or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2971 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2971)
Sort by:
Don H. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2013
MY favorite BKK Hotel

Large rooms, quiet area, easy access to public transportation.
7.7
MI have stayed here many times and I love this hotel. It is very comfortable with large rooms. I don't feel boxed in. It is my favorite Bangkok hotel. Highly recommended. My stay is always wonderful here.
Ka H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Comfortable room, and centrally located.

comfortable, clean and big room
6
Anthony C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
Very nice stay

Location, food, staff
8
Muniandy R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2013
pleasent stay. friendly staff

location location location
7.7
Nice and pleasent
Jaime P. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Older hotel

large room, centrally located, close to metro.
4.7
The staff was not friendly at all, maybe they didn't like the fact I was only staying one night. I was travelling with my fiancee and the hotel staff treated her as if she was a local girl.
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2013
Begin your Bangkok visit here

good size rooms; attentive staff; proximity to Century 21 and much, much more!
8.3
I have stayed here a number of times; and one thing continues to annoy me,i.e., the sorry offerings in English on the TV. There is quantity but very little quality. Given the price the traveler can expect more. As well,the televisions themselves are of a certain age.
Dan W. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2013
Good

Attentive staff, nice rooms, good location
8
The breakfast service is really poor. It used to be very good. It is almost like there is no manager. Food is good but cold. Serving dishes might be empty. Egg cooking counter unmanned. Waiter service really poor. Plenty of cooks and waiters but they do not seem to know what they should do. Carpets in the hallways and rooms need to be shampooed (cleaned). Particularly in traveled areas. House keeping and front desk service very good.
Nancy B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2013
very centrqlized but horrific room

location
2.3
the air quality in the room is horrible. theres a bad smell that is unbearable. breakfast buffet should be missed. staff except the room attendant were no help.
Edward Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
Excellent!

Comfortable room, Good bar, good location
9
The price is very competitive for such a hotel with a high standard.
Des V. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
nice room but stunk of cigarettes

locatibon food staff
8.3
Fine except for smelly room (tobacco)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02