My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tahiti Village Resort and Spa

7200 Las Vegas Boulevard, South of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tahiti Village Vacation Club

Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - View Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: South of The Strip Number of Rooms: 860

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
James A. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2013
We will definitely stay here again!!

The pool areas and lazy river, The spacious room, very convenient location
9.3
We arrived on Thursday evening and our confirmed reservation was not in the resort's system. The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating and said that they would register us and figure out the rest later. We went to the room it was very clean. It was also bigger than any hotel room I have ever stayed in with a sitting room and kitchenette separated by a hallway from the bedroom. We went numerous times to the pool and lazy river and had a great time. The strip is a 5 minute drive north on Las Vegas Blvd. It was actually very nice to not be in a resort with all the smoke and chaos of a casino. To sum it all up, we will certainly stay here again and recommend Tahiti Village wholeheartedly.
Zhenji J. Families with young children United States of America, September 16, 2013
nice swimming pool, lazy river for yound children

Swimming Pool, Lazy river, 24 hours open outdoor hot tub
8
Over all the hotel is comfort and kids friently. The carpet was wet when we checked in. The smells left by the detergent or whatever used to remove the odor in the room was too strong, and made us headache.
Robbert A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 15, 2013
close to South Premium Outlets

close to shopping, resort facility for kids, quiet area
5
close to South Premium Outlets, within walking distance (5 minutes walk). A long walk from hotel lobby to the room, the building is located at the back of the complex, a bit of walk with luggage. Careless staff, gave me the wrong key, gave me access to somebody's room.
Richard V. Families with young children United States of America, August 20, 2013
enjoyable and relaxing

pool, ambience and staff
7.7
it wasa quik stay, but enjoyed the pool and surroundings.
Everlyn L. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2013
overall pretty satisfied with the hotel stay.

lazy river, location, comfortable
7.3
Kevin A. Families with older children United States of America, August 8, 2013
Wonderful vacation.

The endless river, outlet mall in walking distance, nice room.
8
Very nice, loved the endless river, but disliked the hours M-F 6:00 close time. We had to hurry back from our day trying to get to the endless river before 6pm, which interrupted our dinner time. The staff was friendly and we loved the hotel.
Richard C. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2013
Loved the lazy river and pool area

Lazy river trees rooms
10
Great....close to Denny's and outlet mall. Place was clean...staff was pleasant. Loved the grounds and lazy river area.
Justin B. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2013
It was nice and kids had tons of fun

Pool, rooms and location
8.7
It was awesome... kids and i had tons of fun will stay again. However check in time is a bit late wish they would be more reliable and let some ppl check in early. The Hotel restaurant the Pizza was horrible and the restaurant staff at the bar area were rude.
Mark R. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2013
it was nice except for the broken glass in the bat

pool lazy river price
7.7
it was nice except for the glass I stepped on in the bathroom and it was very dirty on top of the refrig
Lesley H. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
A hidden gem

large rooms ,great pool and bbq area, very safe
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay here due to the location .Not to close to the bright lights but close enough at the end of the strip. The room we had was really great with a kitchenette which had all he facilities you needed. Tv in the lounge large bathroom and large bedroom. Pool area was great lots of sunbeds and free clean towels everyday. You can get lunch by the pool and drinks although you are not allowed to take you own things in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - GardenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ViewTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04