Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 3342 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3342)
Sort by:
Tomoyuki H. Solo travelers Japan, January 3, 2015
Good location

Location
7.3
Report this review
Bart-Jan P. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
Back to the 80ties

Location,breakfast and weather
6
Report this review
Richard F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
The rip-off started as soon as I'd booked...

Location
5
Having booked a room I was immediately emailed by the hotel to say that they would only provide a twin room as no doubles were available (here was no mention of this during the booking process). But if I wanted to pay extra, I could have a double?! should drop this hotel immediately as this is not acceptable. I will never use this hotel again.
Report this review
건오 김. Solo travelers South Korea, December 25, 2014
good

good
8.3
good
Report this review
Jamie M. Couples South Africa, December 22, 2014
Great hotel, perfect location

Helpful and courteas staff, convenient location, clean rooms.
9
I have stayed in the Tai-Pan Hotel the last 5 visits to Bangkok and will continue to stay there. The hotel is ideally situated to malls, restaurants, nightlife etc..., the staff are always helpful and courteas. The rooms are always very clean and comfortable, I am a smoker and always request smoking room. I personally think the rate is very affordable and they are doing it right. We have eaten at their restaurant and meal was good, room service menu is great and offers a complete variety of choices and they deliver to room in good time. I am booking for my next stay in early January and will be booking Tai-pan again.
Report this review
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2014
Tai-Pan, A Good Hotel

Location, Service and Friendly Staff
9.3
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Report this review
Darwin D. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2014
Old School Hotel

rate, rate, rate
6
The front desk was rather rude. The structure is aged. The street getting to the hotel is chaotic and crowded. We were there for a function and the function was the best part of the experience. Won't recommend
Report this review
Giuseppe G. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 20, 2014
good value for money

location
9.3
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Great Location

Creat Value
7.7
Very Good
Report this review
Stephen N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
fantastic value.convenient friendly. great food.

location. price. nice staff.
10
Excellent. I will be back again. Thanks.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07