or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3219 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3219)
Sort by:
Finian N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2013
Pretty good but not great

Location , price and pool
7
It was ok but the room carpet was dirty and the bathroom was not very good either. Also the bed was a s hard as a rock
James H. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2013
Good Location but old

Location, Room Size, Service
7
Duc N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 25, 2013
smelly room

nothing is the best for this hotel
2
Eric F. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2013
Pleasant, Clean, Friendly

Clean room, H
6.3
Bapsy P. Couples India, June 24, 2013
Clean, good food and excellent room service

Fast service, proximity to night life and good food
9
Excellent and we enjoyed except for one behavior from a room service guy.
Ng W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Convenience, close to BTS and train station

Close to BTS and train Station, easy access to city
7.3
John C. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
plesant and afforable

clean, centrally located.
7.7
staff were ok and locaction was good.i would recomend to a friend,
Anthony C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
Great place to stay.

Location, helpful staff, value
8.3
Great place to stay to relax or to see the sights.
Richard J. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
internet did not work in the room

large room, location, swimming pool
7.3
the room was large and comfortable, but i had an issue with the internet not working in the room. we changed rooms, but not far enough to make a difference (we were at the end of the corridor and moved next door). i had to sit in front of the elevators to get on-line. i do not know what the issue was for not taking care of the problem, but the staff seemed unconcerned. so an otherwise nice stay was marred by the fact that i had to leave my room every time i needed to get on the internet.
Han-U L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 22, 2013
Centrally located hotel

close to the bts, easy to find, nightlife
8.3
Being my first stay in Bangkok alone, i thought it would be difficult to find my way to the hotel, but since it was located in such a open central area I found it very easy to locate. It is only a few min walk to soi cowboy which is apparently one to the biggest nightlife attractions in Bangkok and the BTS station Asok is only minutes away from the hotel. There is nothing special to note about the hotel itself, though I couldnt really find any flaws in it either, but overall I must say this hotel was worth staying just for the location itself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05