or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3010 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3010)
Sort by:
Yves N. Business travelers Switzerland, October 29, 2012
Near Soi Cow Boy, good for night life

large rooms clean rooms good location
7.3
Peter B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
Nice Hotel , tucked away on a side street.

Great Location , Big rooms
8.7
i only kinda knew where this hotel was when i booked my room. i was pleasantly surprised when i found out it was a short walk to soi cowboy. soi cowboy is an adult nightlife area and not for kids. the massage parlors across from the hotel also specialize in a more adult style massage. having said that i did get a great 1 hour foot massage and mani/pedi across from the hotel. walking distance to a large mall and public transportation. hotel was clean and my room was big. the staff was very helpful and i had them hep me book an excursion to the bridge over river kwai and tiger temple. they also helped in arranging a ride to pattaya for me at a reasonable rate. i liked the hotel and if i were to stay in bangkok again i would book here without hesitation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: River Kwai , was a decent trip. It turned into a long day and on the way back we hit friday afternoon rush hour and Bangkok traffic is terrible to begin with lol.
R K. Groups New Zealand, October 27, 2012
Good value

Close to the public transport, nightlife
6
We stayed for three nights and were really pleased with the service and Location.
Nightlife Tip: For men, the famous Cowboy lane is right next door
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
good location

good value
8
very nice hotel, esan food at night is very good, you need to like spicey, fitness room and pool came in handy, staff very friendly, close to everthing
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
good location

good value
8
very nice hotel, esan food at night is very good, you need to like spicey, fitness room and pool came in handy, staff very friendly, close to everthing
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
good location

nice amenities
8
very nice hotel, esan food at night is very good, you need to like spicey, fitness room and pool came in handy, staff very friendly, close to everthing
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
nice hotel

nice amenities
8
very nice hotel, esan food at night is very good, you need to like spicey, fitness room and pool came in handy, staff very friendly, close to everthing
Larry P. Solo travelers Canada, October 21, 2012
Reasonable 3-Star

Location
6.3
A semi-quiet place tucked a few blocks off of Sukumvit. The rooms are reasonable and the breakfast buffet is good with Western and Thai options. The gym and the pool are small. There are many small resturants and massage places near by.
Shopping Tip: Close to a good mall on Sukumvit.
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2012
great value

pool sauna buffet
8.3
very nice we stayed in serviced hotel on soi 8 for a week, Tai-Pan has much better amenities
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2012
good value location

pool sauna buffet
8
close to transportation and shopping the faciluty is much better than the serviced appartment we stayed at for one week. The pool and sauna made a nice break from the afternoon heat. Staff is very friendly and responded to all requests quickly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08