or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tagaytay Wingate Manor

Magallanes Drive, Maitim II West, Magallanes Drive, Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - View Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Bathroom
Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Queen Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Twin Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Twin Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Twin Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Twin Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard Twin Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Deluxe Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Deluxe Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Deluxe Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Deluxe Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Bathroom Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Premier
Area: Magallanes Drive Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
604 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Beatrice T. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2015
Had a relaxing short vacation

Friendly staff, free massage, comfortable room
8
I had a nice 2 day vacation at wingate with my fiancé. The location of the hotel is perfect if you want to feel a countryside vibe with peace and quiet because its quite far from the main road of tagaytay. The room was comfortable, we had a good night's sleep. Some minor setbacks though- the sheets kinda smelled a LITTLE bit like zonrox and I found a hair strand on the pillow when we arrived. Plus the cable signal was so bad!! But all in all, despite those setbacks, I was very much satisfied with our stay, considering that our room was quite inexpensive compared to the comfort it provided. Plus the free 1 hour massage per night was an added bonus!! The masseuse was really good! We booked for 2 nights so my fiancé and I each had 2 free 1 hour massages. They also have a pool but we didnt swim because it was a little dirty, there was dirt floating all around so it was a bit of a turn off. They should clean it more often
Merjie S. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2015
Very good service

Clean, accommodating, relaxing
8.7
Very good
Alexander U. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2015
Quiet and restful place

quiet location away from the busy highway. clean room. homey feel.
7.7
Maria N. Groups United States of America, April 18, 2015
vacation

quiet,clean,value for money
8
Cresenciano J. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2015
value for money

staff,massage and cleanliness
8.7
Our stay was very good, very relaxing ambiance and very good hotel staff
Ophalle A. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2015
Nice cozy place for couples

friendly staff, relaxing massage, value for money
8.7
It was our second time to stay at the Wingate Manor. My husband and I enjoyed the trip and was able to relax. We're thinking of going there for a third time. :)
Quennie S. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2015
Quiet and relaxing

Quiet, Tranquil, relaxing
6.3
John G. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2015
Nice location

Environment, Rate, room
8
Good
Grace A. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2015
nice hotel

spacious room, quiet place, nice hotel staffs
8
It is very good and satisfied with the hotel service
Catherine T. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2015
Serene and tranquil place for R&R

Staff were warm and friendly, food is satisfying and whole body massage was such a treat!
6.3
Although it is quite far from the main road, the hotel is such a gem of a place that has the basic amenities - cafe/resto, swimming pool, lounge area, garden and even a spa for the massage. My husband and I were a bit anxious about the whole body massage but it turned out to be the highlight of our stay. Kudos to the hotel staff who are very friendly and helpful. We will definitely go back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tagaytay Wingate Manor TagaytayTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ViewTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - BathroomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard TwinTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard TwinTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard TwinTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard TwinTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard TwinTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - DeluxeTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - DeluxeTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - DeluxeTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - DeluxeTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - BathroomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - PremierTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - PremierTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - PremierTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - PremierTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - PremierTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Family RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Family RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Family RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - SpaTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Family RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - SpaTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - HallwayTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - FacilitiesTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - FacilitiesTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Family RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - InteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Family RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - EntranceTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - RestaurantTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - RestaurantTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A03