or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tahiti Village Resort and Spa

7200 Las Vegas Boulevard, South of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tahiti Village Vacation Club
Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - View Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room
Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Area: South of The Strip Number of Rooms: 860

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Tonya B. Families with young children United States of America, May 4, 2014
Should get daily room serivce.

Pool, Nice size rooms,
9.3
Nice, but wished they could of cleaned our room 1 of the 3 nights we stayed. This is the second time here. This time we only 3 nights instead of 6 so our room was never cleaned this time because we didn't stay over 3 nights. Would stay here again because it is family friendly.
Randy T. Families with young children United States of America, April 27, 2014
love the grounds

Swimming pool with sandy beach area for kids, lazy river, large rooms
7.7
We rented 3 junior suites and one 2 bedroom suite with full kitchen for a family vacation. the first night room 1108a in which our son and his family were in cockroaches were discovered. this was very upsetting as one of my grandsons was sleeping on the floor. when they called the front office they weren't too quick to help them saying no other rooms in that tower were available except on smoking floor. It wasn't until my husband went directly to the front desk that a new room was given. they did credit most of the resort fees back to us but they should have solved the problem with our son immediately. Cleanliness of the rooms wasn't as good as other visits and game room was very shabby with not enough activities. We love Tahiti village but might try another resort next time
Poh K. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Definately the ONE.Look no further for family stay

Rooms fully furnished for cooking and washing of cloths. Dennis located just a stone throw away for fast recharge.Bathroom equiped with steambath which we truly enjoyed during our 5 day stay.
8.7
The rooms were clean. Fully furnish with full kitchen. Washing machine for replacing clean sets of cloths.Even equipped with steam bath in the shower room. Making it our must try every time we shower. Recharges our tired body.Will return definately during our next trip to Las Vegas next year.
Danielle H. Families with older children United States of America, April 7, 2014
overall great family resort

shuttle...pools....rooms
9.7
WE choose this resort as we were able to have our wedding in one of their outdoor gazebos. There were activities daily for the kids, along with a lazy river and pool. Saturdays a deejay entertained the pool area along with a volleyball tournament and hula hoop contest. The rooms had kitchens which reduced the amount of eating out and there were awesome grilling centers. The fitness center was open 24/7 and there were 2 restaurants on site. To top it off they offered a shuttle to transport you to and from the strip and others areas. We highly recommend this place!!
Birendra A. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
nice stay

rooms, pool,spa
6
Russ P. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2014
It was a great location and we will be back

Pool, activities, cleanliness
9
Fantastic We enjoyed it and loved the proximity to everything. We enjoyed not being by the other casinos and being able to enjoy Las Vegas with the kids.
Asaf K. Families with young children United States of America, March 26, 2014
Worst customer service

Lazy river
2.7
Had the worst customer service ever. The girl name yolandA was a rude customer service. Overall they do not take good care of customer. They are rude
Natha R. Groups Thailand, March 15, 2014
Good hotel for relaxation

Free shuttle to the Strip, Awesome pool, Spacious room
7
The room was very spacious with kitchenette. The location is off the strip but free shuttle is available and easy. The pool and the lazy river were great.
Michael P. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
One night stay with very little time to spend here

The resort had quick checkin, clean room, and nice grounds. We will stay here again some time.
8.3
Very nice but too short in order to make a full assessment of the resort.
Honey F. Groups Philippines, March 6, 2014
Poor room service and dirty carpet

Resort like for family and denise restaurant is also inside the premise
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV)Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ViewTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - GardenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06