or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tahiti Village Resort and Spa

7200 Las Vegas Boulevard, South of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tahiti Village Vacation Club

Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - View Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room
Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Area: South of The Strip Number of Rooms: 860

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Erin C. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2014
Fun and relaxing

Pools, courteous staff, free shuttle
9.3
Excellent! The pool was fun, the rooms are beautiful and clean, and that is why we always stay here when we come to Las Vegas.
Brian N. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2014
Bad
2
Bad bad bad. The worst place ever. Don't go there.
Erika R. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2014
Stay was comfortable but had trouble with check,in

Shuttle, pool, lazy river
7.7
It was good overall but check in was not too great since they didn't give one of our rooms til 5pm and I waited in line 20 mins to receive my room key. When I got to my room one of the bulbs was out
Beth C. Families with young children United States of America, June 1, 2014
nice stay

lazy river, big rooms, clean
8
It was a nice stay for sure. Check in is late (4) and check out is early, so if you stay 1 night only, you pay for 19 hours...please consider changing this as you have many time shares that don't need housekeeping services daily. The other thing I would like to see improved is the activity room...the foosball doesn't work; the sticks for the pool table are completely void of felt and no chalk at all. These are things that wouldn't cost much, but would make a big difference. Also, checkout process could be easier with different options versus having to return to the front desk. Otherwise, it was great!
Lasheieka L. Groups United States of America, May 31, 2014
Very fun and relaxing

The room was awesome, pool, and location.
8
I cannot wait to return. Everything about our stay was wonderful!!!
Barrie D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
It was great

Pool, lazy river, weather
7.7
Grant J. Families with young children United States of America, May 19, 2014
Fun and relaxing

Non-smoking, pool/lazy river, and kitchenette
9.7
Staff was extremely friendly and professional.
Tonya B. Families with young children United States of America, May 4, 2014
Should get daily room serivce.

Pool, Nice size rooms,
9.3
Nice, but wished they could of cleaned our room 1 of the 3 nights we stayed. This is the second time here. This time we only 3 nights instead of 6 so our room was never cleaned this time because we didn't stay over 3 nights. Would stay here again because it is family friendly.
Randy T. Families with young children United States of America, April 27, 2014
love the grounds

Swimming pool with sandy beach area for kids, lazy river, large rooms
7.7
We rented 3 junior suites and one 2 bedroom suite with full kitchen for a family vacation. the first night room 1108a in which our son and his family were in cockroaches were discovered. this was very upsetting as one of my grandsons was sleeping on the floor. when they called the front office they weren't too quick to help them saying no other rooms in that tower were available except on smoking floor. It wasn't until my husband went directly to the front desk that a new room was given. they did credit most of the resort fees back to us but they should have solved the problem with our son immediately. Cleanliness of the rooms wasn't as good as other visits and game room was very shabby with not enough activities. We love Tahiti village but might try another resort next time
Poh K. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Definately the ONE.Look no further for family stay

Rooms fully furnished for cooking and washing of cloths. Dennis located just a stone throw away for fast recharge.Bathroom equiped with steambath which we truly enjoyed during our 5 day stay.
8.7
The rooms were clean. Fully furnish with full kitchen. Washing machine for replacing clean sets of cloths.Even equipped with steam bath in the shower room. Making it our must try every time we shower. Recharges our tired body.Will return definately during our next trip to Las Vegas next year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV)Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ViewTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - GardenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06