Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tagaytay Wingate Manor

Magallanes Drive, Maitim II West, Magallanes Drive, Tagaytay, Philippines 4120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Entrance Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Restaurant Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Interior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Honeymoon room Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Banquet Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Banquet Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Facade Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Facade at Night Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Restaurant Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Reception
Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Surroundings Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest Room Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Exterior Tagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest Room
Area: Magallanes Drive Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Marvin G. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2014
High Standard, Good Price!

High Standard, Good Price and Quiet location
9.3
I booked this for a friend and they were very impressed and satisfied.
James T. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Holiday in tagaytay

Comfy room, nice massage, smiling staff
5
Very nice
Joachim H. Couples Germany, September 13, 2014
Holiday

Position, Staff Attitude & Price
9
Very nice and pleasant!Staff friendliness great & very helpfull, position good!
Diane A. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
chill time at tagaytay

free massage was great, few rooms make it feel exclusive, ample parking space
6.3
a bit far from the highway but it shouldnt be a problem if you have a private car. tricycles are available for commuters though. especially loved the massage, makes it all worth it. hate the tuyo breakfast. the room is ok. overall, pretty decent for the price.
Arturo C. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2014
Nice and Pleasant stay at Tagaytay .

I like the cleanliness of the hotel , the rain shower is a plus factor the ambience was quite peaceful and the staff were helpful and kind.
9.3
My wife and I had a pleasant and wonderful stay at Tagaytay Windgate Manor. We liked very much the free massage and the good food plus the clean room and the rain shower. Love it. We would definitely stay here again and recommend this to our friends.
Julie S. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
Well Deserved Weekend Relaxation

Well maintained hotel, clean rooms/bathroom, massages, good food, swimming pool
10
My stay couldnt be more perfect. The room we stayed in is adequate for two adults. The bed had a very comfortable mattress and one youd usually find in good hotels. The toilet didnt only look clean but smelled clean also. Room is 5/5. The hotel was fully booked at the day of our stay but never really had any problems during check in or check out. Everybody was in a relaxing mood trying to absorb the peacefulness and tranquility of the place. The location of the hotel is perfect since it is distant enough from the busy and noisy main highway but close enough (less than 5 mins away) to restaurants and hangout spots. The staff was very friendly and helpful with any requests that we had. The massage is just what i needed. The therapists are really trained since they knew the points where pressure can be applied. Buffet breakfast provides guest with several choices that will satisfy western to local taste buds. The only sad part is checking out to head back to reality. I'll definitely be back! I hope I can get a room on Christmas. 5/5 for this gem of a hotel in Tagaytay!
Reichelle R. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2014
relaxing stay

staff, comfotable, clean
9.7
It was a pleasant stay. Staff were all nice and accommodating. The massage was definitely relaxing. Our room was clean. I'd definitely recommend Tagaytay Wingate Manor to my friends.
Ma.Socorro M. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2014
fast and easy access thru agoda

good service,friendly staff, secured place
5.7
Great. Thank you ....
Graeme B. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Friendly & Pleasant stay

Simple clean, neat and friendly bestablishment giving value for money and particularly enjoyed included massage.
7.3
Stay suited our needs and budget. Only disadvantage was 1.5km distance from main thorough fair, however if you don't mind the local experience of motor tricycle transport this is easily overcome!
Ian D. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Best for relaxation.

It is accesible in many tourist spot in the area.
7.7
Nice stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tagaytay Wingate Manor TagaytayTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - EntranceTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - RestaurantTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - InteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Honeymoon roomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - BanquetTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - BanquetTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - FacadeTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Facade at NightTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - RestaurantTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ReceptionTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - SurroundingsTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Guest RoomTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - RestaurantTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ExteriorTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming PoolTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Standard QueenTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - ViewTagaytay Wingate Manor Tagaytay - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Tagaytay Wingate Manor, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3C01