or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3128 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3128)
Sort by:
Lik C. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2011
Great location!

Clean room
7.3
This hotel is located in a great location, it is only less than 5 minutes walk to Asoke station (BTS)/Sukhumvit Station (MRT). Since this is the interchange, I can reach destinations i want without much of transit. However, despite the room is clean and comfy, it is a bit old. this is in view of the lift, the design of the room and lobby and the overall atmosphere. Anyway, it was a pleasant stay for me. Hope this is helpful for other travellers.
Rob C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2011
Conveniently located hotel

location
6.7
I only stayed one day and everything was ok providing you like hard beds
Nightlife Tip: Soi cowboy and it's many gogo bars is right around the corner
James F. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2011
Great hotel with excellent device and facilities

Location good with all services needed within 5 mins walk
9.7
Check in was excellent, the staff ensured that I was escorted to my room and showed me how to work all the services in room. I had to check out at 5,30 in the morning, the staff ensured that a taxi to take me to airport was available. I am returning to hotel on my way back to Saigon and will use during all my trips to Bangkok as the location and rooms are excellent. Would recommend this hotel for business or vacation travel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location for night life and shopping.
Lea C. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2011
Spacious room, good location, polite staff

Hotel rate is minimal but the facilities and services are great
8.3
hotel is 5 minutes walk from the asok bts station and sukhumvit mrt station. perfect for business travellers
Antony Z. Business travelers Australia, May 28, 2011
Great location with great service

Central location to all services in Sukhumvit and the surrounding business area
9.3
good services and have stayed there before. used to stay at westin and sheraton but they have priced themselves out of the market so not tai pan meets my needs i.e. clean and comfortable location that is value for money.
Hiroyuki K. Business travelers Japan, May 27, 2011
Perfect location and value for money

Location, price
8
First time staying, the price was good and also the location, very close to everything and worth for the money. Strongly recommended
Haresh S. Solo travelers India, May 27, 2011
Comfortable hotel nice room price location

nice hotel good size rooms good location and reasonable price
8
I was overall very satisfied with my stay except that i was put in a smoking room instead of a non smoking room.Rooms were very comfortable good view and hotel was very central
Restaurant Tip: Nice Italian restaurant just up the road at Jasmines
Erik D. Solo travelers Belgium, May 27, 2011
Nice Hotel in exellent location

Near BTS/skytrain and nightlife
8.7
Nice clean big room with all the needs and friendly staff. Located on walking distance near the Soi cowboy nightlife area and skytrain.
Henry G. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2011
Well positioned hotel

price, location and amenities
8.7
Having stayed at the Tai-Pan previously, I knew what I a great deal I was receiving. The standard room is roomy with adequate space for two people. As I like to exercise, having a gym on site was great. But the location of the Tai-Pan adds value to this hotel. Different types of restaurants are nearby and public transportation BTS Skytrain is a short walk away as is the MRT underground. For nightlife, you have Soi Cowboy with its bars and go go's close by. If you want value and Location in Bangkok, the Tai-Pan is the place.
Lawrence H. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2011
good service

close to nightlife
7.7
found the hotel good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04