or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tahiti Village Resort and Spa

7200 Las Vegas Boulevard, South of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tahiti Village Vacation Club

Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - View Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room
Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Area: South of The Strip Number of Rooms: 860

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Karen M. Groups United States of America, July 24, 2014
Las Vegas trip

Spacious rooms. Store in lobby shuttle service
4
My stay was not good. I went to check in with family I was meeting at 4pm. Everyone got a room but me. They saiid mine was not ready I finally got my room at midnight. And then the room smelled so badly I had to be changed to another room. All the carpets are filthy our group had 6 rooms and all the rooms sitting area couches and stools need to be cleaned badly
Erin C. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2014
Fun and relaxing

Pools, courteous staff, free shuttle
9.3
Excellent! The pool was fun, the rooms are beautiful and clean, and that is why we always stay here when we come to Las Vegas.
Brian N. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2014
Bad
2
Bad bad bad. The worst place ever. Don't go there.
Erika R. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2014
Stay was comfortable but had trouble with check,in

Shuttle, pool, lazy river
7.7
It was good overall but check in was not too great since they didn't give one of our rooms til 5pm and I waited in line 20 mins to receive my room key. When I got to my room one of the bulbs was out
Lasheieka L. Groups United States of America, May 31, 2014
Very fun and relaxing

The room was awesome, pool, and location.
8
I cannot wait to return. Everything about our stay was wonderful!!!
Natha R. Groups Thailand, March 15, 2014
Good hotel for relaxation

Free shuttle to the Strip, Awesome pool, Spacious room
7
The room was very spacious with kitchenette. The location is off the strip but free shuttle is available and easy. The pool and the lazy river were great.
Honey F. Groups Philippines, March 6, 2014
Poor room service and dirty carpet

Resort like for family and denise restaurant is also inside the premise
5.3
Vu T. Groups Vietnam, December 27, 2013
Good service, relax place

Quiet, relax, near outlets and airport
7.7
Good place to stay in Las Vegas, about 10-15' drive from airport, and 3-4' drive from Las Vegas outlet.
Brenda G. Groups United States of America, April 21, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Pool, spa, bed
9.3
I stayed at the Tahiti Village for my best friends Birthday on 4/19/2013 to 4/21/2013 we had the best time the pool was amazing the adult spa was very nice and stayed open late witch was nice since we were in Las Vegas and you know how late we stay up there. The amenities thru out the hotel were great I would highly recommend going In for one will be going back!!!!
Kelly K. Groups United States of America, April 11, 2013
Great

room, pool, and transport
9.3
Very relaxing, loved the transport, the friendliness of the help and the cleanliness. I would highly recommend it to anyone
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV)Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ViewTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - GardenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07