Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3543 reviews

1798 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3543)
Sort by:
Yavuz G. Groups Turkey, July 25, 2015
Recommended

Location, good staff, large rooms
9.3
From price-performance perspective I can surely recommend this hotel. Staff is also very helpfull. After all lication is great.
Report this review
Kevin L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
Location is the key advantage

Location Location Location
9
I always use this hotel for Bangkok stopovers. Convenient and excellent value.
Report this review
Raymond G. Couples Australia, July 21, 2015
Pleasant stay

Staff,position,pool and gym
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Tai-Pan but bathroom needs upgrade with walk in shower [Pull out bath shower] safety trip hazard Room was large and had everything needed Swimming pool and gym very good and staff very friendly and helpful The meals are at a good standard In a good position to everything
Report this review
Chew H. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2015
Thumbs Up!

Comfortable, clean and easy access to BTS
9.7
Very good. We got what we requested during our booking and the staff are friendly and tried their best to communicate and help us when we asked for help. Only down side is that the wifi is slow and sometimes hard to connect online. Overall is a good stay and convenient with good food stalls around. Will definitely go back and recommend to friends.
Report this review
Choo C. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
A Nice Place to Stay in Bangkok

Comfortable Room, Delicious breakfasts & a Friendly Staff.
8
This is the third time I am staying in this hotel. In fact I will come back again the next time when I visit Bangkok. It has spacious room and good amenities. A nice gymnasium and pool.
Report this review
Brian B. Business travelers New Zealand, July 15, 2015
Taipan bangkok

Location. Good staff. Old but clean
8.7
Good for my needs
Report this review
Rod D. Families with young children Australia, July 14, 2015
not bad

good area, clean
7.7
This hotel is not great but is quite acceptable. I had no problem while there.
Report this review
Grant M. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 12, 2015
Tai Pan Value for Money

Clean and tidy. Staff friendly. Value for money. Close to MRT and Skytrain.
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2015
good service

location , clean and nice staff
8
excellent
Report this review
Peter S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
Fantastic Value

Clean, Service, Location
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1798 reviews Next page
Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01