Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1573 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (1573)
Sort by:
Zhao Z. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2015
A little dated, but still reasonable

room size, cheap room service, location
8
Room furnishings getting quite dated, especially for a 4-star hotel. Internet quite slow and toiletries cost extra. But otherwise acceptable if you can get a good deal.
Tetsuro K. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2015
至便で悪くないです

至便 広い
6.7
悪くないですが 古いですね もう少し安いと再訪します
Masanori K. Solo travelers Japan, April 26, 2015
A lot to do to be a 4-star hotel

location
6
Given a smoking room, which I just had to take because I paid for the room in advance through AGODA on a non-refundable basis.
Frank B. Solo travelers Sweden, April 7, 2015
Nice hotel

Pool, Gym and good location
7.3
Nice hotell with friendly staff. Good Clean room.
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
still great

location room price
7.7
excellent as usual
Jess L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
Value for money

Good location near bts station, room is of a good size and value for money
7.7
Overall, i had a pleasant stay
Bernard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Satisfaction

Staff courtesy, cleanliness, bar/restaurant reasonably priced
9
No real complaints, but the Wi Fi was somewhat intermittent.
Van D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2015
Depends on what you are in Bangkok for

Location, price
7.7
This was my first time in Bangkok so I booked this hotel to be near the party area. Well, this is the go-go club type party area. The hotel is 1 block from Soi Cowboy! The staff was friendly and help...almost too helpful as most of the folks on Bangkok are when it comes to tourists. The only this that really got me was laundry...I'd been staying in hotels for about a week before I arrived and really need laundry done. I called and asked if they could do it that day and have it back the same day...they quickly made it happen without disclosing all the details...nor did I think to ask. Long story short it cost me about $45USD to have my clothes cleaned...that about the same as I paid for one night stay!!
Peter H. Solo travelers Germany, March 7, 2015
Hotel conditions have ran down

Location
4.7
It was good enough to get a room for a sleep. Room had already ran down. Cleaness was not so anazing.
Thomas C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2015
Good, worthy hotel

Staff friendly, room big, location
7.7
I find the stay is good. And there's a convenient store just outside the hotel. So it's easy to get stuff there. And near to the pubs. Thus, u can relax over there. And last of all, I must say their service is good. Cos by right, I should check out at 12pm. But my flight is at 6pm. So they make arrangement to keep my belonging till 2pm. So this is a plus point. I will go back if I'm going to bangkok again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07