Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tahiti All-Suite Resort

5101 West Tropicana Avenue, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tahiti Vacation Club
Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Facilities Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Game Room Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Tahiti All-Suite Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room
Area: West of The Strip

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Tim C. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2015
One Night Stay Las Vegas Tahiti Suites

Mostly quiet, clean, ok
5.7
Check-in process is a mess, the attendant at the front desk was peppered with phone calls, and even though she was really humping it - seriously moving as fast as she could - the process - once she got to me - took over 10 minutes (without the phone calls). Need a serious upgrade here. Room was ok, but very spartan/sterile. Grounds were clean and even on weekends maintenance staff were in evidence and taking care of things. Value for money on this stay not great as they were working as hard as every other property to gouge travelers because of the fight. To be fair, not sure that was property management or whoever sold the room to the booking services. But for a small room off the strip, definitely over-priced that weekend. My fault for the late booking.
Monica B. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2015
Love it here

Lovely room, wonderful staff, great pools
9.7
Wonderful. The general manager, Roy, and the front desk manager Ashley were great. We have stayed here before and love it. Would highly recommend.
Kay F. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
Disappointed

Continental breakfast,free parking,clean room
4.7
I did not understand when booking that it was a time share. It was a surprise to find out there were resort fees and no daily cleaning service. There was a very strong odor(insect repellant, cleaning solution.) We had to open the windows and sleep with our coats on. Very disappointed.I want a refund!
Harrie T. Couples Netherlands, January 1, 2015
Not bad

affordable price, even at New Year's - friendly and helpful front desk staff - large comfortable rooms
6
Overall - about what we expected. Good price, (well) off the strip hotel with large rooms. We had a two-bedroom suite. Only minor dissapointment was the fact that housekeeping isn't daily - you only get it weekly if you stay at least 4 days.
Yvonne S. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
YS Review

location, quiet and comfort
9.7
Kelly W. Groups United States of America, November 2, 2014
Not too shabby

Room Size, Full Kitchen, 24 hour Pool
8
It was excellent overall. Staff was friendly, room was huge and clean.
Agnete Z. Groups Latvia, October 10, 2014
A wide range of service

Shuttle bus to centre, 3 swimming pools, complete kichen service
8.7
Very good hotel for all type of guests. Location is not closed to center, but regular free shuttle bus goes to main city street. Rooms are provided with full service and even more. Hotel staff are friendly, but not in hurry. Only discomfort - staff painted ranch, at the same time when guests relaxed at the pool.
Kimberly C. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
Staycation

cleanliness. price, quality room
9
it was very calm and peaceful.
Scott C. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Great hotel

Great spa and pool
7.7
Stay was great but hotel was experiencing trouble with the computers. They were changing over carriers and connection was on again and off. Since there wasn't Wi-Fi this was a big problem. Other than that place was great
Jeffrey W. Families with older children United States of America, September 30, 2013
horrible

nothing was good - really bad customer service!
2
your company hotel change policy is bad! we were staying at the tahiti "v i l l a g e" friday and saturday night, september 27 & 28. prior to my arrival at the tahiti "v i l l a g e" i booked an extra night for sunday, at what i thought, was the "village". when i arrived at the "village" i wanted to reconfirm they had my reservation for sunday night, september 29. they informed me that this was the "other" tahiti, which is owned by you, the exact same company. the front desk at the "village" said they could not change the room to their hotel. so i went over the "other" hotel to speak with them in person. they said no they could not exchange it. sorry but this is not a good way to conduct business when you, as a company, own "both" properties! i'm sure i won't hear back from you but know that i will never go back to your resorts in vegas or anywhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04