or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3033 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3033)
Sort by:
Frederic M. Families with older children Belgium, January 20, 2014
good but too short

great size room, good location, friendly staff
7.7
good hotel, think i will stay again next time i come to bangkok
Keum E. Solo travelers South Korea, January 20, 2014
Good and Reasonable Price

Clean, Kind, Fast
8.3
Pretty good to stay. very near to the train station and all the big shopping mall and massage place. So, will stay again if I go Thailand.
Spiro G. Groups Australia, January 17, 2014
Good value

Close to public transport, good value, large rooms
7.7
Spiro G. Groups Australia, January 16, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

close to trains and public transport, cheap , friendly staff
8.3
Chuanzhi F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
My favourite and most convenient hotel in Bangkok

Convenient, Value for money, Quiet
9
One of my favourite hotels in Bangkok. Close to Asok interchange for the BTS and MRT, it is located just outside the nightlife Soi Cowboy. For those more into clubbing, Thonglor is just minutes away. Located just off the main road means it's nice and quiet. Bed was a bit quirky, because it moves a lot. But once you fall asleep with the thick comforters, it's fantastic. Room is huge, decor a little dated, but still a very cosy feeling.
Kevin L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
A short stay at a convenient Bangkok Hotel

Location, Comfort, Internet
8.3
Have stayed many times, if you have a few days in Bkk and you want easy access to public transport or nightlife, it's a great choice, Both the MRT and BTS rail systems are minutes walk away, as is the huge Terminal 21 shopping mall.
Roger R. Solo travelers Sweden, January 12, 2014
Nice hotel at a good location

Location, value for money, staff
9.3
Nice I would have liked to stay longer. Will probably use this hotel again.
Leng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Clean & quiet

Helpful staffs
6
Centrally located
Neil C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Comfortable as always

Reliable internet
9.7
Happy overall with my stay at Taipan & I have stayed many times. Staff always efficient & polite. Internet in room reliable, tho' its annoying the two codes change EVERY DAY now. TV is not so good. They could really do with some more channels eg CNN, Aljazeera, HBO, Nat Geo. Any of these would enhance the TV package.
Shou P. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Good & Quiet Hotel for a good night stay

Spacious Room, Fast Internet and Comfortable Bed
7.3
We arrived at Bangkok early in the morning and was slighlty disoriented from the early morning flight. As a result it took us a while to locate the hotel as it was around 500m+ from the nearest BTS and MRT Station. However, the check in process was very smooth and we are able to leave our luggages with the concerige since it was too early to gain access to our rooms. There was no complaint about the rooms though, it was spacious with comfortable beds and high speed internet access. The only slight feedback was the lights on the 9th floor lobby where we will all staying went out on New Year's Eve and was not replaced. The gym also closed early than stated on the booklet inside our room. Nevertheless, it has been a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01