or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Double Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1171 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1171)
Sort by:
Mia F. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2014
Macau is such a amazing place.

Nothing
3
The room is not cold, the bed is too hard. It gave me back aches.
Panudda S. Families with older children Thailand, May 31, 2014
Clean

Clean , quiet, friendly
7.3
My son and I were stayed here and we loved this hotel. Very nice area and close to shopping place and food.
Khushpal S. Business travelers India, May 24, 2014
Overall we had a good time in this hotel.

Location
7.7
Overall it was good as most of the time was spent outside in the city but at times everything required is not available everywhere. Vegetarians struggle.
Marevic B. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Satisfying

Location English speaking front desk staff Cleanliness
8
Very good. The hotel is small but the rooms are in comfortable size and clean.
Quah K. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
not very happy

nothing
2
Not very happy
Soh L. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
the hotel is quite old

casino, dim sum
4.3
The hotel is quite old and the counter staff is not friendly. But the bell boy is doing a good job.
Kah V. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Basic...nothing to shout about...

Quiet; Clean and comfortable room
6.7
Standard basic hotel facility, comfortable for short stay. Communication skill of hotel staffs was sort of disappointing though...
Ma J. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2014
Easy to get taxi and away from the busy districts

Quite clean and comfortable room with the basic facilities
9
Taipa Square Hotel is basically a standard hotel which provides the basic facilities. The lobby is normally located on the 20th flr. The staff were so accommodating whenever I requested them to call my friend in another hotel.Down the road is a small park and supermarket where we can buy whatever we need. Very safe place and guard is very helpful nothwithstanding the fact, that he is a Filipino. Even the staff of the concierge are so amiable.
Ma J. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2014
memorable stay in a basic hotel like Taipa

friendly staff, fast service and accessible to transportation
9
It was a pretty good experience to stay in this hotel. The room was big than what I expected. It has wi-fi and transportation is easy. You can just go around to see the neighboring shops because it is just located in a circular area. There are also casinos and jewelry shop around. I am happy that the guard of the hotel during daytime was a Filipino. He facilitated transfer to Cotai Ferry Terminal.The free shuttle service was such a big help especially that we have a kid with us and some big luggages.
Lee L. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2014
great, fantastic

cleanliness, food and casino
8.3
Great, unfortunately the hotel wilfi not ready yet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Taipa Square Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02