or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Double Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1179 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Issinee V. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2012
Do not recommend for the casino in the hotel

Good price
5.3
i stayed this hotel because of my friend recommendation. however i had a chance to played casino in the hotel. once i returned my chips, the cashier stole some of my money out of the whole pie of my chips. i asked for my money back but they rejected to return. i felt like i was robbed. i went to macau many many times and also went to many 5 stars hotel casino but i've never had this bad experience before.
Lo S. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 27, 2012
Noisy Hotel

Clean Room
4.7
I stay there for 2 days. There is a storage room right next to my room. The cleaning staff walk in/out all the day including late night. The sound proof from the wall of this hotel is very bad. You can hear all kinds of noise all day from the hallway, elevator alarm sound, hotel staff, other hotel guests, etc. Well, after one whole day of visiting Macau, I was too tired just want to rest. I do not like people to clean my room at night.
Lam H. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2012
a good hotel

near the recreation
5.7
The hotel room is great, the view is good... The washroom is also okay...
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is near so many recreation & shopping & eating centre. Actually it is very convenience. you can buy & eat & play 24 hours..
Dexter S. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2012
Hotel that i will never visit again.

None
2
bed was so hard. it is like you are sleeping on the floor. better to sleep on the chair if you can fit. service was so lousy. the entire floors even the non smoking floor smell like smoke. it is like a chimney. i will not go back here again and i will not recommend this to other travelers!!!
Takeshi I. Couples Japan, July 8, 2012
reasonable hotel

reasonable price and clean room
6.3
it was very nice to visit horse racing course because the hotel is located just in front of racing course.
Jessica L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2012
nice

convinence, clean, good service
6
It is nice hotel for stay, convinence, staff good service, room is clean and have good view
Ho Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
Taipa Square Hotel

high floor,convenient,cheap, and quiet
5.7
the bed is too hard. The wall is not think enough. We can hear the voice from others' room. Generally, it is okay to stay over
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shuftle bus service is good and good location to take bus
Shi E. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2012
Great location and roomy rooms

Near the main road and near to Venetian Hotel
7.3
Hotel is somewhat near the residential area of Taipa, but just a 5 min cab ride away from the casinos like Venetian/ Sands. A convenience stall is conveniently in the next street as well. The hotel is simple and equipped, there's a small casino attached.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring a razor if you need one, coz this is not provided in the toiletries.
Hari J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Service with smile

Hotel is not too busy
6.7
Room size is big enough and clean Staff is friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to attraction area Venetian , Galaxy , city of dream as Las vegas Asia
Vanessa F. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2012
good location with reasonable price and service

free internet access
6.7
when making video calls on skype, picture quality sometimes good but most of the time is bad, so it will be better if the internet speed is faster

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Taipa Square Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07