1-hr massage but only 45 minutes.
Mardolfh D. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Perfect for families

Breakfast is good. Massage service is great And an overall good stay in the hotel.
9.3
Overall it's very good. I really commend the following: 1) Ambiance 2) Hotel Staff 3) Breakfast 4) Massage service 5) Rooms If there are things to improve, it maybe the following: 1) put an extra chair in the room 2) play room for children (e.g. playground) 3) Google maps shows an inaccurate location and navigation (GPS) whereas there are a lot of shortcuts available. Maybe be Wingate's IT staff can work on this.
Cherry B. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
weekend with family

spa, comfort, location
2.7
Great
Minhee K. Groups South Korea, October 3, 2014
Peaceful place

Massage, Quiet place
6.7
It is hard to find out so you'd better print out the map. There was included massage, dinner and breakfast and they were all good and value for money. But the hotel location is kind of isolate so you have to take tricycle. Even call taxi service is not available.
Emmilyn V. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Nice place for a weekend vacation

The place is clean and well maintained. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The free massage was good.
9.3
The place was nice. We would definitely go back.
Agnes C. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Nice hotel

with free massage free breakfast for two and with pool
7.3
Nice hotel but they are strict with the number of adults..I have reserved deluxed room which in agoda stated that can accomodate 2+ adults and 2 kids..But we were asked to pay for extra bed of 1500PHp or 500 if our yaya will stay at their quarters room which is not airconditioned..I hope they have clearer description of the rooms.
Ana L. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
Weekend getaway

Peaceful, private and comfortable
8.7
We've been here twice with my travel buddy (bf) and it's our choice to went back even if there were other hotels which are of lower price than theirs but we've chosen to went back since this place is the best for those who just wanted to have a peaceful weekend getaway where you will just spend the day sleeping and eating. Their pool is clean and well-maintained, also, the breakfast buffet is good and will satisfy your need of having a heavy breakfast. All in all, will go back again here. ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tagaytay Wingate Manor TagaytayTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - EntranceTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - RestaurantTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - InteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Honeymoon roomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - BanquetTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - BanquetTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - FacadeTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Facade at NightTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - RestaurantTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ReceptionTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - SurroundingsTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - RestaurantTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ViewTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tagaytay Wingate Manor, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3A02