Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3339 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3339)
Sort by:
Christopher G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
great stay

location, clean and friendly staff
8
good i have stayed many times here and again it was a good stay
Report this review
Peter W. Business travelers Germany, September 28, 2014
great hotel value for money

location, clean, friendly staff
9
Report this review
Richard B. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
Wonderful

Location/Price/Friendly Staff
9.3
It was a wonderful stay - the pillows were so soft and fluffy that we decided to stay an extra night. Also we really appreciated the late check out on our last day. Thanks!
Report this review
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 26, 2014
Good value hotel near to Soi Cowboy.

Spacious rooms. Good wi-fi. Good international breakfast.
9
My third stay at this hotel and the standard has been maintained. The hotel is well run, clean, had good wi-fi and spacious rooms.It is situated a stroll away from the entertainment area of Soi Cowboy. The restaurant where breakfast is taken is comfortable and the choice of food excellent. The staff are helpful and security is good. The room I was in had a shower over the bath arrangement which is not my favorite and is my only negative. All in all a good value and comfortable hotel.
Report this review
Suraj C. Couples India, September 23, 2014
One of the best Hotel in Bangkok

1. Very cooperative Staff 2. Very good Location 3. Specious rooms
9.7
I reached Hotel at 10AM from ?AirPort.T hough the check in time is 2PM, Staff provided me room immediately at 10.30 AM without any extra charges. Very cooperative staff. Rare to find such staff
Report this review
Suet F. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
for business stay

easy access. good for short stay
8
good for travelers like me as it is near to city
Report this review
Dominique J. Solo travelers South Africa, September 18, 2014
Good Location

Location is good, near Airport and very clean
7
Stay was good, stayed for 1 day and will stay in Hotel again
Report this review
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
stayed there many times

location, price,room
8
its always good at the tai pan. good location, good food, good price and fiiendly staff
Report this review
Dave A. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Good Value

hotel staff, location,price
8
Stayed here many times always clean and nice staff
Report this review
Dave A. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2014
good value

staff, location value
8
stayed many times a ggod value and consitantly clean
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03