or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3223 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3223)
Sort by:
Husain J. Business travelers India, April 23, 2015
Good Location, Value for Money

Location, Location and Location
7
Adequate
Fahim A. Groups Pakistan, April 23, 2015
Best hotel for price, location and humble staff

Room, staff and service
10
Very best
Frank B. Solo travelers Sweden, April 7, 2015
Nice hotel

Pool, Gym and good location
7.3
Nice hotell with friendly staff. Good Clean room.
Sigit P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2015
Goog location

Good location, helpful staff, value for money
9.7
Tai-pan Hotel located at Sukhomvit 23 and only 5 minutes walk to BTS station. Their staff are very helpful and warm
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
still great

location room price
7.7
excellent as usual
Jess L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
Value for money

Good location near bts station, room is of a good size and value for money
7.7
Overall, i had a pleasant stay
Yutaka Y. Business travelers Japan, March 13, 2015
Improvement on front desk staffs

Location, cheap, surround by F&B
6
Average
Van D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2015
Depends on what you are in Bangkok for

Location, price
7.7
This was my first time in Bangkok so I booked this hotel to be near the party area. Well, this is the go-go club type party area. The hotel is 1 block from Soi Cowboy! The staff was friendly and help...almost too helpful as most of the folks on Bangkok are when it comes to tourists. The only this that really got me was laundry...I'd been staying in hotels for about a week before I arrived and really need laundry done. I called and asked if they could do it that day and have it back the same day...they quickly made it happen without disclosing all the details...nor did I think to ask. Long story short it cost me about $45USD to have my clothes cleaned...that about the same as I paid for one night stay!!
Bernard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Satisfaction

Staff courtesy, cleanliness, bar/restaurant reasonably priced
9
No real complaints, but the Wi Fi was somewhat intermittent.
Peter H. Solo travelers Germany, March 7, 2015
Hotel conditions have ran down

Location
4.7
It was good enough to get a room for a sleep. Room had already ran down. Cleaness was not so anazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01