Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3337 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3337)
Sort by:
Brian J. Groups United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
a comfortable hotel which is centrally located nea

big room, good breakfast, good location
9.3
I have stayed here a few times and each stay has been very comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff and a great location close to soi cowboy
Report this review
Walter F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
Pleasant,convenient and comfortable

Location, room size and friendly staff
8.3
Very nice, hotel had everything anyone would need for a very pleasant stay. Clean and spacious room. I also encountered the hardest working and one of the nicest managers I've had the pleasure of meeting!
Report this review
Phillip S. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2013
Good value for money

Location, Service, Value
8
I have now stayed at Taipan many times and is my favourite hotel in Bangkok for the price. I cant fault the place and will recommend it to anyone who wants a good quality hotel that is not too expensive. I will be back again.
Report this review
Lei R. Business travelers China, October 10, 2013
交通方便的舒适选择

交通方便,房间大,舒适干
8.3
very good location nice staff fair price cross road of two BTS
Report this review
Ken L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2013
Excellent location and great value

Location, value for money and great room
9
Everything I wanted - quality hotel at budget price
Report this review
Mohankumar T. Couples India, October 4, 2013
I felt at home and relaxed

Location, Large rooms with enough natural light, serenity and quiteness.
9.3
Excellent. This was my third stay at Tai-Pan in less than a year. That speaks about the hotel and the comfort it provides.
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2013
Everything good but the breakfast buffet

Stay very good. Location very good. Personal very good.
9
Stay very good. Location very good. Personal very good. Buffet food was cold
Report this review
Luciano C. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Good hotel, well organized, hastle free

Comfortable, very friendly, well informed to all needs
8.3
Very good hotel with very attentive, well informed and helpful staff. Well organized for all touristy needs and personal requirements. Very good rooms, clean and well maintained. Easy to get transportation to all venues, shopping and sightseeing. Walking distance to BTS and MRT. Would recommend this hotel for anybody who likes a comfortable relaxing stay. Will be back.
Report this review
Phillip S. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
Great value for money

Location, value for money, friendly atmosphere
8
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel and the feeling just keeps on getting better. Very friendly staff and good rooms made my stay very pleasant. The rooms are very quiet with no outside noise at all. I really cant fault this hotel. Will be back again soon.
Report this review
Sing L. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
A Nice Hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staff, affordable, spacious
7.3
The hotel was nice with friendly staff. However, the only minus thing is that the hotel is surrounded by sleazy massage parlors and whenever we walk out of the hotel to the main road, the girls would always beckons and call out to the hotel guests (us included). MRT are slightly far which is 15 mins walk away.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03