Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tahiti Village Resort and Spa

7200 Las Vegas Boulevard, South of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tahiti Village Vacation Club
Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Shops Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - View Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room
Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Kitchen Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Area: South of The Strip Number of Rooms: 860

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Linda W. Groups United States of America, September 17, 2014
Reviews by Linda W.

Space of the rooms; Kitchen; Physical Workout Activities
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Tahiti Village Resort and Spa! Beautiful landscaping, nice appliances in kitchen, nice shuttle services and convenient places to eat. This was almost like home. :-)
Karen M. Groups United States of America, July 24, 2014
Las Vegas trip

Spacious rooms. Store in lobby shuttle service
4
My stay was not good. I went to check in with family I was meeting at 4pm. Everyone got a room but me. They saiid mine was not ready I finally got my room at midnight. And then the room smelled so badly I had to be changed to another room. All the carpets are filthy our group had 6 rooms and all the rooms sitting area couches and stools need to be cleaned badly
Natha R. Groups Thailand, March 15, 2014
Good hotel for relaxation

Free shuttle to the Strip, Awesome pool, Spacious room
7
The room was very spacious with kitchenette. The location is off the strip but free shuttle is available and easy. The pool and the lazy river were great.
Honey F. Groups Philippines, March 6, 2014
Poor room service and dirty carpet

Resort like for family and denise restaurant is also inside the premise
5.3
Vu T. Groups Vietnam, December 27, 2013
Good service, relax place

Quiet, relax, near outlets and airport
7.7
Good place to stay in Las Vegas, about 10-15' drive from airport, and 3-4' drive from Las Vegas outlet.
Brenda G. Groups United States of America, April 21, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Pool, spa, bed
9.3
I stayed at the Tahiti Village for my best friends Birthday on 4/19/2013 to 4/21/2013 we had the best time the pool was amazing the adult spa was very nice and stayed open late witch was nice since we were in Las Vegas and you know how late we stay up there. The amenities thru out the hotel were great I would highly recommend going In for one will be going back!!!!
Kelly K. Groups United States of America, April 11, 2013
Great

room, pool, and transport
9.3
Very relaxing, loved the transport, the friendliness of the help and the cleanliness. I would highly recommend it to anyone
Pravin L. Groups United States of America, February 11, 2013
Great location but service was poor

Lots of Amenities, Spacious Rooms, Great Location
7
The rooms were spacious and bed was comfortable. Love the stainless steel appliances. The staff was not able to provide us with a luggage cart and we had to manually take everything to our room. This was very discouraging. Parking was ok.
Methanan S. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2012
Big hotel with Tahiti Theme

Pool, lazy river, professional staff
7.7
We booked the Tahiti hotel for our 2 nights in Vegas. It is not really located on the strip but since we have a car it wasn't much of a problem. The hotel was big and nicely themed with professional staff, not the friendliest, though. The hotel is very big with hundreds of rooms so be prepared to walk a bit. Great pool and a lazy river in which you can just float around. The room actually has 1 queen bed and 1 not-so-comfortable sofa bed. Big bathroom.
Ler C. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2011
Nice room but bad service

Rooms are spacious and clean
6.3
the rooms are very spacious and clean with a small kitchenette. we could sleep 5 pax in the room. however, there is no housekeeping available. they do not clean up your room, they only do it once in a week if you do stay that long though. they only provide new towels and bedsheets upon request. they do not help us to carry our luggage to our room which is a distance away. and the location of the hotel is not near to strip, though the hotel have free shuttle bus.
Nightlife Tip: Find a hotel that is along strip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV)Tahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ShopsTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ViewTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - GardenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - KitchenTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - PoolTahiti Village Resort and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06