or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3164 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3164)
Sort by:
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
good location

good value
8
very nice hotel, esan food at night is very good, you need to like spicey, fitness room and pool came in handy, staff very friendly, close to everthing
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
good location

nice amenities
8
very nice hotel, esan food at night is very good, you need to like spicey, fitness room and pool came in handy, staff very friendly, close to everthing
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
nice hotel

nice amenities
8
very nice hotel, esan food at night is very good, you need to like spicey, fitness room and pool came in handy, staff very friendly, close to everthing
Larry P. Solo travelers Canada, October 21, 2012
Reasonable 3-Star

Location
6.3
A semi-quiet place tucked a few blocks off of Sukumvit. The rooms are reasonable and the breakfast buffet is good with Western and Thai options. The gym and the pool are small. There are many small resturants and massage places near by.
Shopping Tip: Close to a good mall on Sukumvit.
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2012
great value

pool sauna buffet
8.3
very nice we stayed in serviced hotel on soi 8 for a week, Tai-Pan has much better amenities
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2012
good value location

pool sauna buffet
8
close to transportation and shopping the faciluty is much better than the serviced appartment we stayed at for one week. The pool and sauna made a nice break from the afternoon heat. Staff is very friendly and responded to all requests quickly
Dave A. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2012
good value

sauna pool buffet
8
Hotel is very close to transportation and shopping. Nightlife is also very close by. Many massage parlors across the street on soi 23, soem with prices as low as 100 baht per hour. Pool and sauna are a nice break from afternoon heat, clean and well maintained. Staff is very nice and helpful
Don H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2012
I love it!

Comfortable
8
i have been staying at taipan for 5 years. i make 3-4 trips to bkk per year. occasionally i will try a different hotel just for something different but, i always go back to taipan. it is like my home away form home. friendly staff, comfortable accomodations and good size rooms. i do not feel crowded or cramped up at taipan. i really enjoy staying at taipan!!
Kenneth C. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2012
Really nice hotel and staff. Highly recommend.

Great location, close to everything.
10
I stayed here with my girl friend for two nights and found this to be a very nice hotel with a great staff. Highly recommend this hotel to any travelers, single or not. Restaraunts have really great food choices also. Just a great place to stay.
William M. Families with young children United States of America, October 18, 2012
nice clean hotel

centrally located
9
good clean and well located hotel.this soi has evertthing you need on it
Restaurant Tip: many types of restraunts and bars nearby. stores and banks at the end of the street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08