Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3042 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3042)
Sort by:
Green B. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
good location and good service

close to nightlife but a fair way from main road being Sukhumvit road
7.3
From moment you walk in the service is very good. Staff do all they can to assist you. Could do with a bit of work in rooms but they are clean and liveable. Room service was good and prompt. Overall enjoyed our stay and this is second time we have stayed there so they are doing things right for repeat business. Is only a 5 minute walk to the nightlife of Soi Cowboy. This is the go-go bar area. Myself and my lady enjoyed ourselves there. A hub of activity for sure. Terminal 21 which is big shopp+ing mall just at end of street on Sukhumvit road is worth a look.
Chern O. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
Nostalgic Hotel with great location

Good location, Clean Rooms and a reasonable pool and gym facilities
8.3
Clean rooms with a huge king size bed. Conviniently located. 10mins walk to Asoke and Sukhumvit train stations. Near Terminal 21 shopping centre and Night entertainment Soi Cowboy.
Restaurant Tip: Terminal 21's foodcourt provides a huge selection of Street food but in a clean environment. A meal cost less then a 100 Bhat.
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
great value

great location
8
very nice hotel, esan food at night is very good, you need to like spicey, fitness room and pool came in handy, staff very friendly, close to everthing
Corey H. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
Great Hotel

Next to most interviews and meeting places
9.7
Close to Soi Cowboy and other enterainment in the area and a few nice restruants. It is also close to the main train line system that will take you to and from the air port.
Nightlife Tip: Soi Cowboy 2 and other bars in the area.
Yves N. Business travelers Switzerland, October 29, 2012
Near Soi Cow Boy, good for night life

large rooms clean rooms good location
7.3
Peter B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
Nice Hotel , tucked away on a side street.

Great Location , Big rooms
8.7
i only kinda knew where this hotel was when i booked my room. i was pleasantly surprised when i found out it was a short walk to soi cowboy. soi cowboy is an adult nightlife area and not for kids. the massage parlors across from the hotel also specialize in a more adult style massage. having said that i did get a great 1 hour foot massage and mani/pedi across from the hotel. walking distance to a large mall and public transportation. hotel was clean and my room was big. the staff was very helpful and i had them hep me book an excursion to the bridge over river kwai and tiger temple. they also helped in arranging a ride to pattaya for me at a reasonable rate. i liked the hotel and if i were to stay in bangkok again i would book here without hesitation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: River Kwai , was a decent trip. It turned into a long day and on the way back we hit friday afternoon rush hour and Bangkok traffic is terrible to begin with lol.
R K. Groups New Zealand, October 27, 2012
Good value

Close to the public transport, nightlife
6
We stayed for three nights and were really pleased with the service and Location.
Nightlife Tip: For men, the famous Cowboy lane is right next door
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
good location

good value
8
very nice hotel, esan food at night is very good, you need to like spicey, fitness room and pool came in handy, staff very friendly, close to everthing
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
good location

good value
8
very nice hotel, esan food at night is very good, you need to like spicey, fitness room and pool came in handy, staff very friendly, close to everthing
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
good location

nice amenities
8
very nice hotel, esan food at night is very good, you need to like spicey, fitness room and pool came in handy, staff very friendly, close to everthing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01