Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3300 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3300)
Sort by:
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Conveninet for Skytrain, MRT and airport link

Location, free internet, fair price
7.7
No problems, and much the same as my previous stay a week or so before. I took advantage of a special offer price with no breakfast and got a better meal for less at the Australian Sports bar just around the corner. I usually have a few drinks at Soi Cowboy nearby but do not purchase the other wares there. Those with other plans might want to note that this hotel has a hefty 'joiner' fee.
Report this review
Reginald B. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
it was great

close to soi cowboy close to soi cowboy close to soi cowboy
7.7
no problems here.stayed there many times.i will stay there again. close to soi cowboy and massage shops
Report this review
Kenneth J. Families with young children United States of America, August 31, 2013
I would not recommend this hotel.

Clean room
5.7
Access to lift from parking garage has been disabled. You have to carry your bags down 3 sets of steep stairs. Stairs poorly lit and present great tripping hazard. I have been in Thailand for more than 5 years and this hotel does not show good Thai friendliness. It does have good access to massage shops and good food.
Report this review
Mark A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2013
Consistently good service at a large city- hotel

Location, staff, good buffet breakfast
8
Nothing spectacular. This is a more than decent enough hotel if you really just need a good place to sleep and a solid breakfast. You wouldn't hang out at this hotel for anything specific.
Report this review
Johan G. Solo travelers Sweden, August 29, 2013
nice stay at middle class hotel, good location

location, room standard, surroundings.
7.7
I stayed here for 12 nights, and it was good. rooms are spacious and comfortable, but the beds were a little too hard for me, but i guess that is standard in Bangkok. I had to use 2 pillows cause they were soft and one was not enough. location is good, with Asok BTS station, Soy Cowboy, Terminal 21, Robinson's and numerous massage shops, laundries and tailors in the very near area.
Report this review
Stefan M. Families with young children Switzerland, August 29, 2013
Exzellenter Service

Freundlich, sauber, zentral gelegen
8.7
Report this review
Ngampid A. Solo travelers Thailand, August 28, 2013
Good location

location, fast internet, nice room
8
Only stayed one night but room was big wifi was fast and in a good location.
Report this review
Shinya I. Business travelers Japan, August 25, 2013
good

very good
5.3
Report this review
Henrik H. Business travelers Denmark, August 25, 2013
Nice, clean, super super food

Room, location, Food, Staff
10
I been here before and after visit so many other hotel I finally found MY HOTEL. The room are nice and street quiet yet new mainroad, when eat there (Im a chef) its like hear heaven sing to you. Staff more than helpful and speak very good English.. I will for sure be back..
Report this review
Maarten V. Couples Netherlands, August 25, 2013
my favourite hotel in BKK

Staff, rooms, location
9.7
My favourite hotel in Bangkok, great value for money, big clean rooms, friendly staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07