or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tahiti All-Suite Resort

5101 West Tropicana Avenue, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tahiti Vacation Club
Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Facilities Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Game Room Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room
Area: West of The Strip

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Kimberly C. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
Staycation

cleanliness. price, quality room
9
it was very calm and peaceful.
Scott C. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Great hotel

Great spa and pool
7.7
Stay was great but hotel was experiencing trouble with the computers. They were changing over carriers and connection was on again and off. Since there wasn't Wi-Fi this was a big problem. Other than that place was great
Jeffrey W. Families with older children United States of America, September 30, 2013
horrible

nothing was good - really bad customer service!
2
your company hotel change policy is bad! we were staying at the tahiti "v i l l a g e" friday and saturday night, september 27 & 28. prior to my arrival at the tahiti "v i l l a g e" i booked an extra night for sunday, at what i thought, was the "village". when i arrived at the "village" i wanted to reconfirm they had my reservation for sunday night, september 29. they informed me that this was the "other" tahiti, which is owned by you, the exact same company. the front desk at the "village" said they could not change the room to their hotel. so i went over the "other" hotel to speak with them in person. they said no they could not exchange it. sorry but this is not a good way to conduct business when you, as a company, own "both" properties! i'm sure i won't hear back from you but know that i will never go back to your resorts in vegas or anywhere else.
Cecilia H. Business travelers United States of America, April 14, 2013
Our stay was nice and relaxing

Spa Tub, Swimming Pools, Condo
7.7
Great, except we had mold in the shower and also a dead cockroach on the window sill.
Wilmore V. Families with young children United States of America, March 24, 2013
Nice

Quiet, nice location
6
Ted B. Couples Canada, July 17, 2012
clean, nice pool

nice pool, rooms have small kitchens, clean
7
Location was fine, little off the las vegas strip. older units but clean, nice staff. rooms had small kitchens so it was nice to have a fridge and coffee pot etc.
See K. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2012
A nice and quiet hotel with a great service

Located near the strip and provide free shuttle to the strip. No casino and is quiet,
8.3
We have pleasant stay in the hotel. Our check in was quite late and was greeted with 'we are waiting for your arrival'.The room is very clean except room cleaning is not done daily. The reception is always helpful and friendly. The shuttle service to the strip is a plus. Nearby hotel there are a number of restaurant where we had our dinner there.
Candace B. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2012
Away from the Strip crazyness

Clean, well maintained, convenient, off the strip but with free shuttle
8.7
tahiti is a small property, a sister to the larger tahiti village. the grounds are pleasant and nicely landscaped, rooms are large, clean and well maintained. the pools were closed for renovation but looked nice. staff is friendly and efficient. there are several restaurants within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the Springs Preserve, home to the Nevada State Museum, a historical museum, raptor center, excellent cafe, botanical gardens, walking trails. Loved it!
Russell C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2011
loved the hotel, great service. great location

large rooms
8
perfect hotel for my trip.perfict location for trips to the strip, air port and local day trips.great van service to all locations. very clean hotel with spot on maid service, very close to all the shops and stores for the things that you might need but forgot to bring with you.
Andrea B. Families with young children United States of America, November 5, 2011
great Hotel, and lovely room

loved the 24 hour pool. It was fun
8.7
although our room was not ready to get into, before 4 pm. like we had hoped. they upgraded our room which was truly lovely. the price we got was exceptional, and we would definitely stay there again. having a fool apartment experience was great. washed clothes, made food etc.
Travel tip: breakfast started a little late for the early risers that we are!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV)Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - FacilitiesTahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Game RoomTahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomTahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomTahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Tahiti All-Suite Resort, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A02