or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3213 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3213)
Sort by:
Edwin W. Business travelers Canada, August 17, 2013
Efficient check in by friendly staff and manager

Quiet, clean, breakfast
7.7
A nice quiet comfortable stay in a clean room with fast internet
Ng A. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2013
A budget hotel with rooms like 5 star hotel

Big rooms, swimming pool and an open dinner area with nice music
8
Satisfactory - easily accessible to the train station
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Comfortable base for short business visit

Location, VFM and good uinterent
7.3
This hotel is in a good location near the crossover between the Sky train and underground. t is near the Soi Cowboy night life area but attracts a wide range of guests - couples as well as singles. My stay was comfortable and uneventful. Breakfast is okay, the internet is fast and the rooms are good for the price.
Gregg C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
short but good

location location location
8
very positive. staff was very friendly. nice size rooms. cleanliness was a small issue. great location. pool and gym are very average. pool is small, gym is outdated. internet service is available. breakfast is Asian style - no problem. overall a nice stay, although I only stayed for 1 night this trip.
Tatsushi F. Business travelers Japan, August 14, 2013
for business trip

location, location, location
2
I stayed at this hotel for business trip. The reason why I chose this hotel is the price, the location, and free wifi. but it turns out that i was happy only with the location.
Samuel K. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
Relaxing stay in full service room

Central location, Fully serviced clean room, Friendly staff.
7.7
Relaxing stay in room which was fully equipped. Central location, friendly staff. All facilities close at hand. Can fully recommend.
Ley C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Large and comfortable room

Large room, close to public transportation, close to shopping mall
7
The room is big, short walking distance to subway and shopping mall. Swimming pool looks nice but we don't have time to use it.
Alfredo D. Solo travelers Norway, August 12, 2013
Just stayed overnight.

Fast check in. Fast check out. Internet
7
I just stayed overnight this time. The staff was not very serviceminded this time. I had a few requests about the room facilities, but they could not meet my minor needs. I have stayed at this hotel many times during the past years, but they could not find any frequent guest file on me which I find strange.
John P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Cheap and cheerful

Room size,attentive staff, cheap
6.7
My only complaint would have to be the bed,It was a cheap mattress which made sleeping difficult,apart from the lack of finishing touches which make this a 3 star and not a 4 star I found this Hotel good value for money.Some really good Restaurants close by especially if you enjoy English food.
Christopher M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
I extended by stay

Location, big room, pool
7.3
I really enjoyed it. It's close to many attractions. I would go there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07