or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3224 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3224)
Sort by:
Mark D. Groups Australia, April 3, 2013
great location, clean room, great value for money

location, value for money, cleanliness
9.7
Martin V. Business travelers Denmark, April 2, 2013
Nice hotel with perfect location

loca, locatai and locationn
7.7
We had a nice stay at the Tai-Pan. Good clean rooms. It is so well located in the heart of the city, with plenty of choices for restaurants around. We enjoyed the stay very much, but didn’t use the hotel facilities so much. Instead we went out for dining and relaxation. I really recommend the spa Golden Lotus Massage on the main Sukhumvit rd between soi 20 -22 - It was really nice and affordable. Not dirty like many other massage shops in that area...
Robert W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Comfortable and Clean

The location, cleanliness and staff
6.3
Joshua B. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 1, 2013
I realy enjoyed my stay here, great hotel

Big rroms, excellent service, Good value
9
All good, great location for night life, large comfortable rooms with everything yu need. Great room service. Only slight down side is the building is starting to show signs of ware and tare.
Wolfgang J. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2013
not bad for a 1-night business trip

prize, staff and room size
7
Rod D. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
A very comfortable stay and well located.

comfortable, clean, reasonable price
8
The restaurant is very good but the tables are usually all reserved very early. I was in a Delux room. Very nice. Watch for the Taipan timeshare guys. It sounds attractive but in reality hard to make reservations with the "unlimited bonus". Give it a miss.
Rod D. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
Really comfortable stay

sspacious, clean, comfortable
8
I had a Deluxe room. I was very comfortable and the food there was very good. But most days all the tables are reserved in advance. Loads of massage places out the front. If you have a Deluxe room the Taipan timeshare guys may call. It sounds like a good deal but using their system, making reservations on their "unlimited bonus" is not that easy. Give it a miss!
William O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
good

bed large room
7.7
did not eat at hotel
Tomoki F. Families with older children Japan, March 28, 2013
conveniense

good location clean room good service
7.7
I have stayed Tai-Pan Hotel two times,It's located convenient place in BKK for business or pleaser. And staff 's hospitality was not bad if you speak English. Hotel room charge is resonable for facility & service.
Ian S. Solo travelers March 28, 2013
A Grerat Place to Stay

Attentive staff with good English skills Larhge room Comforatable bed
9
As always, the Tai Pan reaches my expectations The third stay here and as always a friendly hotel. Just 8-10 minutes walk to Soi Cowboy and close to both rail systems and buses. Although near the heart of the entertainment area it is always quiet inside hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07