Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3545 reviews

1799 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3545)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
Not at all bad for the money

Price, Location, StaffStaff
7
Report this review
Shi M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Great location, comfort and nice atmosphere

Great location, comfort and nice atmosphere
8
Overall satisfied for the hotel
Report this review
Alessandro M. Business travelers Italy, October 23, 2013
Easy to access BTS and MRT

The room is clean. This hotel has a nice swimming pool even a small size and the staffs are friendly
7.7
Report this review
Christopher M. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
Good mid-range hotel

Location, price, comfort
7
Showing its age a bit, but a good mid-range option for the budget traveller. Good fast in-room internet, large comfortable room. Decent restaurant offering daily buffets as well as a-la-carte options. Gym equipment needs an overhaul.
Report this review
Walter F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2013
Nice experience , no problems, would stay again

Location, clean, spacious rooms
8.3
Nice experience! The manager is a very hard working man! Greeted me with a gift coupon as soon as I got checked in. Every thing I wanted in a hotel including a fairly decent fitness room and pool
Report this review
Christopher M. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
Decent hotel

Location, price
6
Decent hotel, not too far from BTS Sky Train, MRT Subway & Sukhumvit. Showing its age, but no complaints.
Report this review
Ian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Decent location, decent value

Location, comfort, value
7.7
Absolutely fine, no complaints, good location.
Report this review
Phillip S. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
I was made to feel as welcome as in my own home

Location, quietness, frielndliness of staff
8
I have now stayed here many times and always get that feeling when I come back that I am back in a place that appreciates me. All the staff are great and courteous. Nothing is any trouble for the staff. Its a great place to relax and unwind after a hard days shopping in BKK. Love this place and will be back again and again and again.
Report this review
Brian J. Groups United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
a comfortable hotel which is centrally located nea

big room, good breakfast, good location
9.3
I have stayed here a few times and each stay has been very comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff and a great location close to soi cowboy
Report this review
Walter F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
Pleasant,convenient and comfortable

Location, room size and friendly staff
8.3
Very nice, hotel had everything anyone would need for a very pleasant stay. Clean and spacious room. I also encountered the hardest working and one of the nicest managers I've had the pleasure of meeting!
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 1799 reviews Next page
Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04