or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1431 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (1431)
Sort by:
Junichi N. Solo travelers Japan, July 22, 2014
I like this hotel, except very poor internet

1. Large room 2. Hospitality 3. Location
7.7
I really like this hotel. Therefore I hope the internet speed should be improved ... it was less than creepy.
John S. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF

Location, Staff, Value for Money
10
Zhang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
comfortable, exciting

the food service, 24 hour room service. big rooms, and good location near bars
8.3
Quite a good experience for me. It was very hot in bangkok and one of the days i was so lazy go out for meals and i had room service. it was excellent and the food is great. By the way it was 4am in the morning!. And yes, 24 hour room service.
Christopher A. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Getting a little old but clean and good staff

Staff, location, quiet
7.7
Very pleasant, 3 days spent in the room while visiting for dental implants. Room service very fast and good quality, location very good.
Antony C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
comfortably elegant

room, gym, location
9.7
very nice
Mike B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
great value

very clean, staff, location
9
My stay was only 2 days, but I noticed the staff was very efficient, spoke good english, and very well mannered.
Kenneth J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
Relaxing stay

Great location, fantastic staff, excellent breakfast buffet
8.7
After working 35 days without resting it fulfilled all my needs.
Atilla K. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
Comfortable place to stay...

Staff, location and price
8
First time stay at this hotel. Location is great. Close to public transportation and local attractions. I would recommend this hotel to any one who has a tight budget for accommodations.
Tadayuki A. Solo travelers Japan, June 13, 2014
Good location

location and cleanness
9.3
I enjoyed staying at large delax room with reasonable price.And also, its location was very convenient for me to go to shopping and sightseeing.
Colin V. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
great place to stay

Friendly staff, close to nightlife / shopping, close to rail service
7.3
Excellent stay, no complaints, only to say the rooms are becoming dated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02