or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Double Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1171 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1171)
Sort by:
Andy P. Groups United States of America, August 26, 2012
Good hotel with late checkout

Spacious standard room, late checkout at 2 pm
7
I went with a couple buddies and added an extra bed. Everything is as you would expect from a 4-star hotel: good service and clean. The only drawback is location is a bit off the main avenue so it's not so easy to hail a cab.
Eligio O. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2012
great hotel, good service

relatively bigger and comfortable bed, clean and big room
9.7
We experienced a very pleasant and comfortable stay. A home away from home. Indeed, we will select this hotel for our future business meetings and stay.
Pamela S. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2012
Big Rooms

Spacious Rooms
7
The rooms were big and comfortable, near groceries, bus stop and airport.The hotel has no english name so sometimes it's hard to find. But overall we enjoyed our stay.
Chiew T. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Budget hotel

Got wifi service but only for 1 user
5.3
The bed are not soft at all.. The others overall is ok..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Got casino
Mario S. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
It's a big no no hotel

none
3.7
When we check in the lobby was not too bad, after we went into the room it was a total disaster. The matress was hard, the bedsheet was yellowish in colour and the towel was also yellowish.
Travel tip: I won't even consider of booking that hotel again, as it was a nightmare
Sophia W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2012
Clean and new Hotel, comfortable

New and Clean
8.7
Taipa Square Hotel is a reasonable price hotel in Taipa area which near the Ctai Strip Convention And Exhibition Centre, The Venetian Macao. We will re-consider to book this hotel when we go to Macau again.
Lam H. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
a very coinvient location

the hotel location is easy to find, room is big enough, and the staff is friendly
8
The room is big, although it's not near to the macau pier, you may take taxi for travelling around. The location is quiet and saftey. You may walk to the city center by 30-min walk.
Issinee V. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2012
Do not recommend for the casino in the hotel

Good price
5.3
i stayed this hotel because of my friend recommendation. however i had a chance to played casino in the hotel. once i returned my chips, the cashier stole some of my money out of the whole pie of my chips. i asked for my money back but they rejected to return. i felt like i was robbed. i went to macau many many times and also went to many 5 stars hotel casino but i've never had this bad experience before.
Lo S. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 27, 2012
Noisy Hotel

Clean Room
4.7
I stay there for 2 days. There is a storage room right next to my room. The cleaning staff walk in/out all the day including late night. The sound proof from the wall of this hotel is very bad. You can hear all kinds of noise all day from the hallway, elevator alarm sound, hotel staff, other hotel guests, etc. Well, after one whole day of visiting Macau, I was too tired just want to rest. I do not like people to clean my room at night.
Lam H. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2012
a good hotel

near the recreation
5.7
The hotel room is great, the view is good... The washroom is also okay...
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is near so many recreation & shopping & eating centre. Actually it is very convenience. you can buy & eat & play 24 hours..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Taipa Square Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06