or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3183 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3183)
Sort by:
David T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2012
not bad if u dont mind being near'entertainment'

friendly staff decent room
8
this place was close to the bts- and the best priced place in the area- it was clean decent nothing fancy but ok spacious room- lots of 'entertainment' in the area- a turn off to those not into it- not my cup of tea- but the hotel was fine- not crazy about the area at night other than that it was fine
Hotel Feature Tip: nice staff
Dan W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2012
Good value, good location, good service.

Good location, good food, very hard beds, clean rooms.
9.7
I have stayed here many times before. Good service. Good location and clean. Nice rooms.
Alfredo D. Solo travelers Norway, August 6, 2012
Great location in sentral art f Sukumwhit

Nice and firendly staf. Close to Sy Train. Good food
8
I have stayed at the hotel a few times, and feel welcome there. They have a swimming pool as well, which is ok if you have time to spare beetween other business appointments. Clean and nice rooms also makes the stay pleasant
Shopping Tip: The hotel is close to many shopping centers in Sukumwhit, which makes i easy to go shopping. Los of tailors in the aerea as well, and of course good food almost everywhere.
Kim F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2012
very comfortable rooms and good service

room size
8.7
Very good service and also very comfortable rooms. My wife and me really enjoy our stay at the hotel.
Priyantha B. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 29, 2012
Good hotel with nice staff

very near to the station, nearby street shopping area
8.7
The hotel is really good for the price. I stayed only one night. Rooms are big and clean. the location of the hotel is really convenient. Station is 5 min by walk and there are few nice restaurants nearby. If you are interested in street shopping, you can find many shops nearby. I think this is a good hotel for the money you spent.
Carlos S. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
Older hotel but comfortable and great service.

Located within walking distance to all transportation and many shops in area
9
Good friendly check in, nice older but comfortable good sized room. All very clean and orderly all services quick and friendly. Location is within walking distance to MRT and Sky train. Many business located nearby from low cost street vendors to real designer goods. Swimming pool, fitness center and real massage all located in the hotel. Meals are good and basic, Thai food very good.
Peter I. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Good for business meeting in Bangkok

Central location for business traveller
9.3
So far is the best hotel for my business meeting in Bangkok as the hotel is located in the central district of the commercial and business center.
David O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2012
Clean rooms,nice iew, efficient staff

service, proximity to shopping, restaurants, night life
9.3
The hotel is a comfortable hotel with a great restaurant, a beautiful rooftop view, and more than a bit of flare. The rooms are spacious and had a panoramic views of the city. The staff is efficient and helpful. It's on the Sukuhumvit Road, Asoke, which makes it convenient to most attractions; it's a five-minute walk from the Asoke Skytrain station. Great staff, friendly and helpful. Night shopping is convenient.
Tang K. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 23, 2012
Great location and useful staff

Great location
8.3
Just been there for a couple day for meeting but I really like the hotel. The room is clean, this is what I always need. The staffs are so useful, they guide us to every bit of the way for our journey to explore Bangkok. The hotel is so near to MRT(walk in distance) which save me a lot of bucks and time if have to use taxi.
Shopping Tip: From the hotel you can walk to MRT and all the MRT always connect to Sky Train. It is very near to Terminal 21 shopping mall, you can always grab some fashion from there. Or just take the MRT directly to Pratunum, you be stunned at how cheap the clothes here.
Rajiv K. Business travelers India, July 23, 2012
Wonderful

Location
8.3
Very helpful staff, neat hotel and very good spacious rooms, wifi in room was good as well unlike many hotels in Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01