Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3031 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3031)
Sort by:
Elspeth M. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Tai-Pan Hotel clean rooms, food good, comfortable

Good location, clean room, food good, service good, friendly staff
8
Enjoyed our stay at the Tai-Pan Hotel and found it easy to get from the hotel to the train station for travelling into Bangkok and beyond.
Anne R. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
3 days in Bangkok

comfortable, clean, good location
9
Ang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Boleh tahan

location food relaxing
6.3
Boleh tahan
Oyvind D. Couples Norway, May 24, 2013
Nice relazing stay in a big room with a good bed.

A good located hotel cloose to chopping, and nightlife
8
I had a nice stay, but did find it strange that I have to pay deposit when i had prepaied. Big room with a small sofa group..Cool AC, and quite. Used the fitness, but that was so so. Did not eat on the hotel because breakfast was not included.
Vincent N. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Good location,close to shops, soicowboy, transport

Location, close to terminal 21, close to stations
7
Sergey F. Solo travelers Russia, May 23, 2013
Comfortable, convenient

location, room size, clean
9.7
Michael D. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2013
still great value hotel

cheap, clean, good staff
9
very comfortable at a cheap price. staff always friendly and ready to help.
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2013
disapointed

location. staff . esan food
7.7
Management did not follow up on notifying Agoda regarding pool closure. Fitness and pool were major reasons for me to use this hotel in the past. Very disappointed that I was not notified of the closure.
Jonathan A. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Nice, clean & value for money stay.

Friendly & helpful staff, near to BTS station and taxi available all the time, full of massage servies and near to Soi Cowboy town (If you are into it).
8.7
1st day when check in, smoking room was not available, but they change room for me the next day. The next day, the room i got however got some water leaking at the ceiling, again they change me another room. Nice service and courteous staff in helping me for better and comfortable stay.
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2013
room is fine disapointed in management

location, room , staff
7.7
Disapointed in the management. Pool was closed during the month of May and there was no notice of this on Agoda web site. This was one of the main reasons I use the hotel. fitness and pool. Reservation department sent email to Agoda about my reservation room type but did not mention anything about pool. Citradine just steps away was availabe for same rate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01