Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tagaytay Wingate Manor

Magallanes Drive, Maitim II West, Amadeo, Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - View Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Bathroom
Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Twin Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Twin Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Twin Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Twin Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Twin Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Deluxe Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Deluxe Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Deluxe Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Deluxe Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Bathroom Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Premier
Area: Amadeo Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 649 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2015
A nice place to stay!

Massage, buffet breakfast and discounted price
8
It was a last minute decision when we booked at Wingate Manor using Agoda! A random pick of a hotel, where of course, it was the discount that made me click the button. Overall, a first time stay there which they didn't fail to give us a comfortable stay!
Report this review
Michael C. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
Enjoyable Weekend

Clean room & toilet. Free massage daily, Strategically located,
9.3
Great weekend.
Report this review
Eleanor S. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2015
Not good

great massage therapist
4.3
The reception wasn't that great to think there are 3 of them in the small reception area. You know that feeling that you are not welcome. When my companions checked the room they assigned, they asked the beddings of one of the beds to be changed because it's all wrinkled up and obviously been already used. But when we arrived in the room hasn't been change and we need to wait for them to change it. Big ants all over the room. When I asked if I could extend our stay they are ridiculously charging me higher than what I have paid online. I do understand that there would be some difference but not that high. I nicely asked if they would give me a considerable arrangement for the extra night they are so stiff in their response. They are not properly trained how to handle customer service. My experience was not great except for the soothing massage given by the therapist.
Report this review
Sheila M. Families with young children Philippines, August 8, 2015
Great stay and value for money!

Location, vaue for money and comfort.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Location is perfect, not too far from the heart of the city but close to nature... Staff are very friendly and warm. Our room is spacious with comfty beds and crisp linens. Definitely, worth the value for money!! Plan to visit again soon😊
Report this review
Ladylyn A. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2015
Very nice place

Cleanliness & food
8.3
Very nice and affordable.
Report this review
Ann T. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Prett and friendly receptionist

Delicious breakfast
8
Joyful and relax
Report this review
Cheryl C. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2015
It's Average

Room, massage, pool is nice.
7.3
we ordered room service for french fries at 4pm and it took them 1 hour to deliver it. The waitress told me that they have a lot of guests but I dont believe them. Its not even dinner time yet.
Report this review
Aissa C. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
nice experience

massage, affordability, approachable and good staff
7.3
The hotel is a short drive from the main road, nonetheless, it is fine with us since we really wanted a place that is private and away from the city. After the tiring trip and some sightseeing, the free massage offered by the hotel was the best way to conclude the day. My only observation was that the electricity fluctuates from time to time. We experience it while watching the television that I thought it will explode due to the fluctuation. Anyhow, I would still be staying in this hotel once I am back in Tagaytay.
Report this review
Kathrina M. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
Relaxing stay

Staff; Massage; Rooms
9.7
It was our 3rd time here and the front desk representative remembered us. Room and bathroom was clean. Unlike before, massage was really good this time 👌 the breakfast was not bad but can be better. Overall, we enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Dariusz K. Couples Poland, July 24, 2015
good relaxing stay

free massage, comfy room, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tagaytay Wingate Manor TagaytayTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ViewTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - BathroomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard TwinTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard TwinTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard TwinTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard TwinTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard TwinTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - DeluxeTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - DeluxeTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - DeluxeTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - DeluxeTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - BathroomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - PremierTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - PremierTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - PremierTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - PremierTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - PremierTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Family RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Family RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Family RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - SpaTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Family RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - SpaTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - HallwayTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - FacilitiesTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - FacilitiesTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Family RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - InteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Family RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - EntranceTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - RestaurantTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - RestaurantTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Tagaytay Wingate Manor, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3B06