Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tahiti Village Resort and Spa

7200 Las Vegas Boulevard, South of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tahiti Village Vacation Club
Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa
Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Area: South of The Strip Number of Rooms: 860

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 124 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Brandy L. Groups United States of America, May 11, 2015
great girls weekend

cleanliness friendly staff great location
10
I loved it! I went with friends this weekend and I will definitely be back with the family! I always love staying here!
Report this review
David B. Couples Sweden, May 3, 2015
A good start for Vegas

Great location, peaceful and family resort
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, felt like we where in tahiti. To many kids at the resort, staff was kind and helpful. Room was great hugh ! Would come back for sure !
Report this review
Anthony A. Families with young children United States of America, May 2, 2015
smelled like cigarette smoke in the room

quiet
5
Parking is horrible. Air condition smelled like cigarettes.
Report this review
Kimberly C. Families with young children United States of America, April 19, 2015
Great clean environment

Lazy river, polo, room accommodation
10
Amazing
Report this review
Zonia G. Families with young children United States of America, April 3, 2015
Wonderful.

Lazy river location room.
10
Great
Report this review
Alejandra S. Families with young children United States of America, March 30, 2015
Tahiti Village - Awesome!

The room was nice and roomy. The pool and lazy river were awesome. The location was perfect. It was away from the strip, which is good especially traveling with children.
9
Relaxing! Being working parents with busy kids (kids play sports) we are always on the go. This mini vacation is what we needed to wind down from our busy schedules.
Report this review
Carla D. Families with older children Canada, March 28, 2015
Spring Break

Easy vacation
9
Great!
Report this review
Brent T. Families with young children United States of America, February 16, 2015
Surprised

Location, price, and room
9
They stay this time was great! I stayed here over New Years in my sisters time share and was surprised that they had room available over the president weekend.
Report this review
Damian M. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
tahiti stay

food services and room
9.3
Very Good
Report this review
Rachelle A. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
Awesome experience!!!

Location, staffs and the huge room
9
We had an awesome exerience with this stay. Thanks to Bernadette for making the stay more pleasant. Will come back again:)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV)Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05