or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3018 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3018)
Sort by:
Andrew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Good hotel quiet street

The rooms are nice and big, the hotel is near Soi Cowboy for nightlife and the food was very good.
8
We stayed at this hotel for a stag party, it is located perfectly for the nightlife at Soi Cowboy. It is down a fairly busy soi but is set back and quiet. We ate at the restaurant and the food was very good. They had a bbq on which was nice. The rooms were clean and big and the staff were very good and checking in was a breeze. I would definitely stay here again.
Kathryn Y. Business travelers April 4, 2013
Surprisingly Good

Funky designed rooms, very comfortable and safe,
8.7
Loved it. The rooms were average size but very comfortable. The hotel is quite new so it is very clean and fresh. I'd recommend for either the business traveler or for a couple get away.
Mark D. Groups Australia, April 3, 2013
great location, clean room, friendly service

great location, clean room, friendly service
9
Mark D. Groups Australia, April 3, 2013
comfortable, well located, clean

location, clean, value for money
9.7
Mark D. Groups Australia, April 3, 2013
great location, clean room, great value for money

location, value for money, cleanliness
9.7
Martin V. Business travelers Denmark, April 2, 2013
Nice hotel with perfect location

loca, locatai and locationn
7.7
We had a nice stay at the Tai-Pan. Good clean rooms. It is so well located in the heart of the city, with plenty of choices for restaurants around. We enjoyed the stay very much, but didn’t use the hotel facilities so much. Instead we went out for dining and relaxation. I really recommend the spa Golden Lotus Massage on the main Sukhumvit rd between soi 20 -22 - It was really nice and affordable. Not dirty like many other massage shops in that area...
Robert W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Comfortable and Clean

The location, cleanliness and staff
6.3
Joshua B. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 1, 2013
I realy enjoyed my stay here, great hotel

Big rroms, excellent service, Good value
9
All good, great location for night life, large comfortable rooms with everything yu need. Great room service. Only slight down side is the building is starting to show signs of ware and tare.
Wolfgang J. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2013
not bad for a 1-night business trip

prize, staff and room size
7
Rod D. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
A very comfortable stay and well located.

comfortable, clean, reasonable price
8
The restaurant is very good but the tables are usually all reserved very early. I was in a Delux room. Very nice. Watch for the Taipan timeshare guys. It sounds attractive but in reality hard to make reservations with the "unlimited bonus". Give it a miss.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04