or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3042 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3042)
Sort by:
Ian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Decent location, decent value

Location, comfort, value
7.7
Absolutely fine, no complaints, good location.
Phillip S. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
I was made to feel as welcome as in my own home

Location, quietness, frielndliness of staff
8
I have now stayed here many times and always get that feeling when I come back that I am back in a place that appreciates me. All the staff are great and courteous. Nothing is any trouble for the staff. Its a great place to relax and unwind after a hard days shopping in BKK. Love this place and will be back again and again and again.
Brian J. Groups United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
a comfortable hotel which is centrally located nea

big room, good breakfast, good location
9.3
I have stayed here a few times and each stay has been very comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff and a great location close to soi cowboy
Walter F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
Pleasant,convenient and comfortable

Location, room size and friendly staff
8.3
Very nice, hotel had everything anyone would need for a very pleasant stay. Clean and spacious room. I also encountered the hardest working and one of the nicest managers I've had the pleasure of meeting!
Phillip S. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2013
Good value for money

Location, Service, Value
8
I have now stayed at Taipan many times and is my favourite hotel in Bangkok for the price. I cant fault the place and will recommend it to anyone who wants a good quality hotel that is not too expensive. I will be back again.
Lei R. Business travelers China, October 10, 2013
交通方便的舒适选择

交通方便,房间大,舒适干
8.3
very good location nice staff fair price cross road of two BTS
Ken L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2013
Excellent location and great value

Location, value for money and great room
9
Everything I wanted - quality hotel at budget price
Mohankumar T. Couples India, October 4, 2013
I felt at home and relaxed

Location, Large rooms with enough natural light, serenity and quiteness.
9.3
Excellent. This was my third stay at Tai-Pan in less than a year. That speaks about the hotel and the comfort it provides.
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2013
Everything good but the breakfast buffet

Stay very good. Location very good. Personal very good.
9
Stay very good. Location very good. Personal very good. Buffet food was cold
Luciano C. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Good hotel, well organized, hastle free

Comfortable, very friendly, well informed to all needs
8.3
Very good hotel with very attentive, well informed and helpful staff. Well organized for all touristy needs and personal requirements. Very good rooms, clean and well maintained. Easy to get transportation to all venues, shopping and sightseeing. Walking distance to BTS and MRT. Would recommend this hotel for anybody who likes a comfortable relaxing stay. Will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08