or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2977 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2977)
Sort by:
Selvarajoo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2011
great location and lovely room

really great for night life
8
It si nice place to stay there...staff very friendly and lovely.
Nightlife Tip: lot of bars and spa around the area...really wonderful
Marnita T. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2011
Hotel with cozy and peaceful ambiance.

Staff are courteous and helpful. Clean hotel with great spa. With spacious rooms. Cheap but great food.
9.7
i liked our stay in tai-pan hotel. the vicinity is peaceful. the staff are very welcoming and helpful which makes you feel at home. right outside are numerous massage and spa outlets which makes you relax after a tiring day touring around bkk. the hotel itself has its own spa. the food was superb and the price of their buffet was amazingly cheap.
Alessandro M. Couples Italy, June 22, 2011
Good Location and service with a smile

service with smile
7.7
there is quite good location; near mrt and bts and also convenience for taxi and motorbike taxi.
Vivi V. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2011
lovely hotel and services with a smile

good location, near mrt
8
enjoy our stay and there are many massage facilities just in front of the hotel which is good for rest our tired body after journey around the city.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2011
Great Location

Location, room size
7.3
I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. His location is very convenient and central. Personal is friendly and helpful.
Joseph C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2011
Nice, clean and big room

Within walking distance to 2 intercepting subways and very convenient to go almost anyway from there.
8.3
Love the stay there and will go back again one day.
Nicholas D. Couples Australia, June 20, 2011
gret place to stay in Bangkok

Superb breakfast and comfortable large clean rooms
8.3
Efficient reception staff and friendly porters were a great start! Our room was spacious clean and tidy.A phone callto our room on the first morning from there guest relations officer inviting us for coffee was unexpected.It wass however a sales pitch for their time share vacation club!! He was extremely helpful as well and gave us very good advice on getting around town and things to see and visit-not at all pushy on the vac club either.We would definately stay here again
Restaurant Tip: Victoria Pub just down the road does excellent Thai and Western food at reasonable prices and quiet atmosphere.
Sawan B. Families with young children Thailand, June 20, 2011
Good Family hotel

great buffet breakfast and pool
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Tai Pan, the rooms were clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. We would recommend this hotel for families it's very good value.
James T. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2011
hotel which is near to both bts and mrt metro

Rooms are spacious
8.7
my stay in this hotel was a very pleasant one. the main advantage of staying here is that the location is of walking distance to both the bts and mrt metro system, which greatly facilitates access to various attractions in bangkok. the room is very clean and spacious. the air-conditioner is very efficient and powerful and hence it is truly comfortable as the weather in bangkok is rather hot most of the time.
Restaurant Tip: Be more adventurous to try out a plethora of street food in Bangkok.
Norman P. Couples Australia, June 14, 2011
Great Location

Location
7.7
close to bts and mrt asok, we were able to get around easily service reasonable in-house dining ordinary

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05