Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tai-Pan Hotel

25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 3276 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3276)
Sort by:
Errol B. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Staff are fantastic, location is great if you want to be where the action is. Room service is great. Rooms are huge. Cost is very reasonable. Definitely recommend this hotel.
9.3
Fantastic in every way, especially the terrific staff. I will stay here again. Stay here, you won't be disappointed. Rooms are huge, HUGE.
Kevin T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
Decent for the price

Good location. Decent size room for the price if you find a deal. Sauna.
7.3
Good location. Large room for the price. Sauna makes for a nice time. Hotel tries to upsell you on many things and most staff have very poor English.
Malcolm G. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2015
Location & convienence

Location, convienence, buffet breakfast
8
Hadn't stayed here for a few years as I felt it had gone downhill however it has certainly improved, they even have a Filipino lady at reception which indicates to me an attempt to improve English communications with guests. Great buffet breakfast & the room had all the appliances needed even a blender!!
Robert J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2015
pleasant

location, room and cleanliness
8.3
My short stay was good and would certainly stay there again
Chaudhry B. Couples Pakistan, June 20, 2015
Satisfied

Location,friendly staff and service
8.3
I went with my wife for a.couple.of days to Bkk ffor a business trip. We arrived early but the staff were nice and prepared our room in an hour for us. I had accidentally booked a twin bed and upon telling it to the reception I got the bedss joined in no time. overall, its a nice place to stay if you need a budget friendly room in the Sukkhumvit region. Its easy to reach from the Suvarnabhumi intl.airport as welll. Take the mrt from the airport, alite at maakaassan and from there get to the phetchhaaburi station and then take the one to aoke or ssukhumvit . If u alite at ssukhumvit then turn right , go a little further and then turn.right again(cowboy street). Follow the coursse of the road until it endds and then take a.left. You will reach tai pan after a 200 m walk.
Sayaka O. Solo travelers Japan, June 20, 2015
Great location with a spacious room

Location, spaciousness, fast WIFI
9.3
The location was great, it was within 5 min walk from 2 stations. If you are taking a taxi back to your hotel, tell the driver Grand Millennium Hotel and Tai-Pan Hotel is just on the other side of the wall. My room was very spacious with windows. I agree with the other reviewers that the hotel is not new, but everything worked fine. Bring your own toothbrush and room shoes but I guess that's with any hotels these days (unless you stay at 5 stars.)
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2015
Big room great location

Location room size comfotable bed
7.7
Nice stay big room good location comfortable bed wifi ok but could be better
Joseph M. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2015
Recent stay at Thi - Pan

Location & price
6.7
Generally OK but the room and corridors smelled damp, the gym needs upgrading and the pool water very strong chemically.
Jagmag H. Business travelers India, May 27, 2015
Good Location

Very conveniently located
7
Zhao Z. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2015
A little dated, but still reasonable

room size, cheap room service, location
8
Room furnishings getting quite dated, especially for a 4-star hotel. Internet quite slow and toiletries cost extra. But otherwise acceptable if you can get a good deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tai-Pan Hotel BangkokTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - SpaTai-Pan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tai-Pan Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03