Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3687 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

John C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
It's OK but nothing special
staff members are helpful and well trained
i only spent one night at this rather over-rated hotel. the value for the baht spent just isn't there for this venue. i most likely will not re-book this hotel anytime in the future--i expected more given it's advance billing and hype!
Reviewed May 01, 2012

DAVID M. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Over priced in comparison to others and quality
location for nightlife
Staff friendly and efficient, room basic and more expensive than many others of a similar quality in the area. The bathroom looked dated. the bed was of basic quality and low. I really didnt rate this stay to be my best in bangkok but the car parking was convenient and I have stayed in worse places.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Ralph R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great and good location
Location close to BTS public transportation.
Great stay and great price as the rooms were at a very good price, and the location was close to the mass transit system. Connecting to the Airport Rail was very easy. Soi Cowboy is just down the street and the girls are very friendly and pretty on soi cowboy.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Eusebio T. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location, night life near by, big rooms.
Good transportation services.
Hotel staff always willing to help you with taxi or transportation services. Many 24 Hours massage service near the Hotel.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Mal G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location, big rooms
Location
Excellent location, big rooms, clean if not a little aged. Friendly helpful staff. At last I've found my regular hotel for BKK stays in future
Reviewed April 23, 2012

KAZUYA I. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good Location Hotel
Goog location and quit place
since it is near bts and the mrt station, it is suitable for going where and the purpose of both convenient business and sightseeing.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

LEONIE C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Hotel ok but not many of the staff speak english
Nice big rooms and close to all the transport
Was a nice quiet clean hotel Breakfast the same everyday and always cold. They said breakfast from 530 each day never there until after 6 and was cold.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Paul M. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
very old hotel needs an update.
location
we have recivd a smoking room thet was unberbel.brekfest was sepousd to be servd at 5.30 am but dident start tiil 6.00am. hotel is very old and bathrooms are very poor and so is the rest of the dekor of hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

scott C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
nice hotel with good size rooms
close to all the action
i have stayed here before,so to come back it must be nice.good location close to skytrain and shopping precincnts also good nightlife(soi cowboy is a 2 minute walk.Overall a nice little hotel with good size rooms with easy access to everthing.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Yangze C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good location
Good location
Reasonably priced. Good location near to shopping, f&b, nightlife.
Reviewed April 18, 2012