or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tahiti Village Resort and Spa

7200 Las Vegas Boulevard, South of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tahiti Village Vacation Club
Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - View Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room
Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Area: South of The Strip Number of Rooms: 860

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Julie C. Families with older children Australia, November 4, 2014
Best place to stay.

My favourite was it was clean, then the staff was very friendly and the room was nice and comfortable.
10
Our stay was lovely,enjoyed every minute,great views and lots to do around the hotel.
Yining X. Solo travelers China, October 12, 2014
Nice place to stay

The hotel is quite far from the Strip, so it's less noisy. I really love the room,cuz it's clean and multifunctional, looks like a single apartment. Also, it's close to the Outlets, 5 minutes by walk.
8.3
Sally S. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
Excellent

location, overall cleanliness & welcome
10
Excellent
Linda W. Groups United States of America, September 17, 2014
Reviews by Linda W.

Space of the rooms; Kitchen; Physical Workout Activities
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Tahiti Village Resort and Spa! Beautiful landscaping, nice appliances in kitchen, nice shuttle services and convenient places to eat. This was almost like home. :-)
Susan D. Families with young children United States of America, August 4, 2014
me

lazy river, room, landscape
9.3
wonderful!
Chuck L. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
Nice but could be better

Lazy River, Booze and Bits, Pool
7.7
stay was good. Bathroom has zero counter space. Service people in pool area need to be more attentive. I would recommend that people using the Lazy River have to be on a tube. Not swimming or just diving under water. No people throwing balls in the River or people standing on edges with buckets of beer.
Karen M. Groups United States of America, July 24, 2014
Las Vegas trip

Spacious rooms. Store in lobby shuttle service
4
My stay was not good. I went to check in with family I was meeting at 4pm. Everyone got a room but me. They saiid mine was not ready I finally got my room at midnight. And then the room smelled so badly I had to be changed to another room. All the carpets are filthy our group had 6 rooms and all the rooms sitting area couches and stools need to be cleaned badly
Ben V. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2014
Good times at Tahiti Village Resort & Spa

simming pool
8
Overall a very fun time while staying at Tahiti Village.
Erin C. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2014
Fun and relaxing

Pools, courteous staff, free shuttle
9.3
Excellent! The pool was fun, the rooms are beautiful and clean, and that is why we always stay here when we come to Las Vegas.
Brian N. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
Bad
2
Bad bad bad. The worst place ever. Don't go there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV)Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ViewTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - GardenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02