or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2977 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2977)
Sort by:
John C. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
plesant and afforable

clean, centrally located.
7.7
staff were ok and locaction was good.i would recomend to a friend,
Anthony C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
Great place to stay.

Location, helpful staff, value
8.3
Great place to stay to relax or to see the sights.
Richard J. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
internet did not work in the room

large room, location, swimming pool
7.3
the room was large and comfortable, but i had an issue with the internet not working in the room. we changed rooms, but not far enough to make a difference (we were at the end of the corridor and moved next door). i had to sit in front of the elevators to get on-line. i do not know what the issue was for not taking care of the problem, but the staff seemed unconcerned. so an otherwise nice stay was marred by the fact that i had to leave my room every time i needed to get on the internet.
Han-U L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 22, 2013
Centrally located hotel

close to the bts, easy to find, nightlife
8.3
Being my first stay in Bangkok alone, i thought it would be difficult to find my way to the hotel, but since it was located in such a open central area I found it very easy to locate. It is only a few min walk to soi cowboy which is apparently one to the biggest nightlife attractions in Bangkok and the BTS station Asok is only minutes away from the hotel. There is nothing special to note about the hotel itself, though I couldnt really find any flaws in it either, but overall I must say this hotel was worth staying just for the location itself.
Nigel P. Groups United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
Amazing location

Location, price, friendly staff
9.7
No issues or negatives. I really enjoyed the location of this hotel. Room service is cheap and staff are friendly and helpful
Don H. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2013
MY favorite BKK Hotel

Large rooms, quiet area, easy access to public transportation.
7.7
MI have stayed here many times and I love this hotel. It is very comfortable with large rooms. I don't feel boxed in. It is my favorite Bangkok hotel. Highly recommended. My stay is always wonderful here.
Ka H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Comfortable room, and centrally located.

comfortable, clean and big room
6
Anthony C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
Very nice stay

Location, food, staff
8
Muniandy R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2013
pleasent stay. friendly staff

location location location
7.7
Nice and pleasent
Jaime P. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Older hotel

large room, centrally located, close to metro.
4.7
The staff was not friendly at all, maybe they didn't like the fact I was only staying one night. I was travelling with my fiancee and the hotel staff treated her as if she was a local girl.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04