or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3126 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3126)
Sort by:
Rodney W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Great hotel, excellent location and good value

quality, location, great rooms
10
Excellent, my 4th time and I plan to return again this year and in 2014. I always stay here after flying in from the US. The hotel is well known by the taxi drivers, close to entertainment, shopping and dining and an excellent value for the price.
Kenton G. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
good budget hotewl in a good area for shopping

area, price, staff
8.7
a good hotel close to good shops and nightlife, and transport, staff were good
Vinh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 15, 2013
Average hotel

Nice staff, great location, clean room
7.3
The AC in my room was leaking in the night time. Very strange smell when u get out the lift.
John T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2013
Bangkok, Thailand

Very close proximity to Skytrain, underground Subway, Citibank and HUGE shopping mall
9
An older hotel, but clean and very well located. Staff was more than helpful (even the owner helped me with a business issue)
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Conveninet for Skytrain, MRT and airport link

Location, free internet, fair price
7.7
No problems, and much the same as my previous stay a week or so before. I took advantage of a special offer price with no breakfast and got a better meal for less at the Australian Sports bar just around the corner. I usually have a few drinks at Soi Cowboy nearby but do not purchase the other wares there. Those with other plans might want to note that this hotel has a hefty 'joiner' fee.
Reginald B. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
it was great

close to soi cowboy close to soi cowboy close to soi cowboy
7.7
no problems here.stayed there many times.i will stay there again. close to soi cowboy and massage shops
Kenneth J. Families with young children United States of America, August 31, 2013
I would not recommend this hotel.

Clean room
5.7
Access to lift from parking garage has been disabled. You have to carry your bags down 3 sets of steep stairs. Stairs poorly lit and present great tripping hazard. I have been in Thailand for more than 5 years and this hotel does not show good Thai friendliness. It does have good access to massage shops and good food.
Mark A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2013
Consistently good service at a large city- hotel

Location, staff, good buffet breakfast
8
Nothing spectacular. This is a more than decent enough hotel if you really just need a good place to sleep and a solid breakfast. You wouldn't hang out at this hotel for anything specific.
Johan G. Solo travelers Sweden, August 29, 2013
nice stay at middle class hotel, good location

location, room standard, surroundings.
7.7
I stayed here for 12 nights, and it was good. rooms are spacious and comfortable, but the beds were a little too hard for me, but i guess that is standard in Bangkok. I had to use 2 pillows cause they were soft and one was not enough. location is good, with Asok BTS station, Soy Cowboy, Terminal 21, Robinson's and numerous massage shops, laundries and tailors in the very near area.
Stefan M. Families with young children Switzerland, August 29, 2013
Exzellenter Service

Freundlich, sauber, zentral gelegen
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07