Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3582 reviews

1816 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3582)
Sort by:
Jong M. Solo travelers South Korea, April 10, 2013
good position & stunning room service & kind staff

good position & stunning room service & kind staff.
8
good position & stunning room service & kind staff. nearby toney massage is very chep & good
Report this review
Trond A. Couples Norway, April 10, 2013
Very good stay

breakfast, staff and being nearby EVERYTHING
7.7
Very good; have stayed here many times and will go back..
Report this review
Anne R. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2013
very comfortable and clean

comfortable, clean, central location
8.3
Report this review
Yap M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2013
worth your money

friendly, courteous staff, good locality,and shopping malls reacheable by walking or by trains
9.7
my stay very memorable,great food in hotel and can ordered 24hrs everyday. the staff very friendly and courteous.the rooms cleaned properly by the maids. the terminal 21 mall within a short walking distance has very nice food and all products, trendy and modern
Report this review
Jong M. Solo travelers South Korea, April 8, 2013
good position & stunning room service

good position, stunning room service & good staff
8
good position & stunning room service & kind staff. nearby toney massage is very chep & good
Report this review
Gill J. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
The Tai-Pan Hotel is a well located friendly Hotel

The location to Entertainment and Nightlife, located close to shopping Malls, nice food in the restaurant.
8
On my trips to Bangkok Thailand I always choose to stay in a Deluxe room at the Tai-Pan Hotel because the staff are friendly and always willing to help. The food in the in house restaurant is very good and you have plenty to choose from including BBQ seafood including whole fish cooked Issan style. The Tai-Pan Hotel is centrally located on Soy 23 Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok and is located one Soy away from Soy Cowboy. If you are interested in shopping when you are in Bangkok, Tai-Pan is relatively close to the MBK shopping Mall and many others which be can easily accessed by the Sky rail or taxi. I can certainly recommend staying at the Tai-Pan Hotel.
Report this review
Chrysostomos P. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
It was good and I will stay there again

Location, friendly staff, price
7.7
It was in good location. Close to sky trains in center of Bangkok. I will stay there on my next visit to Bangkok.
Report this review
Andrew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Good hotel quiet street

The rooms are nice and big, the hotel is near Soi Cowboy for nightlife and the food was very good.
8
We stayed at this hotel for a stag party, it is located perfectly for the nightlife at Soi Cowboy. It is down a fairly busy soi but is set back and quiet. We ate at the restaurant and the food was very good. They had a bbq on which was nice. The rooms were clean and big and the staff were very good and checking in was a breeze. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Kathryn Y. Business travelers April 4, 2013
Surprisingly Good

Funky designed rooms, very comfortable and safe,
8.7
Loved it. The rooms were average size but very comfortable. The hotel is quite new so it is very clean and fresh. I'd recommend for either the business traveler or for a couple get away.
Report this review
Mark D. Groups Australia, April 3, 2013
great location, clean room, friendly service

great location, clean room, friendly service
9
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 1816 reviews Next page
Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07