Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3470 reviews

1762 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3470)
Sort by:
Peter H. Solo travelers Germany, March 7, 2015
Hotel conditions have ran down

Location
4.7
It was good enough to get a room for a sleep. Room had already ran down. Cleaness was not so anazing.
Report this review
Thomas C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2015
Good, worthy hotel

Staff friendly, room big, location
7.7
I find the stay is good. And there's a convenient store just outside the hotel. So it's easy to get stuff there. And near to the pubs. Thus, u can relax over there. And last of all, I must say their service is good. Cos by right, I should check out at 12pm. But my flight is at 6pm. So they make arrangement to keep my belonging till 2pm. So this is a plus point. I will go back if I'm going to bangkok again.
Report this review
Christopher G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
location

locatioin, cleaness,staff
9
good,as always is
Report this review
Jan P. Couples Netherlands, March 1, 2015
perfect location and good value for money

location, food and service
8.3
for a long period I have choosen this hotel for short stays in BKK. THe location is perfect and the food is more tasty and ans suitable for different countries.
Report this review
Frank J. Couples Germany, February 22, 2015
Good Location

Good location, service not bad
7.7
Report this review
Jan P. Couples Netherlands, February 21, 2015
more value for money than you could expect

location, comfort and food
8.7
We are very happy with this hotel. Location is perfect. But also the service that you canj store your haevy luggage and golfset for weeks. The food and the price for buffet is value for money.
Report this review
Brian P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Four day golf tour

Service, cleanliness and courtesy
6
My stay was comfortable and the staff were helpful - I have stayed at the Tai-Pan Hotel several times over the last 12 years and have always been satisfied - there have not been any serious issues.
Report this review
Troy M. Groups Australia, February 1, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Location, food, value for money
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Troy M. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2015
Great Hotel

Staff, Food, Location
8
Great place to stay, close to entertainment. Staff very helpful.
Report this review
Bruno V. Business travelers Sweden, January 27, 2015
Great value

Service, location, flexibility
8.3
Great service, convenient location, great flexibility and helpful staff.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1762 reviews Next page
Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07