or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Double Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bathroom Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium Lounge Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Exterior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Interior Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restaurant Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 406
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1243 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1243)
Sort by:
Darrin P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2012
Big room, ok for the price

Front door staff was very nice and helpful
6
Bed hard as a rock, noisy other guest in the hall in and out all night long. Location not the best, needed to take taxi everywhere.
Darrin P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2012
Ok nothing to write home about

Front door staff was very nice and helpful
5.7
Overall an ok stay. Not close to much. Hotel reception was on the 21st floor strange, and was not clear when I first got there. Room was old but ok. Bed hard.
Lee Q. Couples May 22, 2012
Old Chinese Hotel

Friendly and helpful stuff
6.3
the room we stayed facing local flat. the view from the room not really attractive. the ac in the room is so noisy. the restaurant's breakfast was ok. a lot of variety and the food and drinks are ok. center locations of the hotel is very convenience. nearby hotel there's a bus stop which is easy to get to nearby attraction like the ah ma temple.
Hotel Feature Tip: When check out we got charge for a mineral water, even though we didn't drink or open it. The stuff checked and said even though we did not drink but the bottle was open so we have to pay. So better check everything in the fridge was not open when check in.
Mi T. Groups China, May 20, 2012
Not very happy experience in my stay!!!

location is convenience compare with other hotel in Taipa, but definitely it is not comprehensive hotel.
4.7
1.When we arrive hotel at 9pm, we were lining up for check-in, which is fine for us, however, there was only 1 staff working in the front desk, there was a group of tourist just arrive in 2 mins before us, so your only 1 staff was busy, and we have to wait over 5 mins, then your second staff came out from a room, and compplete the check-in for us, it seems the contigency plan is not apply properly. 2.The safety box is locked by my fault in the second morning, I've asked for your housekeeper's help, but no anyone come to my room in 10 minutes.
Man W. Groups Hong Kong, May 20, 2012
Nice room

Clean
6.3
The room is clean and nice, but the mattress is a bit hard
Koh S. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
NOT SO GOOD

LOCATION NO GOOD, HOTEL OK BUT MAYBE RATE AS 2 STARS
5.7
SO SO, CAN BE BETTER IF THE PRICE IS LOWER AS NOT VALUE FOR MONEY
Timothy H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2012
friendly staff service well decorated hotel

well organized,clean
6.7
Sir, this is a nice cosy hotel to stay for business or leisure. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and I like the facilities. only outside there are not much eateries and shopping centres around. I enjoyed the trip here.
See L. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2012
good location with all services and amenities

location and services with smile
8
Nice little casino. Only odd thing is reception is on the upp top most floor
Soo Y. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2012
reception staff so nice

hotel facilities
7
I love the hotel cause hotel is cleanest and the staff also very helpful but casiono service beverage women staff no polite. hotel location also good just walk about 10 minute reach the best travel sight and also near the bus station. Hotel dont have bus shuttes go airport and other hotel got this benefit for the guess.this travel i very happy to stay at this hotel. thank you all
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: enjoy
Wai T. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

Room is bigger
7.7
I have back to this hotel after my trip from HK. This time i got a bigger room which i like so much. I think i would choose this hotel during my next stay in Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Standard TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - BathroomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Guest RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Barros Chinese RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Atrium LoungeTaipa Square Hotel Macau - ExteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - InteriorTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestaurantTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Suite Living RoomTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Taipa Square Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03