or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3033 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3033)
Sort by:
Ngampid A. Solo travelers Thailand, August 28, 2013
Good location

location, fast internet, nice room
8
Only stayed one night but room was big wifi was fast and in a good location.
Shinya I. Business travelers Japan, August 25, 2013
good

very good
5.3
Henrik H. Business travelers Denmark, August 25, 2013
Nice, clean, super super food

Room, location, Food, Staff
10
I been here before and after visit so many other hotel I finally found MY HOTEL. The room are nice and street quiet yet new mainroad, when eat there (Im a chef) its like hear heaven sing to you. Staff more than helpful and speak very good English.. I will for sure be back..
Maarten V. Couples Netherlands, August 25, 2013
my favourite hotel in BKK

Staff, rooms, location
9.7
My favourite hotel in Bangkok, great value for money, big clean rooms, friendly staff
Shinya I. Business travelers Japan, August 20, 2013
good

very good
4.7
Han K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Great location, near soi cowboy

city view, near mrt and soi cowboy
7.7
Edwin W. Business travelers Canada, August 17, 2013
Efficient check in by friendly staff and manager

Quiet, clean, breakfast
7.7
A nice quiet comfortable stay in a clean room with fast internet
Ng A. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2013
A budget hotel with rooms like 5 star hotel

Big rooms, swimming pool and an open dinner area with nice music
8
Satisfactory - easily accessible to the train station
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Comfortable base for short business visit

Location, VFM and good uinterent
7.3
This hotel is in a good location near the crossover between the Sky train and underground. t is near the Soi Cowboy night life area but attracts a wide range of guests - couples as well as singles. My stay was comfortable and uneventful. Breakfast is okay, the internet is fast and the rooms are good for the price.
Gregg C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
short but good

location location location
8
very positive. staff was very friendly. nice size rooms. cleanliness was a small issue. great location. pool and gym are very average. pool is small, gym is outdated. internet service is available. breakfast is Asian style - no problem. overall a nice stay, although I only stayed for 1 night this trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08